Pressman 119ct Chicken Poo Bingo Board Game

by Pressman |

Item # 19731769
Pressman 119ct Chicken Poo Bingo Board Game is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 Old Price $19.99 ea.

You save $10.00

  • 50% off Clearance

    Clearance

How To Get It

When this chicken's gotta go, it's time to play Bingo! Use the funnel to insert poos into this crazy chicken and wind him up! Kids and parents alike can't help but giggle as he waddles along dropping his poos. At the end of each round, players mark their bingo cards on any corresponding space with a poo nugget on the game board. Got five in a row? Shout Bingo! Includes 1 Adorable Wind-Up Chicken, 12 Poo Nuggets, 1 Bingo Game Board, 1 Funnel, 4 Bingo Cards, 100 Poo Tokens, and Complete Instructions. Recommended for 2-4 players, ages 4 and up.

  • 10.6"L x 2.5"W x 10.6"H
  • This chicken's gotta go! Wind him up and watch where he drops his poos - can you get Bingo?
  • Familiar play pattern with the gross factor kids love
  • Winner of the 2020 Young Inventor Challenge

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun game! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids really enjoyed the chicken poo bingo game! It’s a cute farm like game and the kids love the chicken and the poo nuggets ! When they get 5 in a row they shout “Chicken Poo Bingo “ which always makes my kids laugh! A fun game for the whole family!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family fun game! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me and my family had a blast with this bingo game, not only is it funny it is very new and different. The chicken leaves little pops at it waddled along and make my kids giggle and laugh in whole game. Very easy game to play, kids remain interested in this game and are excited everytime I pull this game out for family game night.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly inappropriate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do love the concept of having a new, reinvented bingo.But I do not like that the markers are known as poo. I can appreciate how the game teaches kids farm animals and expands children's vocabulary. But I think the markers are very inappropriate.So for that reason I'm not sure that I would recommend this game to anyone (especially to younger kids).
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game for all ages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Chicken poo bingo is such a fun game. We laughed so hard watching the chicken waddle around dropping poo to call the bingo numbers. This game is great for all ages and its bingo, so its super easy to set up and understand. This is our new go to table game.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids have been playing with the Chicken Poo Bingo for days and they like it. The game is nice and great idea but needs improvement so It can be more enjoyable for my kids. I do recommend to everyone to try.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kiddos absolutely love this game. They think the name of it is so funny. It’s easy enough for them to use. The quality is good and the price is reasonable. I recommend this!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was poop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This game has is really cute, bright, appealing to kids and everything including the instructions make you giggle. The execution of the game is horrible! First you have to pop out all the tiny poop tokens and they are flimsy paper, so they tore and ripped in half. You have to crank the chicken for it to start jumping around and spit out a ball on a number. But that doesn’t work cause the poop starts falling out of the chicken before you even get that far and once you get that far the poop doesn’t go anywhere except in the crack of the board where it folds in half. Also the bingo cards them self are made of flimsy paper, they were wrinkled when we got them and we couldn’t get them straightened out.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to play [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got this for me and my three kids and we were all excited to try it out and had high hopes but alas it just doesn't work. The "poos" just roll off the board and even if they do stay you are destined to get maybe one new picture with every reload. It's just to fiddly to enjoy and kids are mire interested in the actual chicken but you lose interest in the game when you have to keep stopping and can't mark things on your board. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids like this game but they liked the chicken in the box more. The “poo” pieces are paper and it’s a lot of them. I don’t expect them to last very long due to them getting lost or accidentally thrown out.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blast!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We run a chicken farm. So anything and everything chicken always grabs our attention. This game is a blast for the whole family. From 5 years to 73 years! Bright colors, well made, and just so very fun to play. The dancing around chicken is a real hoot! And it's easy to set up and play for little ones. And get's them away from the screen for a little bit.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Game [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a cute game for younger kids. The easy to match pictures make it easier for younger kids to play. Kids fill the chicken with "poo" and wind him up on the game board, allowing him to walk around and leave dropping on different pictures. The chicken does sometime get stuck and will not walk, but work again once you pick it up and place it back down. My kids, ages 6 and 4, enjoyed playing.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow what an interesting game/concept. Chicken poop bingo is a weird idea but the kids LOVE IT lots of laughter at the pooping chicken. My 5 and 6 year old niece and nephew have so much fun playing so that’s all that matters.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little children have had so much fun playing with this game. They have had hours of fun
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Chicken Poo BINGO game was a lot of fun to play. My grand daughter and her friends giggled the entire game. The game is packaged nicely with all the pieces in its place. Lots of kids will have fun with this game.. Now my granddaughter wants to have game night every weekend and invite her friends. I guess I have to go look for a few more games
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are a house full of chicken lovers, when we saw this game we knew we had to have it! This game is geared toward children who are younger, 4+ and 2 to 4 people can play. The best part is that a child invented this and won the young inventor challenge in 2020. The game is adorable and we love the little Pooh nuggets! We would definitely recommend it to all the chicken lovers out there!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my little ones because they love to play bingo. They also think the word poo is hilarious. So I figured it would be a hit. I was right. This game had us laughing for hours. It comes with the wind up chicken. 12 poo nuggets, 4 bingo cards, app poo tokens and a funnel. It was super easy to use and overall just really great fun. My little ones loved to play and I love to see them smile
Date published: 2022-09-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann