Posca Paint Marker PC-8K Ivory Broad Chisel Tip

by Posca |

Item # 19264308
Posca Paint Marker PC-8K Ivory Broad Chisel Tip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_19264308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.65 Old Price $7.53 ea.

You save $1.88

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 25% off your total purchase and $3.99 Standard shipping* when you use code:

How To Get It

Non-toxic, water-based POSCA paint markers can be used on almost any surface, and are loved by professionals, creative hobbyists and amateurs alike. The alcohol and solvent-free opaque paint covers well, is blendable, dries quickly and can be overlaid when dry. ACMI certified and made in Japan. The PC-8K broad chisel tip marker draws neat curves and covers large surfaces. Ideal for flat-tints, urban art, sign making, interior design, board customization and more.

  • 4.85 x 0.95 x 1
  • Suitable for most art and craft projects on over 50 surfaces, including wood, glass, metal, plastic, ceramic, leather and more
  • Water-based paint is ACMI-certified non-toxic
  • Vibrant, opaque, matte & lightfast, Broad, 8mm chisel-shaped nib, Made in Japan

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 9 year old son and myself love to do arts and crafts and these paint markers are fantastic for so many crafts. They work are all sorts of different things such as wood, paper and fabric. The colors are nice and vibrant and they go on very smooth.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved these paint markers. They are awesome! The colors are very bold and bright. They are super easy to use once you get them started by allowing the ink to go into the tip!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look like real tattoos [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are awesome and look so real! The marker is Easy to use and looks so real, I don’t look like I have marker all over me I look like I have a real tattoo in places I don’t really!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These paint markers are great! The colors are beautiful for a standard set of markers. I did not have any issues with getting the paint to start for the first use. For the most part, only one layer is needed for coating/coloring. Certain colors may need an additional layer, but just goes to show how buildable the color/coverage can be. 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love paint markers and these are great. I have been doing lots of crafts during covid and I will definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter was excited to open these and make pictures! She was confused how to activate them but we read the back and all you do is shake them, press down and paint! They are a paint marker and make beautiful vibrant colors! So pretty and awesome.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST paint marker in market so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I simply love these magical marker, i tried other but i keep coming back to these one. I used it on rocks, wood, paper. sheet and it comes out so smooth. The tip of marker is of medium size and comes out very evenly on small object. I can use long stroke without worrying about the color dryness. I also gave it to my 8 years old kid and she loved it. Color grades are very vibrant. These marker are such versatile and can be used in any art. Thank you Posca for making them.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Posters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are awesome! They are super vibrant and don't bleed through the paper, which I really like. There is a little bit of rubbing through the paper if you color too hard, but it still doesn't bleed. I hate messes and these markers are a win for me.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get creative! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These paint markers are great for any creative hobbyists. The pack is 8 colors and is PC-3M meaning fine line, bullet tip. There are many colors available and a variety of sizes in the brand’s line, so it should be easy to find something to work for any project. It removes from any non-porous surface with just a cloth and water. Great for glass!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very vibrant, i only tried on rocks and windows but i love how bright they are. they are easy to activate and i’ve used a lot of the paint but it seems like there is a lot of paint still left. the pen makes it easier to do detailed drawings. i love it for small drawings and small things like the rocks i randomly paint lol
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Posca Paint Marker PC-3M 8C are really great markers. They work great, do not bleed at all and dry pretty quickly. I was impressed with how great they worked. The colors are very vibrant and true to color. I will never buy another brand again. These are great!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so easy to use! They write smoothly and have bright vibrant colors. They are also low odor and pretty quick drying. They have lots of paint in them too.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are so cool! I’m highly impressed with how well they work. They are super easy to use. The end work is always good quality, and it lasts a long time
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great markers, easy to use. Nice smoothly beautiful colors very vibrant. Will use again and buy again.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my 3 year old daughter who loves to paint. She loves it. I of course make sure shenuses them supervised, but they are so easy to use. Shenuses they all the time to bring out her creativity. She loves to paint and has so much fun using them. I am so glad I got these for her.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely amazing quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Paint loads easily with no blobs. Mixes well and easily, plus the mixing balls do not get stuck like in the cheaper pens. The color is even and flows smoothly. Decent coverage, with a vibrant finish. Slow start and have to shake and push a few times to get the ink coming down. But once it does, the colors are vibrant and very smooth. No breaks as you’re coloring or writing. It’s odorless, doesn’t bleed underneath and you just need to wait a few seconds to dry completely. Extremely amazing quality!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Markers!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are great. I have had bad experience with paint markers in the past but these markers are amazing. They come out smooth but slow, they don’t leak and/or leave a paint dot a the end of every stroke.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love doing arts and crafts so I got these POSCA paint marker pens to try. I love them! I used them to dry designs on rocks, jars and on a plastic container.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint Markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Posca Paint Markers are really nice markers! They have a variety of colors and tip sizes, which opens up a wide realm of possibilities. The set I used comes with 8 colors and are all the same size. I have only used the markers on paper as of now, but the colors are all nice and vibrant, including the white. It really does feel like paint, but it dries as quick as a marker! There isn’t any kind of overpowering scent, either. I’m excited to try these on some other materials.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are amazing! I have done so many projects using these types of markers, and these are by far some of the best. The colors are so they’re there, it goes on smooth, and the lines are perfect. I’d definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant Paint, Works Well Even on Black Surfaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know that these paint pens are more marketed towards artists, but I've found them to be excellent for permanent markings in the shop. They mark a variety of surfaces and stand out on both light and dark surfaces. I say that the markings are permanent, but they do wipe off from hard surfaces with just a bit of solvent. To use the pens the first time, it's pretty easy-- shake it, pop the cap off, then depress the white tip until it is fully soaked with paint. You do not need to pump the tip up and down 20 times to get the paint going-- just depress it for a second or so and it'll do the trick. You can see in my third picture that I made the yellow and red markings with a tip that wasn't quite saturated with paint. With the blue pen, I did get the tip properly soaked and the paint is properly opaque and not see through at all. The one thing to be careful of is that the paint has a pretty thin viscosity, so it will bleed if you put down too much. However, that's true of paint pens in general and not unique to this specific set. Overall, these are easy to use, not too painful on the budget, and provide vibrant markings on all sorts of surfaces.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These paint markers are amazing! The colors are so bright and vivid. It does take a minute to get the paint down into the top but once it is in there it comes out so easily! It doesn’t leak which is a great plus! And it uses just enough paint that is needed for your project!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice art markers wish they had a finer tip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really nice quality art markers. I used them to write on an ornament to personalize it and it looks like I actually have nice handwriting (which I don’t lol). I do wish they had a finer tip because it’s hard to write in small areas
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We do a lot of crafting and art and these work really well! My daughter loves to do artwork, so I gave these to her. She likes them a lot and she used them in her canvas work and they work smoothly and with ease. She loves using them!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all crafts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our family of 6 lives arts and crafts. The only issue is the mess that paint makes. I despise it so we rarely use it. These paint markers are the perfect substitute! It goes on smooth and is easier to work with than regular paint and there's absolutely no mess to clean!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great edition to crafting kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I frequently do a lot of craft projects, especially on items that I can customize for special occasions such as a graduation gift so I think these will add to making my items even more memorable. I like that there is a good variety of basic colors to choose from. They easily can be stored in the packaging it comes in. I think they definitely need to be shaken for the full 30 seconds to get the best results. It is great that on some surfaces it can be erased in case I make a mistake!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca paint marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work for a welding company, I love to use these on my plastic weld helmet to give them a cute design! They work great, easy to clean off and switch up the design!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water based markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gives a very bright and nice color finish for art and hobby materials. It's water resistant and if you want to erase the markings simply use a damp cloth. Brings a variety of bright colors.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors are vibrant sharp and pronounced. Some markers I have a dull and faded. These have a wonderful tone to them!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for arts & crafts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 5 year old & I are always doing fun arts & crafts projects, so these paint markers are very useful. We have done mason jar art so far, and these paint markers provided a smooth precise experience. The paint dried fast and would be ideal for most surfaces. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-02-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_19264308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann