Mod Podge 8oz Gloss Lustre Finish

by Mod Podge |

Item # 1161538
Mod Podge 8oz Gloss Lustre Finish is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1161538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.49 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Mod Podge 8oz Gloss Lustre Finish

Add an exquisite glossy finish to your art and craft projects with this Modege Podge Gloss Lustre. Suitable for multiple application, this clear gloss paint can be used to finish fabrics, decoupages and can even be used as glue. It is ideal for kid's crafts, scrapbooking and can also be used for wood projects. Easy to clean up, this glossy paint makes for a great addition to your art kit.

Product Details
  • Brand: Plaid
  • Dimensions: 8 oz
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I bought this product to make photo blocks for a wedding. Had not used this product before. It was so easy to use and my photo blocks were the talk of the party. Product dried very fast and was easy to clean off foam brush I used to put product on with. Product washed off with water.
    Date published: 2016-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product worked great for me! I will replace it as needed in the future and recommend highly.
    Date published: 2016-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for crafts I love Mod Podge i use it in all my crafts it works as glue or to add a shine to something, keeps paint from chipping, there are just so many uses and it comes in big bottles that are well priced
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I used this product to make coasters for christmas gifts and they came out amazing. smooth and dried in the perfect amount of time. Will definitely repurchase and try all the other finishes.
    Date published: 2016-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does What It Should I used this to add some material to 2 trays. They came out great. The Mod Podge was very easy to use.
    Date published: 2016-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Easy to use and has so many applications. Great on paper, fabric and so much more!
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting Bought this to attach paper to glass ovals, then glue on magnets. Really worked great. Smooth coverage, cleaned up nicely.
    Date published: 2016-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This works great for decoupaging and it dries pretty fast!
    Date published: 2016-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute beautiful finish My daughter, son and I use this to create posters out of puzzles for their rooms. What a beautiful finish! Dries quickly and makes the colors pop!
    Date published: 2016-01-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fully harden in humid areas If you try to us this where it is more humid the pieces will stick to other surfaces and sometimes pull away your design.
    Date published: 2015-12-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from best for what it does Mode podge is the best out there but...I wish it had a smoother finish. Even if you put on a few coats and do some sanding between coats it is never has a smooth finish.
    Date published: 2015-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts I'm using Mod Podge to make vases, out of wine bottles, for my daughter's reception. Copying pics onto cardstock, then using this to attach and finish. Turned out very antique looking, Love It!
    Date published: 2012-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly pleased! I looked at all the decoupage glues when I embarked on my first project. I made a wooden item for my sister with an enlargement and collage of her first baby's pictures. I chose Modge Podge because I used it as a kid at camp and figured it must be good if it's still around. I was thrilled. The delicately cut paper pieces stuck perfectly to the surfaces. The glue dried clear and glossy. I used it as a finishing coat and the piece came out professional looking. I was very happy.
    Date published: 2005-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I use this as a glue, for sealing and for a finish and it is great at all of these! It is reasonably priced and it is great quality for the price! I recommend it to all my friends that craft!!!!!!
    Date published: 2005-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod-Podge is Great! I used this item to make various decoupage crafts and it is GREAT! you can use it for glueing, pasting and sealing. Very reasonable priced also!
    Date published: 2005-01-07
    • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_1161538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann