Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils Sea 12pc

by Prismacolor |

Item # 17509357
Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils Sea 12pc is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 847.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_17509357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $13.49 Old Price $17.99 ea.

You save $4.50

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Deep oceans will come to life with this delightful set of Prismacolor Premier colored pencils.
  • Use these artist-quality smooth pencils to color your ocean-themed drawings
  • These high-quality pigments can also be used for blending and shading, breathing life into every aquatic creature you draw.
  • Includes 12 premier soft core colored pencils
  • brand Prismacolor
  • Set Size 11 pcs - 20 pcs

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colored pencils Great colored pencils at an affordable price for art supplies. Love the colors and packaging. Can also blend for even more shades. Lasts a long time without breaking.
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results, go fast, and very pricey Very nice results, it's nice that they have a medium level hardness. Color carries well and texture and appearance blend easily enough. They do go quick though as they are softer than the standard color pencil. Packaged well but very expensive.
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are my favorite colored pencils ever. They are so smooth and the colors are so vibrant. I’ve given these as gifts multiple times and the recipient always loves them.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No amount of money could get you better results than these colored pencils. These are the only colored pencils that I have used in my entire life as an artist! No other pencils compare. They are super high-quality, durable, long lasting, and they are the smoothest, most easily blend colored pencils ever created. Color is available that you need. You would never get the same results by using inferior colored pencils. No other brand compares to prisma color! Am I a colored pencil snob? Perhaps. 
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These are so good!! I’ve had a set for years and it’s still intact all the colors are still nice and bright. The quality is amazing I really love them. The color blends pretty nice, I use them to color or shade.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These pencils are great for artists of all levels! Great pigmentation with a wide variety of color choices. Durability is comparable to other high end pencils, they are easy to sharpen and blend
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! i loveee prismacolor! my grandma had gotten me the big set for a birthday or Christmas gift and i always took very well care of them since they’re a very great brand. they have tons and tons of shades which are really pretty and they blend together very nicely
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-time favorite! These are the kind of colored pencils that you can’t go back from once you switch. Sooo creamy and blendable, and gorgeous, vibrant, and buildable colors!
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this art tool. It’s so fun to use on simple projects. The colors come out great. My kids have such a fun time with these. This is a really good brand for art supplies.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating with Prismacolor colored pencils enriched my artistic journey, offering a blendable, vibrant palette that elevated my work with depth and detail, allowing me to express my imagination with precision and finesse. Creating with Prismacolor colored pencils enriched my artistic journey, offering a blendable, vibrant palette that elevated my work with depth and detail, allowing me to express my imagination with precision and finesse.
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Prismacolors are the best colored pencils for drawing. They are very pigmented and blend very well. They do break sometimes but that’s normal with almost any colored pencils. The packaging could be a little better but for what it is it isn’t bad. Definitely would recommend for serious art but not kids unless you wanna spend a bit of money.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor is the best brand for colored pencils I have never used a color pencil that has as much pigmentation and blendability as Prismacolor. They are extremely easy to use and give a very creamy finish. I also love that the packaging comes in a durable tin rather than a cardboard box.
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blendable, smooth, and great for beginners Best colored pencils I have tried! The colors blend together wonderfully, I would recommend them to anyone wanting to get into using colored pencils as a medium!
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors, so blendable These are my favorite colored pencils! They're super blendable especially if you shade lightly and evenly over the area you want to blend. I usually just use a piece of a paper towel or tissue to blend and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I was hesitate at first because of the price but I must say the pigmentation and brightness of the colors are amazing. The color of the pencil and the true to life color are perfectly matched. I love the packaging and the variety of pencils.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils These are really good colored pencils. The lead is a great hardness and it produces very vivid colors. They blend easily and are a great invention.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Blendable These pencils have been my favorite for quite some time. Here's my honest tSmooth and Blendable**: Prismacolor pencils offer a silky, creamy texture that makes blending colors a breeze. lThey work well on various paper types, from smooth to textured, giving you the freedom to explore different techniques.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color pencils! Love these ! Blends very well, I use these intermediate peices as well as advanced. Packaging was great. Easy access, durability is amazing. Very sturdy. Huge fan of the pigmentation!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many colors so much fun! 150 colors is beyond crazy with fun!!! There isn’t much of difficulty with finding the right color. Also was nice that the package was stable and kept everything in order!
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Super pigmented and creamy!! Really easy to blend too. Love using these pencils! So worth it to splurge on this set- it will last you a long time!!
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best quality colored pencils I have found in over 30 years. I have been using colored pencils for over 30 years and I stand by Prismacolor for their rich pigments and buttery softness both in transfer onto paper and blending capability. You’ll love them whether you’re a beginner or a seasoned artist.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality colored pencils! These are the best soft core pencils for drawing! They have a high quality pigment for great saturation. Smooth and they blend very easily and don’t smudge.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Prismacolor is my go to for luxury art pencils. I love the color variety, packaging is beautiful, nice pigmentation and very durable. So happy with these pencils.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color and high quality I love how bright and vibrant these colors are, they’re high-quality and long lasting it makes Art such a breeze and I even don’t need to sharpen it that often. 
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist quality Love these! So many color choices! These are versatile for blending or thick coverage, my go to pencils and it’s easy to just replace a pencil as needed
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Prismacolored pencils are the premium art supply out there. With amazing color payoff and ultra bendable colors, you’re in for a beautiful treat. Highly recommended of course!!!
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whew! This product is amazing!! I have used prismacolors for years and loved them every time. Perfect for artists. Nice packaging and durability. Yay
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors As my skill has grown, so has my collection of pencils. I made due with the other brands for a long time, but eventually I caved and bought these. I am very happy that I did. Great array of colors!
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I’ve tried Definitely the best colored pencils I’ve ever used. They blend like a dream and last for quite a while. The color selection is vast and definitely gives you everything you need. My only gripe is that like most other brands these don’t come sharpened. I know that’s standard practice but it’s so annoying and I wish someone would change that
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of colors, high pigment I Love these colored pencils ! Though they have a higher price point they are worth it ! I have been able to create the most luxurious portraits with these ! They are highly pigmented, very dureable and offer a high variety of colors ! I highly recommend !
Date published: 2024-02-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_17509357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann