Pellon 806 Stitch N Tear Stabilizer 20''

by Pellon |

Item # 832519
Pellon 806 Stitch N Tear Stabilizer 20'' is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_832519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.14 Old Price $4.29 yd.

You save $2.15

  • 50% off Interfacing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 30 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 29 yds
Price
$2.14 yd.
Discount
50%
30 yds
$1.82 yd.
58%
How To Get It
Quick and easy to use, the Pellon 806 Stitch-N-Tear Stabilizer is ideal for embroidery, applique cut-work and monogramming in medium to heavyweight fabrics. Made of 100% rayon, this tear-away stabilizer prevents fabric from puckering, and adds stability to the design area. It tears well in all directions and washes away completely when laundered. Looking for more yards?  Click here to shop our 4 yard bolt!
  • Width: 20 inches
  • Content: 100% Rayon
  • Care: Machine wash warm, Tumble dry medium or Dry clean
  • Made in USA
  • Brand: Pellon
  • Sewing machine safe
  • Acid free
  • Sold by the yard

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Best I have stitch and tear Embroidery Stabilizer I have ever used.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love this interfacing for machine embroidery. What a deal!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidery loves this. The perfect stabilizer for embroidery! Love the it tears.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Non woven interfacing This is not what I expected and I won't be able to use it as planned.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Embroidery Work I get this at Joann's when it is on sale and I can buy it by the full bolt. It is a great value for the money and works for most embroidery projects. It tears away easily, stands up well in the hoop, prevents gapping when embroidering on a cotton fabric and doesn't leave a lot of residual stuff behind that has to be trimmed off like some of the "high dollar" stabilizers I have tried.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 806 Stitch n Tear Stabilizer Great stabilizer for all types of embroidery projects. Tears away easily from back of the design.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Store Manager - Rude The product is great, the store manager however, needs training. She seemed to busy to be bothered with questions about another transaction I was making. And also very snarky. I believe she needs a training class on professionalism in the public eye. And to treat her employee with respect and then tell them in private what they were doing incorrectly. This was at the Fairview Heights, IL location.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interfacing Always a good product and if directions are followed irons on good
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product!!! I ordered online & walked in & picked up. I'm assuming that they measured out & gave me what I ordered.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stitch-Tear Stabilizer This stabilizer was an excellent choice for my recent embroidery project. It ease of use and sturdiness prevented my fabric from shifting and maintained flatness during the embroidery process. I gladly recommend this item for any embroidery project.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 806 I use pellon 806 stitch and tear as paper for gravestone and monument rubbings, and it works wonderfully. The wax doesn't readily tear it, even on sharply embossed letters and designs, even when damp. Another advantage of using this interface paper is that any creases created during the rubbing or any folds it sustained in transit can be ironed out. I buy 806 by the bolt, and would suggest it to anyone trying to find paper for this use.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite stabilizer Out of all of the tear away's I have tried, this is my favorite! I will always buy the 806. Easiest of all to tear off with little to remove.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable stabilizer I have been using this product for years for embroidery and still love it
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from like yellow stitch and tear better!!! does not work as well as the stitch and tear with the yellow label!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I was very pleased with my Pellon stitch-n-tear for my embroidery machine. It was much cheaper than other stores. I will be back to purchase more when needed.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the only tear away that I use in my appliques. It tears away easily and my appliques are always great!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidery looks professional! I use Stitch-n-Tear for my machine embroidery projects that I give as gifts and also my personal projects. Embroidery comes out smooth and it's easy to tear away. The weight of the Stitch-n-Tear makes it easy to place in the hoop.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've been using this for years and I love it. Tears great but thick enough to keep fabric stable for embroidery.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED with this item! This is WONDERFUL for large paper piecing projects for quilting. I need to buy more.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I use this when I am doing machine embroidery. I place it under bibs, burp cloths, blankets, towels, etc. It easily tears off. I like being able to cut the size I need for each project. This bolt lasts me quite awhile!
Date published: 2010-08-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_832519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann