Iris 4" x 6" Photo Keeper With 16 Cases

Item # 11503711
Iris 4" x 6" Photo Keeper With 16 Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_11503711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $46.99 ea.

How To Get It
Craft Room Starter Kit
This item is part of the Craft Room Starter Kit
Keep your memories safe and secure by storing them in the Iris Large Photo Keeper. This photo keeper includes 16, 4 x 6-inch photo cases to help you cache your photos and small crafting accessories. It also comes with a carrying handle to facilitate portability for crafters and hobbyists.
  • Brand: Iris
  • Includes 16 photo cases inside to store photos & crafting accessories
  • Dimensions: 4 x 6 inches (photo cases)
  • Holds up to 1600 photos
  • Made in USA

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sort and Store Photos Great to sort and store photos. Lots of room. Very useful.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Quilt Pieces I bought this to use for sorting and labeling the small pieces I cut for quilting. It works great! The reason I only gave four stars is the strange locking handle vs carrying handle. There are two, and there is no explanation on how to use them. In my case, the carrying handle was not attached, so I had no idea how to use either. Thanks to another reviewer for explaining!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keepsake Box Gift It’s makes a great keepsake box for newborns and younger children.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for photo storage I ended up buying three of these large photo keepers to replace photo album binders that fell apart from age. The plastic is high quality and the individual boxes allow for quick access to groupings since I added a small sticky note to each with the dates and occasions.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photos and Craft supplies. I have one for photo and one for craft supplies. It works great for both purposes. It would even be better if they included labels for each photo box.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous for storage or organizing, unless.. Unless you are trying to carry it suitcase style. I was just trying to move it to a different bedroom, and all of the smaller boxes fell out 3 different times! However, for organizing and storing your photos, this is a game changer! Store them by subject or year in the smaller boxes, and put those together in the larger box. You will get a nice and good looking way to store your photos without fear they will get bent and ruined. But if you are just looking for a way to transport your photos, I'd keep on looking.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great photo box! Holds lots of photos. Each small box holds about 100 photos. I removed my moms photos from albums to save space. Great way to organize
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish someone would have thought of this sooner! I imagine you could use this for a variety of items, especially arts and crafts, but for me, we had so many photo albums. This keeper is slim and stackable and has created more space. I love them!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing photos It holds tons of photos. Each individual container keeps photos organized. This is my second photo keeper.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iris Large photo keeper I am glad that JoAnn have these in Norwich store. I have bought several ones over the years to store pictures, 4X6 card notes. I label each and can see through.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for photo storage Great for holdings photos. Put labels on each box to make it easy to find specific dates or groupings.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase I have many photos to file from a trip overseas in 2018. I am using one box per day of the trip for photos (sometimes two boxes for a day if I have more than 100 photos, as in Rome). It's a great system - the photos are protected from the elements, easily accessible, and friends and family can look at the specific things they want to see. The case takes up less space than 3 or 4 photo albums. Plus the case is easy to transport to relatives out of state.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping photos organized These are helping me so much to organizer all my photos
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo storage ideal It is just as advertised. It is very sturdily made. I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Keeper Organization Exactly what I wanted and had the correct measurements posted. I used this for storing shipping labels, business cards, postcards, and other small mailing needs in an easy to reach spot.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent photo storage Great way to keep so many of my photos organized and protected!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phots keepers and other uses for them. I don't use them for photo's I use them as project boxes for jewelry I am working on. It helps to keep the project beads and patterns all in one spot. I also am a silver smith and I use two of these cases to keep my silver projects separated. That way I may carry to the shop just the projects I will work on that night.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Picture Storage This photo storage box is ideal for storing my photos. I can have photos from several different categories in separate containers yet stored together. I am able to pick up one box and head to a scrapbooking weekend and have the photos from several events with me, not forgetting some at home. Believe me, that does not make for a happy scrapbooker!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing interior cases. 5 of the 16 interior cases were missing in one of the photo keepers that I purchased
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! PERFECT for organizing memories collected over the years!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For gardeners as much as crafters! While I love this idea for photographs, this case is also one of the easiest ways to organize and store seed packets!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage. Great for storing loads of different items. It holds loads of items and makes keeping items together very easy.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t receive the full order I paid for They charged me for two but only shipped one. No one responds to my emails. No one answers the phone
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo storage Awesome way to store my pictures! Can be a little heavy when full though.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Organization I bought this to file my many recipe cards. Each box is it’s own category of food. I labeled each on the top so I can easily find what I’m looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken item My item was broken, didn’t notice till I opened the box. Didn’t return since it took long to receive the item.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Keeping my photos organized! Simple, but works great!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to condense all photos by category I was able to get boxes of a lifetime of photos into 1 container by categories love it!!!!❤️
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Picture Storage this is great for storing and separating photos. Have purchased several and I have not been disappointed
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coronavirus project Loved organizing my 3,000 plus pics with several of these cases! My grown children and grandchildren will appreciate this!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_11503711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann