Pigma Micron Pens Assorted 8 Pkg Black

by Sakura |

Item # 11831286
Pigma Micron Pens Assorted 8 Pkg Black is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_11831286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $16.79 Old Price $27.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% Off Entire Stock Papercrafting

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
SAKURA-Pigma Pen Set. This pen set is ideal for all kinds of sketching, inking, and illustrating projects. The archival quality ink is waterproof, chemical resistant, fade resistant, bleed free, quick drying, and pH neutral. There are eight pens each with a different tip size or style (.2mm, .25mm, .3mm, .35mm, .45mm, .5mm, brush, and graphic), all have black ink. This package contains one set of eight pens. Acid free. Conforms to ASTM D-4236. Imported.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST markers! Micron pens are my go to for art, crafts, sewing…anywhere you need a truly permanent, clean and easy to use permanent marker. Microns are truly permanent, though you should heat set on fabrics. The points last forever and never seem to flatten. I have never had a micron “blob” out ink or fade.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and versatility Pigma pens are high quality, and when used on watercolor paper, there is no bleeding. This makes them versatile for layering my art.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what hubby needed Super fine tips and smooth usage. Husband loves them, he is getting back in to drawing and is very happy.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Pens Great quality for an artist. Special pens for drawing and accenting artwork.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're good pens Packaging was a little ripped at the top, but the product was still in good quality for giving considering it was ordered on Black Friday. The pens are wonderful and used for drawing in this case, but have used them before for note taking.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron pens by Sakura Excellent product! Great archival pens that work well dries quickly and does not smear!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mixed media artist I choose my different media's based on quality and lifespan of the product. I have used these pens in the past, but have experimented with other competing pen products. After using different pens of different price and quality I still remain firm in the tried and true Sakura Micron Pens as my go to for my various projects. Not only do these pens glide across paper like a hot knife through butter, but they consistently perform clean lines whether the pen is brand new or months old. I highly recommend these pens for artists at any level.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with pens I had bought one pen before and loved it. Now I have a whole set and love them all! They are great for drawing details.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked these up to start exploring line drawing. I wasn't quite sure which thickness to pick, so I went with this mid-range 05 tip size. Overall, it's a great "writing" weight, making these pens really versatile. I also find that the 05 tip size is good for bolder outlines in line drawings, and when used lightly can create a range of line thicknesses. If you prefer to draw with an even pressure, it would be good to pick up a range of tip sizes. Otherwise, this one pen can produce a great range of effects.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is perfect for detailed writing for invitations. I like how it's easy to hold and the ink flows evenly. I had so much fun using these pens for crafting invitations and even art sketching. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing for making fine lines in small areas. The ink doesnt run off like in rolling pens it literally what you write and thats it! I love it and have and many people compliment it as well!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful writing instruments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with these Sakura Pigma fineliner pens. The pens work beautifully without skipping on various forms of paper. I have used them for both writing and drawing. The very fine tip makes the perfect drawing tool. And the quality of the ink is definitely noticeable for work on our family tree.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so in love with these Sakura Pigma Micron Fineliner Pens in Black. They write so perfect and smoothly and make everything I write look so professional. I’ve had them for a few weeks and haven’t dried out and the point is still in perfect shape!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, smooth pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens write like a dream: so smooth and elegant. Good for notes, doodles and particularly loopy, dramatic signatures. I really enjoy signing stuff with them and the look of the writing is so satisfying.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are great! It glides so smoothly when I tried using all the three different tip sizes. There is a noticeable difference so this pack is definitely worth it. I tested the waterproof claim that it won't smudge and it definitely holds true when I tried to smudge my words immediately after writing something down.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always looking for precise pens that do not bleed, smudge, or have too thick of a tip. This pen satisfies all of these requests and makes writing a very pleasant experience. I frequently write in journals and fill out planners/calendars; this pen works very well for these activities. The dark black color is great and provides incredible contrast. I highly recommend these pens- writing feels good.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Painting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these primarily for painting on canvas as I can outline the picture before I paint and I find these to be my new favorite pens for anything from writing to doodling. This pens write very smooth and clear and do not bleed at all and the color is string and vibrant.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I spend a lot of time writing and drawing in my daily journal, and these pens have really helped up my enjoyment and appreciation for my own work. They are comfortable to hold, and I like having multiple tip sizes in the same pack.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pens available [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In my opinion the Sakura pens are the best available. I use mine for scrapbooking, writing letters and drawing. These pens are well pigmented and precise which is important to me when writing in my child's baby book. Also important to me is that the pens I use in my special books and letters have ink that will not fade or bleed and these pens definitely meet that expectation. The ink is smooth as well which makes for beautiful lines when drawing. I will definitely be purchasing more of these pens in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fineliner Pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always prefer fine nib pen over other type of nib pen. Because of versatility of these pen. I can use this pen to write, draw or doodle, its all in one. I loved the superior quality of Sakura Pigma Micron fineliner pen. The lightweight and sleek design is comfortable to hold for writing. It glides smoothly on the paper, while drawing or writing. I didn’t have to apply any pressure while writing. I also liked the ink quality. It is black in color and dries very fast. I love that when I was drawing and used it to fill, it didn’t smear or smudge. This is a superb pen and can be used for variety of tasks. I love using it!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes wonderfully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens write very smoothly and neatly. They are great quality, and dry quickly. I’m left handed, so I tend to have issues with smudging while writing, but because the ink dries so quickly that has not been a problem for me!!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These write so nice and feel so fancy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can be a bit of a pen snob at times, I like fine lines and smooth writing. I was very eager to try these because I love finding new pens that I like. These did not disappoint, I love how fine and smooth they write and I love that they dry pretty much instantly.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen exceeded all of my expectations! Have you ever found the perfect pen and it just changed your life? This pen did that for me! I love the way it writes! I’m going to buy a dozen more because I’m so worried I’ll lose my new favorite pen!!!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite pens seriously! I didn’t know it was possible to have a favorite pen/ pen set but here we are. I write and approve many documents which require me to utilize a pen and these pens are it.. love that they come in the different “sizes” and love how precise they are. The ink doesn’t run either! Complete fan!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far I'm loving this pen. It writes smoothly and doesn't stink or smear. It's like using a permanent marker but without the smell. This pen is also waterproof and bleed free which is a plus. This will work great at the office since I work in the accounting office.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are really nice to use for any type of project. I like that there are three sizes in the pack, so you can choose a more fine or broad tip depending on what this is needed for. The pen writes smoothly and doesn't skip or blob ink. It writes nice and evenly on the page.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pends are great if you like to write with a thin tip. It leaves clean lines (which I really like) and it’s smooth to write with. I appreciate the three pack so I always have back up pens but they seem to last a long time too.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I completely love these pens, I really enjoyed using them on my sketchbook they created the most beautiful lines and when it came to shading with these pens the shading was remarkable I recommend anybody who’s interested in a fine pen to give these a try. You can use them for signing your signature or even sketching they are perfect and versatile
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes beautifully! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is very smooth and writes very well. Nice even, consistent pen marks. It’s very comfortable to hold as well. I tested it on a few different types of paper and didn’t get any bleed through on any of them, so that’s a huge plus.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great... at first [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens have a super fine point and make for beautiful clean writing. I was super happy with them but after a few week the ink started to fade and took away from the beauty of the writing. After letting them rest more ink comes down and you are able to use again but that is pretty annoying. Wish the ink flow was better.
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_11831286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann