Red Leaf Textured Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico

Item # 13911052
Red Leaf Textured Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_13911052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $5.00

  • $4.99 Keepsake Calico Cotton Prints

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$4.99 yd.
Discount
50%
8 yds
$4.24 yd.
58%
How To Get It

A mesmerizing autumn scene is what greets you when you lay your eyes on the Keepsake Calico Textured Cotton Fabric-Red Leaves. The fallen leaves are coated with a vibrant red shade on the soft face of this cotton fabric. A hint of texture completes the look of this cottony delight. Besides quilting, you can use it to create tablecloths, placemats, rugs and curtains. Make a lampshade out of it and you’ll love seeing the autumnal colors dancing in the light.

  • Width: 43 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Care Instructions: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Fabric Width 44
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it up Keepsake! I just adore calico brand fabric! For the price point of the quality is just there and let’s be honest as a quilter. It washes up so nice and soft! Good job Joann!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blender/ good backing Good blender as well as good fabric for backing of a quilt.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cotton Fabric The Keepsake Calico Cotton Fabric Red Leaf Texture is so beautiful! It pre-washed up wonderfully!!
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful red This is a beautiful red color along with the feel of fine fabric for quilting. It makes a great show piece.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric Love the vibrant color and pattern of this product.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric The color of the fabric is amazing, and it was easy to cut and use in my cosplay project.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Exactly what I needed to finish a quilt I was working on.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MATERIAL SELECTION Just getting back into quilting and bought several beautiful pieces of material at Joann's. Their selection is amazing, and prices are great. The store is so well stocked with all kinds of craft products. Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands the test of time had remnant of this in my stash from a few years ago and needed more to finish my project. I was so delighted to find this still in stock! I love how it blends well with various reds and of course black
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love this cotton fabric, I used on my QAYG quilt for my son
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red fabric I am using this as a backing to a quilt. Please wash it at least twice with color catchers. It is nice design .
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from using Joann Fabric I made the most amazing camper quilt from Jenny Doan of Missouri Star using the keepsake calico cotton fabric red leaf
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Dress Bought this red material to make a ribbon dress (For those of you who don't know what this is, it's a dress with ribbons around the bottom of the wide sleeves (3/4 long) and has ribbon at the bottom of the dress and across the chest with beads and/or conchos on them. They're used for dancing in a Native American Circle at Pow-Wows)
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accent fabric Color is beautiful. I used it for a button placket to accent the blue and yellow swirls keepsake calico cotton fabric.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Great fabric used in many projects - current one a table runner
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric It is very durable and the color is vibrant. I used it for a bulletin board background, and I looks fabulous!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric! I bought this to do some repairs to a quilt and couldn't find any more of the original fabric. This works!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calico quilting fabric The red was a nice accent to the mostly Black and Tan ABC block lap quilt.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cotton quality Good quality fabric at great prices, esp when sewing gift or donation quilts
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to blend fabrics! Just what I wanted for a pop of color in a quilt for my son, that is black, white, silver and a gray metallic stripe.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This fabric is bright was perfect for the border on a quilt.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepsake Calico Cotton Fabric This beautiful fabric will be used for the border and back of a cute wall hanging.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fabric Saw this while waiting in the fabric cutting line and decided it would Work for my project
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color Nice blender fabric remnant, pretty color, good value
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Cotton This is a red with black outlines around the leaves. Nice and lightweight. I have been using it for making masks. The red is closer to the burgundy reds as opposed to bright red.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from online pic and in person is incorrect by a lot. fabric did not look the same as pictures. I wanted the slight faded print but when i recieved the fabric it was very black print! totally different fabric!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bleeds This fabric bled really bad when I washed it. I'm afraid to use it as it might continue to bleed and ruin my quilt.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of Lap Throw Bought to make a patriotic throw. The color of red matche perfectly to the material I needed. I was so pleased.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for masks Worked well for mask making. It’s best using pinking shears to cut out making sure seams won’t ravel.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST BEAUTIFUL RED This is one of the most beautiful reds I've seen. Thank you for your efforts to provide a good selection of fabrics.
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_13911052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann