Red Heart With Love 370yds Worsted Acrylic Yarn

by Red Heart |

Item # 11713534
Red Heart With Love 370yds Worsted Acrylic Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 607.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_11313509a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.49 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Red Heart With Love yarn is an ultra-soft premium acrylic worsted weight yarn. This yarn comes in over 50 beautiful solid, variegated and self-striping shades. It is easy care yarn, as it can be washed and dried. It is perfect for blankets, throws, hats, scarves and more. Made for you, With Love.

  • Content: 100% Acrylic
  • Ball Size Solids: 198g / 7oz, 338m / 370yd
  • Ball Size Variegates: 141g / 5oz, 211m / 230yd
  • Ball Size Stripes: 141g / 5oz, 204m / 223yd
  • Care: Machine wash and dry
  • Gauge: 4 - Worsted
  • Knitting Gauge: 4” x 4” (10 cm x 10 cm) 16 sts x 22 rows with a 5.5 mm (U.S. 9) knitting needle
  • Crochet Gauge: 4” x 4” (10 cm x 10 cm) 14 sc x 14 rows with a 6.5 mm (U.S. K-10 1/2) crochet hook
  • Recommended Knitting Needle: 5.5 mm
  • Recommended Crochet Hook: 6.5 mm

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart With Love Yarn Cornsilk is a lovely color and the yarn is very soft.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart with Love This was a replacement as I could find the Red Heart Soft color I wanted. This was perfect. Soft and low splitting. Would purchase this again.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eggshell is a different shade now :( I love this yarn and have never had any issues however I just went to buy more of the eggshell color and it’s a totally different shade now. It’s more of a yellowish off-white with a sheen that it didn’t have before. I can’t finish my project now :(((
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from white, "with love" yarn in store and online yarn was not the same! "with love" kind of yarn is advertised as "no dye lot" by Red Heart. All this means is that the color was in the yarn before Red Heart got it. It doesn't mean the yarn is the same! The white yarn looks the same color, but is noticeably different. The first batch was silky, shiny and soft. The next batch was harsh, crunchy, thicker, fatter, and twisted more. Terrible! I will never use Red Heart yarn again. My blanket for my daughter is spoiled.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart With Love This product is absolutely my favourite yarn to create blankets, hats and scarves. It’s soft and very warm
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a fan of this yarn i purchased this yarn in black and crocheted a scarf with it. this yarn is easy on the hands and i didn't have any trouble with splittiness, but that's all this yarn had going for it. the stitch definition is muddy, and my scarf was really fuzzy and worn-looking by the time i was done with it just from being handled. thankfully i found someone who was happy to take the scarf off my hands, because i couldn't stand to wear it!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite yarns! One of my go-to yarns! I never have any issues with it. It makes nice soft blankets!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a soft baby blanket! I made my new grandbaby a blanket with this yarn. It is so easy to work with, so I kept making the blanket larger so it will keep her warm for a few winters! It is beautiful! I am getting more now to make one for an older relative. Highly recommend this yarn for any projects you have in mind. I wanted to be entered into The Write A Review Sweepstakes please.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Compared to Previous Product I purchased 8 skeins of the Beachy colorway from the With Love line for my mother to finish a blanket she is gifting. I really wish I had the option to post a picture in this review because the differences between the partial skein I had stuck back and the new ones are startling. The new skeins have absolutely no sheen to them, they're rougher, the yarn strand looks almost fuzzy, and honestly the two don't even look like the same colors (I know there are always dye lot differences, but this difference is stark). The new skeins look more like the quality I would expect out of Super Saver, not With Love and its premium price. Those two products are NOT the same yarn and have never looked or felt like the same yarn before. Yarnspirations, I'm not sure what you did when you brought Red Heart under your umbrella, but I'd suggest you fix it fast if you want to keep lifelong Red Heart customers. This one is beyond disappointed and won't be buying anything off the website again. I'll stick to the stores where I can put hands on it to make sure it's actually the product I think I'm buying first.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blushing Peach I ordered the Blushing Peach color and from all the websites I looked at it looked like a blush pink. So I ordered. When it arrived it was very orangey....I was so disappointed. I will use this any way but be careful ordering this if you are looking for a more pink tone.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep blues are awesome Easy to use. The color is so vibrant. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite This is some of my favorite yarn to work with. Super soft & I love the colors. It’s my go-to.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn for Projects I like With Love yarn. No problems. Good range of colors. No issues to date. Used DUSTY GRAPE and ANTHRACITE to create a color blocked beanie. Lots of yardage so it's good for large scale projects as well. With one skein, I can get 2 solid beanies and enough to almost make a 3rd. That's why I color block. Give it a try.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst yarn ever I bought a couple skeins of this and regret it. It feels like it’s caked in plastic, is super stiff and I can only imagine how toxic this coating is. I’ll never buy this again.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite yarn I love this yarn so much! It’s soft, easy to work with and the colors are beautiful. It’s my go-to yarn.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mrs I have found recently that the quality of the Red Heart yarn has gotten very poor. The yarn is full of pulles, and frey spots that cause the yarn to tangle in the skein. As I work with the yarn I am forced to cut out many grey spots. What has happened to the quality that we use to see
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite soft, pretty smooth to crochet. Yarn Color: Oxford I have been quite surprised with this yarn considering the Red Heart Super Saver yarn is very scratchy and stiff which deters me from ever using it. But I have been pleasantly surprised with how soft and plush this yarn is and it's smooth to work with. Originally I thought the color would be closer to a very pale blue based of the pictures but it's actually a very light lavender color. Still, I'm very pleased with the color it actually turned out to be so no complaints there. It does feel more like a 5(five) weight yarn but that may be because I work with Caron Simply Soft yarn nearly daily which is a bit thinner of a 4(four) weight. I purchased 4(four) skeins online at one time so the colors would match. The colors DID match and I've only encountered 1(one) tiny little knot that's hardly noticeable out of all four skeins. While working with this yarn I noticed it would split from time to time but it was due to putting my crochet hook through it and not due to unraveling. I've really enjoyed working with this yarn and I've just ordered more to finish my cardigan project it's for. Here's to hoping the next 4(four) are the same color and just as soft.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like this yarn I purchased this yarn specifically to make the Christmas Trimmings afghan, as it was called for in the pattern. I waited a long time for the colors to be available and received it last week. Making the afghan I've never been more frustrated with a yarn! It splits constantly and is not as soft as I had hoped. The green has shreds of an off white yarn in it, as if it was rolled into a skein next to that color, and shreds of the yarn got into the green. So I have to stop and gently cut out these pieces so as not to ruin the green. Also, this yarn is way too expensive! Save your money and purchase Red Heart Super Saver instead. At least that yarn is sturdy and softens up in the wash. I made the same blanket with Super Saver and did not have any issues at all, and it washed up beautifully! Not a fan...
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Love this yarn but at that price point I think I won’t be buying it. I don’t understand why the price has gone up so much. I will be finding cheaper yarns that are great quality that are way less expensive.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed Have always loved Red Heart yarn, primarily because of its durability and its stitching ease. Manufacturing was first rate, no splitting of plies, no tangles in the pull skein, simply quality. Well, that has changed at least for the With Love line. Says it is made in USA on web page, but when received, says "made in Turkey" on label. Immediately see 4 plies are separating.on end piece. Color selection is wonderful with this line, but afraid of durability and shape retention.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors Absolutely love the feel of this yarn and wonderful to work with. So many colors though have not been available for the last 8+ months online and in store. Please restock so I can finish some products!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oddly bulky Was expecting something softer and easier to knit. Other With Loves are definitely different. Knit up heavy and stiff. Won't try another skein.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart With Love Yarn is so Soft AND Economical I have been crochetting for some time now, looking for my go to yarn. This is it! Red Heart With Love Yarn is the go to yarn! Soft, durable, and economical, all from a well known brand name. Thank you Red Heart!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn Great yarn and beautiful color! Shipped fast! World definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing color (Pewter) I love this yarn and I love shopping in Joanne. I am still waiting for the Pewter Color holidays are coming i need the orders to get done. Please..
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Heart with Love Red Heart with Love is my favorite yarn to work with. I am using it to crochet my 9th Christmas tree skirt. It is easy to work with and slides through my fingers even when the weather is hot and humid.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love With Love Yarn This yarn is named correctly, I LOVE it, a lovely quality yarn that works up nicely, soft, sturdy, anti pill...everything a premium yarn should be.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy for yarn Red Heart yarn is always a good go to for projects. It is reasonably priced, nice to work with and washes well.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strands separated at times. Appreciate the fast delivery. Colors were very nice. (it's hard to know exactly the color when ordering on line). I gave the rating 4 stars because when crocheting the strands (4ply) separated at times.
Date published: 2020-08-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_11313509a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann