Red Cardinals Christmas Glitter Cotton Fabric

Item # 18390724
Red Cardinals Christmas Glitter Cotton Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_18390724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.09 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $3.90

  • 30% off Christmas Cotton Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$9.09 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$7.73 yd.
How To Get It

Get in the Holiday Spirit with Red Cardinals Christmas Glitter Cotton Fabric

Bring the festive cheer to your home decor with our Red Cardinals Christmas Glitter Cotton Fabric. This fabric features a beautiful design of red cardinals perched on branches with glitter accents that will add a touch of sparkle to your holiday projects. Made with 100% cotton, this fabric is soft to the touch and easy to work with.

With a width of 44 inches, this fabric is perfect for creating a variety of holiday decor items such as table runners, tree skirts, and stockings. It is also machine washable, making it easy to care for and reuse for years to come. So, whether you're a seasoned crafter or just starting out, this fabric is a must-have for your holiday projects.

Product Details

  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Imported
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Glitter

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Red! The perfect Christmas red for my no-sew ornamenting!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table runners This fabric made excellent binding and backing for holiday tablerunners.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardinal fabric Love this fabric! I plan to make Ribbon skirts for sister and myself.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cardinal Blender Red Glitter Christmas cotton nice sparkly fabric perfect for holiday projects, but it is a bit stiff for cotton
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdwatchers dream My daughter and son-in-law are avid birdwatchers. As soon as I showed it to them they had to have me make a runner from it. This fabric was the perfect fit for their country home.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect red! Love this fabric!!! Christmas but could be used anytime!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be making a whole set of christmas decor out of this one I love this pattern! I love fabrics that have little hidden images in them like this red does with the cardinals. I'm just learning how to quilt and I currently have several projects in either progress or in line to do throughout the year with this fabric. absolutely love it
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Christmas Fabric This is a great fabric! Very sturdy, beautiful color that didn't fade in the wash and a great price
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but stunning I just love this fabric. Its subtle with just a little sparkle. I went back the store and bought more.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red cardinal fabric Beautiful, vibrant colors with cardinal design. I made gorgeous table runners and got so many compliments on the fabric
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas cotton Fabric was exactly what I ordered. Good sturdy cotton. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stash worthy I bought this for part of my stash of Christmas fabrics. I am always running out of this color to balance out my craft projects like table runners, wall hangings, and tree skirts. This fits the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice crimson color and fabric good thickness Very crimson in color the print is pretty cardinals with gold accent- I washed because I was worried if it would bleed into my quilt going to use for a small border and binding with some white. it washed nice and the gold is still on fabric didn't wash out. Irons very well and a nice thickness. Bought before the big Christmas fabric sale because afraid our Joann's runs low on certain fabrics going into December
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The cardinals are so subtle that I could use this with any combination; however, I plan to use this is a winter inspired quilt. Lovely deep red color.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this unusual fine. Beautiful shades of red with subtle cardinals in design. I love it to compliment other cardinal fabric I have.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Great fabric for backing and binding my Christmas table runners, the fabric is sturdy and beautiful
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_18390724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann