PlayMonster 24ct Stinky Pig Game

Item # 16512303
PlayMonster 24ct Stinky Pig Game is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16512303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $14.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
The Playmonster Stinky Pig Game is a fun game to play for your kids. Poke the pig's belly to hear him sing and then roll the dice. Pass him quickly before he toots on you because if he toots on you, you will have to take a coin. The player with the fewest coins wins the game.
  • Brand: Playmonster
  • Includes stinky pig with two AA batteries, 20 tokens, die & rules
  • For 2 or more players
  • Recommended for ages six & up

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farting pig! Fun little toy that makes my granddaughter crackup from him farting!!!
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for little boys My 6-year-old son thinks this is just the funniest game ever!
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny and simple game This game is a funny way to play hot potato. I bought this as a white elephant gift and it was a big hit!! It’s a simple game that makes you laugh every time.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun game and affordable Such a fun game, what’s a smile on your face hours of family fun
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guaranteed Laughs! Stinky Pig is an entertaining game for all ages and it never fails to make everyone laugh. Easy to set up, play, and clean up - there are only a few components to this game. We store it in a resealable quart sized bag and it's gone with us to family and friends' houses. Everyone has fun playing this game. Warning though: it can get stressful as you are passed the pig and then expected to roll the dice all while the tune is winding down! When he finally passes gas, we always laugh. This game is fun and great for all ages - you just need to understand left and right directionality.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinky Pig Game So funny & cute! Just push it’s belly to hear him sing, then roll the die to see which way to pass but hurry before he toots. If you have him when he toots then you must take a coin. It’s hilarious! If you want a fun night, this will definitely give it to you. Plus it’s adorable!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quick Game My son really loves this game (well, we all do). He is at the perfect age for it - for the playing level and the giddiness of farts. It is a nice, quick game to play while waiting for dinner to cook or before bed. I love that it all fits inside the little outhouse box. I can see buying several of these as gifts for his friends. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quick Game My son really loves this game (well, we all do). He is at the perfect age for it - for the playing level and the giddiness of farts. It is a nice quick game to play while waiting for dinner to cook, or before bed. I love that it al firs inside the little outhouse box. I can see buying this a gift for his friends. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick game My son really loves this game. He is at the perfect age for it - for playing and the humor of farts. It is a quick game, which is nice. And I love that eveyrhing fits back in the little outhouse box. I can imagine we will be buying this one again as birthday presents for his friends.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silly, goofy and simply funny! This is a silly version of "pass the parcel," with a funny twist that makes kids giggle. It is a simple and short game that you can take anywhere - just put all the pieces in a quart size ziploc bag. This game can keep kids entertained for hours. Adults can enjoy this game with their kids too and are sure to have a good laugh 😂 . Overall, a go-to game for the family that wants to enjoy simple fun with some laughter!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I highly recommend this game for all ages. I played with a group of 4 and my granddaughter won just about every time. I got so excited as everyone did that I forgot what was my left and what was my right. You have to roll the die. Then do what it said on the die and start the pig singing at the same time. You will either have to pass right or left. If you roll the pigs head you have to roll again, If he passes gas while you have him you have to take a token. The tokens are corn. The one with the least tokens wins the game. This game would be great for a gift. We will have many hours of fun playing Stinky Pig.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious family fun game My daughter thought this game was hilarious. It is definitely a fast paced game. We had many laughs passing the pig around while he passed gas. My youngest will also just carry the pig around cause she likes him haha. Nice and small box which doesn’t take up a lot of space storing, plus for moms!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinky Pig My kids loved playing Stinky Pig and seeing who could pass the pig the fastest before he passed gas. Such a fun time.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funny game to "pass" the time Stinky Pig is a quick and fun game that my daughter and I enjoyed! It's very fast paced, but easy to understand and play. Definitely fun for a variety of ages (as long as you know left from right) and no real skill level or strategy needed, just a lot of luck and good timing. Kids will love the funny sounds too!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny and quick to play Super funny to play with kids. They had so much fun racing to get rid of the pig. The different directions on the dice tripped them up a few times which honestly made the game even funnier!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Outhouse box We have really been enjoying this game. You gotta be quick or the pig will fart on you! I have two boys and of course they think it’s hilarious when the pic farts on you! This is a really good game to bring along to siblings sporting activities as well. We just leave the corn pieces at home so they don’t get lost. The package and pig are really cute. I love that the box is an outhouse.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! This game will have you crying with laughter. Whenever my family get together, we can’t stop playing. Absolutely a must have game for family time! Hilarious game for little kids who find farting funny! Simple to play and got everyone laughing.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good simple joy Easiest fun! Perfect compact game to play wherever and simple concept of left/right playtime for my kids to play. As long as your kiddos know their left from right they will have a lot of entertainment. We put it all in a sandwich baggie after and can put it in my backpack whenever the kids are bored or want a game to play
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for thr Grandkids & mom+dad I saw this game in the toy section while looking for Xmas gifts for one of my Grandsons. How could I resist pushing the pigs belly in the pkg. cutout? Grandma was terrible! Could'nt stop pushing piggy & laughing at the far...toots!!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Game for all ages! I bought this to play at the holidays & my family, ages 3 to 82 loved this game!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Fun! My students at school love this game! We use it in therapy while learning to share, take turns, and learn levy/right . It's a blast! Everyone wants to be the stinky pig!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious! This is a completely simple and easy game, but so fun for kids and adults. You have to be in the mood for silliness. My young nieces loved it, and I was crying from laughing so hard when I played.
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16512303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann