Red Heart Trevor The Frog Crochet Kit

by Red Heart |

Item # 19738483
Red Heart Trevor The Frog Crochet Kit is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_19738483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 Old Price $14.99 ea.

You save $5.00

  • $9.99 Red Heart Amigurumi Kits

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Unlock your creativity with our Red Heart Amigurumi kits. These Amigurumi characters are perfect for collecting and gifting. Each kit contains everything you need to create your Red Heart Amigurumi character and includes a step-by-step video tutorial, making crafting a breeze. With 100% recycled cotton yarn and all the essentials in one package, this kit has everything you need to enjoy year-round family fun, gifting, and trendy collectible projects.

  • Collection:Amigurumi
  • 100% RECYCLED COTTON
  • 53.5 yards/49 m
  • Machine Wash (not Exceeding 86F/30C)at delicate setting|Do Not Bleach|Tumble Dry at low Heat, at permanent press setting|Do not Iron or Press|

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Item! So easy to follow along and finished my Teddy in one evening. Now I want the entire collection.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed more yarn Pretty easy pattern, however, there was not enough yarn to finish the project. Making magic circles seems to take up more yarn that a chain does. I had to add yellow yarn and did not have enough brown to make the body marks.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ran out of yarn, and yarn splits constantly! I was very excited about this project but am very disappointed with the result. I am a very experienced crocheter but don’t typically buy kits. I ran out of yarn after making the head, body & 1 arm. The yarn is very prone to splitting and the included crochet hook’s head is too tiny for the type of yarn (no space to grab the yarn). I would not recommend this product to others :(
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Gift I purchased this as a Christmas present for my adult daughter and she really thought is was adorable.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough yarn I purchased the Eddy the Bear kit and did not have enough yarn to finish both his arms or make his ears, tail, and neck ruffles. I'm an intermediate crocheter who yarns under and has fairly tight tension so there is no reason to be that short on yarn. The stitch marker that came with the kit also broke halfway through the project and the yarn left burns on my skin. I don't have sensitive skin and have never had a problem with yarn burn before. The brown I got for Eddy wasn't the same brown advertised, either. It was like a light tan or cream colour rather than the brown shown.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present for my daughter I bought this kit for my daughter for her birthday a few weeks ago (she's 14 and has been slowly learning to crochet over the past year). She started this weekend and so far she has loved making it. She has chirp the bird, but told me to keep my eyes peeled incase you design a llama or a cactus kit. Can someone tell me if either of those are coming anytime soon?
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun project I picked this guy up on a whim while grabbing some yarn for a different project and decided to take it on a trip I had this week because it was more portable than the cardigan WIP I've been working on. I love how he turned out! I was going to give him to my nephew, but I might just keep this one and make him another! I'll probably switch to my usual SB hook on the next one just because I prefer the inline head...but was pleasantly surprised that the hook included wasn't plastic, especially considering what I paid!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Project for Me! I tried out this kit because I wanted something that looked cute and different, and I love frogs. I was worried that I was going to get a cheap plastic hook that snapped on the first stitch, but this hook was metal and had a nice grip! The bag is also clear in the back so I saw the contents buying in-store which reassured me the quality. The yarn was also super soft, and found out later it was 100% reused cotton which is nice, and it didn't cause any sensory issues and didn't have all the loose fibers that fuzzed up and makes stuff itchy. After I made Trevor I felt good about him and he was very sturdy and stuffed nicely. I didn't have any gaps and the arms and eyes attached great. Red Heart has always been a good brand to me, so it was awesome to see they are branching out!
Date published: 2024-01-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_19738483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann