Performance Quick Dry Fabric Black

Item # 12505277
Performance Quick Dry Fabric Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_12505277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $13.49 Old Price $17.99 yd.

You save $4.50

  • 25% Off Entire Stock Fashion Apparel Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$13.49 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$11.47 yd.
How To Get It

Used For: Great for busy lifestyles and transitions easily from working out to running errands to lounging at home.


Special Benefits: Fashion & function combine with fabrics that offer high stretch, good retention and comfort. Some performance features include moisture-wicking, shaping & compression, and heat or cooling properties.

Exercising doesn't have to be a bland fashion. With our polyester blend fabrics, it's great looks meeting utility in classic black or opaque white. This material makes fantastic leggings, swimwear, and more, thanks to its capability to shape naturally and offer high stretch. So whether you're into aerobics or yoga, this fabric has you covered and moving around comfortably.

  • Width: 51 inches
  • Content: 90% Polyester & 10% Spandex
  • Care: Machine wash cool delicate, No chlorine bleach, Line dry
  • Imported
  • Type Spandex,Athleisure Fabric
  • Project Types Apparel,Bottoms,Loungewear,Athleisure
  • Product Features Stretch
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Stretchy and soft. I made a summer hoodie out of it, but it would also be great for leggings or a top.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky fabrics It is silky but is very easy to cut and sew. I made pants for my 11 year old granddaughter who is very picky. She loved them so much she asked me to make her another pair exactly the same.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black fabric Just what I want. Tammy was great help. She always has a smile and is extremely helpful. She should be rewarded for her compassion for her the customers
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fabric Fabric was perfect for what I needed. A good amount of stretch and colour coverage while stretched. Even arrived on the bolt, which I appreciate!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimwear lining This fabric was AMAZING! Easy to use and work with. Gave a very clean look to the garment.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted in-store Had to drive a bit to get this in stock, but I did and it's perfect. I wanted to feel it before purchase, so needed to find it in-store. None of my sewing shears cut it easily, but I managed and I think the pants will be great.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performance Quick Dry Black Fabric Very soft, & incredible stretch & recovery, but fairly thin. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance sport fabric Purchased this fabric for repair of a sports bra. Was unsure at time of purchase, but this fabric worked perfectly!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color ran Did mot expect the color to run. Washed fabric before making capris, but color still ran some with second washing. Otherwise, nice fabric
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black lining Great stretchy fabric for swimming (inside). It’s also black so it’s easier to blend with other fabrics
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for swimwear! This fabric was a huge success! I bought it to make a swimsuit, and I’ve never actually made one before. It was very easy to use and didn’t move around too much on me. It didn’t shrink in the water and dried fast! Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Threaded, Good thread to use for bathing making a bathing suit.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of fabric Love the texture and the flow of this fabric! Took a little getting used to trying to stitch spandex but it was really wonderful! I decided to straight stitch instead of zig zag and it was perfect. :)
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonderful for what I needed Great fabric. Made a swim suit out of it. Worked great. The suit is comfortable and I am super glad I made one myself. I'm a big girl and buying from a store or online doesn't work out early I need two different sizes to fit and ones hard to find so making myself worked out great.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Worked great for exactly what I needed. Perfect color and quality.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peeeerfect! Perfect for light weight summer time pants! This stretch knit fabric is comfortable and self wicking, and also very good quality.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit material Used to finish a swimsuit top, great quality and looks great!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inner Stevie Knicks outfit made a last minute theater outfit and the fabric did the job, great quality
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great legging material I bought a few yards to make some new leggings, and they worked really well! Fabric is very stretchy, doesn't unravel, and i hade to problems with details
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help perform well Great quality smooth knit fabric. Has good stretch and recovery and feels good on your skin.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good stretch fabric for some swim shorts. Good stretch, not too sheer
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stretch fabric Great product, i enjoyed sewing it into a horse tail bag, my customer loved it!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric Love the fabric easy to work with. This feels very soft for the bathsuit I am making.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance fabric I love this fabric. I use it to make sport skirts. It holds up well wash after wash. It is easy to work with. I have bought over 200 yards. I wish it came in other colors.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy dry fit material The length was true to size and the fabric was super easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fabric! I made a cape for my Grandson. It's really cute and the fabric worked out perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High school dance emergency My granddaughter got a last minute invitation to a high school dance and the dress she had didn’t fit-too small! No time to find a new one so I had to make alterations. Found the perfect fabric, easy to work with and didn’t fight me!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong Fabric I didn't get the fabric I ordered online. Typical for JoAnn.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fast project Not easy to work with , I thought it will be thicker
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fabric!! I bought this fabric a week ago and it was exactly what I needed! It is great for athletic apparel and so much more! I will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_12505277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann