Play Monster 7" Hangman Magnetic Game

by Play Monster |

Item # 19731728
Play Monster 7" Hangman Magnetic Game is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Take ‘N’ Play Anywhere games feature big magnetic playing pieces that are easy for kids to use and hard for kids to lose! The convenient 6 3/4" square tin case makes it easy to slip the games into most bags to take everywhere and keep kids entertained on a trip, waiting at the doctor’s office, dining out, while stuck in traffic or just visiting grandma’s house! Magnetic pieces allow you to play this word game anywhere! Guess an incorrect letter and a body part is added. Solve the word before you're hung! For 2 players

  • 6.75 x 0.875 x 6.75
  • CLASSIC GAME — Enjoy a game of hangman wherever you go! This can also be used to practice spelling words for younger children.
  • PERFECT FOR KIDS -- Features big playing pieces that are easy for kids to use and hard for kids to lose.
  • TRAVEL FRIENDLY — Take ‘N’ Play Anywhere games are perfect for on the go with large pieces and magnetic game boards.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing This is sooo great with helping a child remember letters and sounds and to learn to fill in the blanks. Mt suggestion is to get your child an easy to read book and they can choose a word out of it to use as their word.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game for rehabilitation after a stoke Thank you for making a game you won't lose the pieces for.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Lauri puzzles are colorful and perfect for preschool. Playmonster is a terrific source.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes Gave this to my three yo granddaughter. She loved it. Required some aid from her older sister to put it together first time.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color of products different than what's on the box We received the product, set complete, my DD very excited, but soon we realized the colors are different. The product was not as colourful and everything was either purple or pink. No yellow, no green. Very different than what's advertized on the box. We were very disappointed. We were looking to buy all the fairy gardens but we are now reconsidering given this dissapointment.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would get another one to it was amazing We used different plants than the ones they gave us because the seeds were too old but besides that it was AMAZING!!!! I would deffently buy and use it again
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent idea poor quality My daughter received a fairy garden for Christmas and we were very excited and anxious to play with it. Huge deception :( The watering can was leaking everywhere, the soil is a weird substance that is so hard to clean/pick up if it falls on the table, the fairy house itself is full of cracks since it's 2 piece you attach together so the soil and water is leaking inside the house and on the surface where we decided to put it. We still managed to get it ready but I'm not very hopeful we will see anything growing out of this thing. It's too bad because the idea was fabulous !!! I just wish it was better quality... and NO I wouldn't recommend to a friend but the site won't let me change this caption !!!! It says to select one but there's only one to choose from gosh this is just getting worst !!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for learning I find this game a great way to learn for kids and a fun way for family. It is magnet so it won't mess up if it's accidentally get hit. Overall you
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would have been great if it had all the pieces Would have been a great purchase if it had all of the pieces, missing like for umbrella and an entire chair. Growing will be interesting as there are so few seeds in the pouch, nervous it won't produce much. And my daughter is already heartbroken that the table will never be right without the umbrella. And this form will not let you change the selection to I would not recommend
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Gardening Project This was a great way for me to start a few herbs inside and for my granddaughter to help decorate the indoor garden with fairies. She helps water and nurture the plants and we will plant them outside after the frost.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute interactive gift idea My daughter got his Fairy Garden for Christmas last year and absolutely loves it. It comes with everything you need to create the garden. The pieces are good quality and everything is adorable. My daughter especially liked the wire attachment which allows the fairy to ""fly"" from different points in the garden.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely recommend this, my granddaughter loves it This is the best buy I have ever purchased for my grandkids, they love it!!!
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann