Cricut 1mm Fine Point Replacement Blades 2pk

by Cricut |

Item # 8274821
Cricut 1mm Fine Point Replacement Blades 2pk is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_8274821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.79 Old Price $12.99 ea.

You save $5.20

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories - Doorbuster

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Give smooth and sharp cuts to your paper crafts with the Cricut® Replacement Blades. Each package contains two blades to be used with the Provo Craft Cricut® Cutter once the current blades are worn out. These blades are durable and specially designed to give precise cuts every time. Use the replacement blades to cut through paper, fabric, cardstock, felt, fleece and more to create beautiful garments, scrapbooks, home decor accessories and linens.
  • Brand: Cricut®
  • Includes two blades

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Cut I purchased 2 new (allegedly) fine point blades, and I can tell you these must be recycled. I have gone through so much paper. This blade does not cut through. You can turn the paper over and there isn't even a mark. I am beside myself with anger. I went on every forum and blog for tips - but you know what? I shouldn't have to do this! These are brand new blades! I want a refund and a replacement.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Cuts I replaced my original fine point blade (the one that came with the Maker) with this product and it's like a dull butter knife. It's rips almost every cut, regardless of material and settings, and it doesn't leave a clean edge. This is far worse than the blade I replaced. Perhaps I got defective blades, not sure but I went back to my old blade.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Worked excellent with my Explore Air 2. I will be buying again!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's A Gamble I bought 5 packages and only 1-2 packs had sharp blades in them. The rest were completely dull and ripped, rather than cut, my paper. It looks as though Cricut's quality is no better than their knock-off competitors. I'll save my money next time and go with the off-brand blades.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked nicely with cricut vinyl purchased. Cricut replacement blade needed for project. Sharp.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement blades Although the packaging does not say that this product is for Cricut MAKER, it does work for my Maker and the price is awesome.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from took 3 weeks to arrive, broke right away took 3 weeks to deliver, the first blade broke right awat just cutting cardboard
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Exactly what I needed and easy installation. Comes with two so I’m good for a while.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Great purchase, great price would consider buying again
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I first thought I would not be able to use these on my Maker, when I got the package it does not list the maker, and then I came here to look at reviews, found one that said they do not work for maker and was bummed! Did some more research, found out that they are indeed compatible with the maker, loaded it up and it works great.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading I bought these blades for my Maker, nowhere in the description does is specify which machines these are for. But when the package arrived, it does specify that it's for cricut EXPLORER machines and NOT the maker
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Replacement Blade Since I am a newbie to Cricut, I thought having a replacement blade handy would be a great idea. Since the blades were on sale, I wanted to take advantage of that as well.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut blades Works in older Cricut machines! I love my Expression Cricut machine but was afraid I wouldn’t find new blades. No problem JoAnn had some on online.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I love my Cricut and all its accessories and what I can do with it. The price for these replacement blades is very reasonable and when the blades are brand new they cut great. I do wish they would last a little longer, only reason why I gave it 4 starts.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grey Cap Blades I have replaced my original blades with these and have used them for many diffrerent projects, cardstock, paper, vinyl and iron on htv, no issues at all. Not sure what I am doing right bu ti have the Explorer Air.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut replacement blades The blade works perfectly! It was easy to install and start using.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product. Good price and exactly what I needed. My other blade was getting dull. I order online and pick up in store a lot and the service is always great.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great sale price! Joann's has lots of variety and love to shop!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect replacement blades. They are exactly as described and work great
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cricut customer Good value. Easy to replace in Cricut machine. No hassles.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Get the blades with the white cap I bought these because they were the only ones at my local store that sells cricut merchandise. After using it for the first time it was on HTV and it cut all the way through. It messed up my project. Stick with the blades that has the white cap.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Replacement Blades These were exactly as specified. I only wish they had directions on how to replace right on the packaging.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Discouraged I just put a new blade in, but continues to tear card stock, ruined an iron-on transfer sheet, but the proverbial last straw, was just today when I ruined 2 sheets of premium permanent vinyl. Blade didn't cut through like it should have, & I had trouble weeding it. Took me over an hour to do 1 sheet. Saving the other one to do later. What's going on?????
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Easy to open - easy to replace. Absolutely works perfectly!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time, products and money I don't know if I happen to have gotten random bad blades but the last blades purchased wasted my my supplies by ruining them, wasted my time and I dang near lost my mind lol. It cut my first few papers just fine but then when I went to use the following day to finish my project using same settings and paper it would either rip the paper or not cut all the way. I tried changing to new mats, old mats, cleaning mat of debris, cleaning blades,even trying a different paper all to no avail.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The price point on this blade is the reason I bought it, I don't use this type of blade much, but it's always good to have a spare.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Destructive blade Like others, I changed my blade and used it in my Maker with iron-on vinyl (correct settings) and it cut completely through the vinyl sheet. I decreased the pressure setting and it still cut through the next sheet. Is this not a product for Cricut machines??? Rendering our expensive machines useless is a horrible way to treat customers.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what they say they are The package says \"Fine Point\", however, they are actually the standard cutting blade. I bought several packages thinking I could use them with Infusible ink transfer sheets that require a fine point. Wasted several transfer sheets trying to cut out a design. Cut right through and nothing was usable. Expensive and wasted day! The blades worked fine for cutting vinyl and cardstock so it's not the blade, it's the confusion with packaging that made me give it a 2.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always Disappointed The blades used to last a long time, now I'm lucky if they get through 6 projects.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brand New Blade, ruined my project My original bade finally needed replacingt. It lasteed a long time and never had issues. The new blade I put in tore up cardstock I used for a project. Tried again and it did the same thing. I thought maybe I did something wrong until I read these reviews and realized it wasn't me. Are you going to fix this problem? Blades are crucial to the success of the cricut. Please let your customers know what your plans are to fix this situation. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_8274821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product