Red Heart Stellar 9yds Super Bulky Acrylic Yarn

by Red Heart |

Item # zprd_12354379a
Red Heart Stellar 9yds Super Bulky Acrylic Yarn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_12354379a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.67 Old Price $5.49 ea.

You save $0.82

  • 15% off Select Items - Online Only Deal

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9
Price
$4.67 ea.
Discount
15%
10
$4.20 ea.
24%
How To Get It

RED HEART-Stellar Yarn. Stellar is a soft; lofty textures yarn with a metallic thread running through it that adds just a touch of sparkle to the gorgeous colors but still feels really soft. Each unique shade has a long print pattern so the colors melt from one to the next creating a beautiful sophisticated look that will add style to your home and wardrobe. Weight category: 6; 99% acrylic and 1% other fibers; 4oz/113g; 9yds/82m. Gauge: 1st x 14r = 4in/1cm on size US1/6.5mm knitting needles. Suggested crochet hook size K1.5. Care: machine was cold gently cycle; lay flat to dry; do not bleach or iron; dry clean with solvent P only. Imported.

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stellar yarn colors are awesome I am making the Cool Weather Shrug with this yarn and it’s beautiful.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprises I bought this I made beautiful thimgs like chawls skarfs hats
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I enjoy making afghans. When I am using this Stellar yarn people always compliment my work. They love the colors and texture. I am currently working on the fifth afghan using Galaxy and have requests for more!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect material I bought this product a few weeks ago to make a baby blanket, the colour is gorgeous and very soft material, perfect for baby products.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn Stellar works up quickly and easily. When crocheted it looks and feels like a soft luxurous fabric not yarn! The colors are so pretty and soft as well.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect weight I started arm knitting, love the weight of this as well as the colors.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Bought the blue and it's really pretty, great addition to my stash!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn I bought this yarn to make a scarf. It is nice and soft with a little bling to it which I love and was hard to find. I am so glad I found this at JoAnns.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Watch dye lots I bought 2 skeins of the same dye lot of Celestial, but they ended up being different. Soft blue on one, but a bright blue in the other. Didn't match!!!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color, flaws in some spots Loved the color that's why I purchased and didn't have enough to finish my project. There were some flaws in two of the 3 skeins I ordered but I contacted coats and clark, sent them pictures and samples and they sent me 3 new skeins free. Overall happy with the product.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Works up wonderful nice and thick good texture. Made a beautiful winter cowl the small added gold strand made it special without being over the top
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yardage correction Please note that the description should say the skein length is 90 yards, not 9.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar Yarn Yarn is extremely soft and easy to work with. I made an afghan and a scarf with the yarn.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart Stellar I bought this to make a scarf and it made the scarf extra special.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Red Heart Stellar Yarn!! I loved this yarn. It was easy to work with and the colors were vibrant. However, the picture that you have is not the color of the yarn I ordered. Mine was purple, red, and green with a silver "sparkly" strand through it!!!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST YARN EVER THIS YARN IS SO SOFT, AND THE COLORS SO ALIVE. VERY EASY TO WORK WITH WISH I HAD TONS OF THIS YARN
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Yarn This is my absolute favorite yarn in terms of colors.  The way it stripes is just gorgeous.  The gold adds so much to it as well.  It is soft and knits up quickly.  I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely YUMMY! I LOVE the textures, color blending, and touch of sparkle in this yarn-----------not too gaudy, but just the right, classy touch. JUST WISH THERE WERE MORE COLORS!!! Have already given many gifts made with this! Great used with a large hook and textured stitch.
Date published: 2014-01-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_12354379a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann