Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils Sea 12pc

by Prismacolor |

Item # 17509357
Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils Sea 12pc is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 847.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_17509357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $17.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Deep oceans will come to life with this delightful set of Prismacolor Premier colored pencils.
  • Use these artist-quality smooth pencils to color your ocean-themed drawings
  • These high-quality pigments can also be used for blending and shading, breathing life into every aquatic creature you draw.
  • Includes 12 premier soft core colored pencils
  • brand Prismacolor
  • Set Size 11 pcs - 20 pcs

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prismacolor Coloring Pencil Will bring images to life This coloring set is the perfect pigmented coloring pencil set it has rich & creamy cores that makes this the perfect set for shading,blending,drawing and shadining. This set comes in a durable black fold top card board box with magnetic closure the colors are so beautiful .I recommend.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colored pencils I love these pencils. The different shades and the variety of colors is vast and remarkable. They blend really well and I love the sharpness of the colors. They don’t break easy either.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope The pigmentation is amazing. The blend ability is on point. There is a perfect variety of pencils to choose from. The packaging is out of this world.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I used to own an art supply store and these are a fantastic mid to upper level colored pencil for a more serious artist. They blend nicely and have a very wide range of colors no matter what type of art you want to work on. Excellent level of pigmentation in a pencil
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to medium for drawing These are my go-to colored pencils for drawing - excellent pigmentation and the most easy to blend to create hyper realistic drawings - no other pencil comes close!
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay… I found that these crayons broke easy for me. I am very heavy handed so definitely users fault. They work great on harder and thicker paper and have great pigments. There are a lot of color options which I love especially when it comes to coloring in skin tones.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colored pencil set I’ve ever had One of my favorite colored pencil sets I’ve ever used/ worked with. Would recommend to anyone looking to get into creating with this medium! Soft lead, easy to blend. Easy to store, packaging is convenient
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Pencils One of the best brand of colored pencils I’ve used. They blend so beautifully and can even be layered underneath paint, gouache, and other mediums. They’re pretty durable and the packaging is thin for travel. My pencils have lasted me a long long time.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE These are great!! The colors are so pretty and there is such a variety of bright colors. They’re super blend-able and melt right into eachother!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is essential in my children's daily lives I love the perfection of the colors and the pigmentation is perfect I love the perfection of the colors and the pigmentation is perfect .I love the perfection of the colors and the pigmentation is perfect lovelovelovelove
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are high-quality and so well made! I LOVE these. I used them for several commission projects and they are incredible! They blend well, and the pigmentation is buildable. They last a long time because sharpening is soooo easy!
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best color pencils out there I am literally in love with this brands color pencils. The 150 pack is pricey but it has lasted me a long time. A good thing about this brand is you can buy the color pencils on the side. If one finishes. These blend very well, if you press down hard or blend too much they will have a shine, which you can remove using different methods.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great colored pencil Colored pencils are my preferred coloring utensil and Prisma Color is my FAVORITE brand. The colors and very pigmented and bold. They make shading a breeze and are very blendable.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line These are my favorite wax based, blendeable pencils. I've been using them since the 90s, and have no plans to stop. I'm heavy handed, and these are still very blendeable. Vibrant and soft. Be careful of breaking the lead while sharpening, and use a good sharpener. These are top of the line pencils.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pack for anyone to use. The color is great the texture is nice and buttery which helps with blending technique and there are a lot of different colors to choose from if you want a good pack this is for you. They also last a long time.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pencils!! I’ve been owning this set of colored pencils for quite a while now and they still don’t fail to impress me with the great pigment and huuuuuge selection of colors! Packaging is also very durable and convenient to store anywhere you want.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COLORED PENCILS EVER These are my favorite colored pencils. They’re buttery smooth very pigmented high-quality the packaging is really good. The pencils are pretty durable. You do have to sharpen them a lot but that’s given. There’s a variety of colors they blend so easily and so well, especially with the colorless blender. I love these colored pencils´┐╝
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, high pigmentation I’ve owned this pencil set for years! The quality and durability is unbelievable. The color pigmentation is great and the pencils are so smooth.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy for any artist These color pencils are so pretty. The colors pop out so nicely. This pack brings every color you can imagine to complete any art project you are working on.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good produce If hepllful for my architect class in school. The good pakaging and the variety of color is also a good deal. It’s have the good texxture when use it in paper
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would totally spend the money on it These may be a litttle pricey but it’s the best colored pencils you will ever use with smooth application there just the best and I haven’t been able to find a better brand
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety is top notch There are so many great colors in this kit. These pencils are great quality and don’t break easily! The packaging it comes in, is very sturdy and had held up well.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love primsma colors and especially there colored pencils! They blend so well and the pigmentation is so bright and colorful. They are durable and will last a long time!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Pigmentation of the colors is good. I can easily blend the colors, love the variety, durability, and the package is a plus. Overall I absolutely LOVED IT!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful! Prisma color is one of the best color pencils brand that I have found yet. The colors are very bright and bold as well as a great variety of colors. The quality of the pencils is great and leaves, smooth, coloring, and transitions.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful colours Beautiful colours Loved these colours, very easy to use. Good stuff It is a set of Prismacolor pencils. Good quality, lovely colors. Beautiful
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for artists looking to upgrade their supplies! These colored pencils are a favorite in my collection! They are the best staple for any artist just beginning to get into it. The price is good for the amount of pencils you are getting.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good these are so smooth and the pigmentation is so so good, they glide onto paper so easily and if your crafty or artsy these are perfecttt. definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are an artist these are the pencils to get! I love crayola but these are above and beyond those! They are definitely a primo professional brand! Highly pigmented, super durable, easy to use packaging, amazing variety, and superb blending!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful! The pigments are amazing so vibrant and colorful has a nice variety the packaging is nice and easy the durability is strong I love these the best !
Date published: 2024-02-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_17509357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann