Bloom Room 18" Brown Grapevine Wreath

by Bloom Room |

Item # 2018745
Bloom Room 18" Brown Grapevine Wreath is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_2018745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.19 Old Price $6.99 ea.

You save $2.80

  • 40% off Bloom Room Everyday Stems, Bushes, Greenery, Drieds, and Containers

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Begin your festive decorations with the Bloom Room Grapevine Wreath. It comes ready to hang on doors, mantels, walls or banisters. You can decorate this wreath with leaves, flowers, berries, pinecones and lots more. Add a unique touch by intertwining tiny light bulbs around the wreath for an illuminating effect. Great for indoor and outdoor use, this attractive accent piece will complement your home decor beautifully.
  • Brand: Bloom Room
  • Size: 18 inches (Diameter)

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wreaths I make wreaths So these grape vines were great for that!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath I brought 5 grapevine wreath frames to make some door wreath, price was great and shipping was very fast.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and price Perfect size for front door wreaths, and great price
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine Wreath 18” Joann Fabrics is the only source I use for the grapevine wreaths I use in my business. The grapevine wreaths at Joann’s are thicker, more sturdy and better suited as a more natural base for all the wreaths I create for my shop. Thank you. Susans Floral Designs
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Very well made always consistent Can depend on what I have in mind will work out
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreaths I’m on this a couple weeks ago and I am very happy with the quality I’m glad I waited until they went on sale because I got very good prices
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price Grapevine wreaths are very good quality and perfect for adding florals
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic I used to make my own when I lived in upstate NY. This wreath is just as I used to make! I like using natural elements and embellished this one with assorted shells that I’ve collected on my beach in Florida.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed to make a gift for a friend! I have just begun making wreaths as gifts and for my own home decor and like the grapevine wreaths.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreaths These wreaths are good quality wreaths, full, round, clean and ship fast. Highly recommend as I am very happy with my purchases.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely useable wreath.. I bought these wreaths and am working on making cotton boll wreaths. Wool felted husks and cotton ball inners. They are so easy to work with and can be changed up easily. I love the size and the sale price.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wreath Great buy. Can hardly wait for this great sale again.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath I bought these wreaths online and they were fine, just not quite what you might find in the stores. These were a little less full and required quite a bit of pruning to make them to my liking. Again n, these are fine wreaths but the ones I received required more work than usual. Good buy so I guess they will work well for most projects.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wreaths! I buy my vine wreaths in bulk, they’re perfect every time!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wreaths Around Joanns makes the nicest grapevine wreaths. I have searched high and low and they are always the store I come back to where I know they will be beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! I bought wreaths a month ago. They were great quality and arrived well packaged in an acceptable time frame. Ready for Fall! Thank you Joann!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red River Grapevines Ordered online and pick up at the store.... saved on shipping and used a nice coupon... I'm teaching a project class ...vines were nice size and shape!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos to Joanns Bought grapevine wreaths from Joanns and just so happy with the end results. Very nice product and shipping was out of this world. Received item very fast and will definitely keep ordering. Didn't have time to go to the store so ordered on line and from ordering to shipping I would have to give JOANNS a perfect score. Thanks again for the great product and service !!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath So nicely made. Using to make a Halloween wreath with snakes and spiders. Probably a skull or 2
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent quality Bought 4 wreaths. 2 had great symmetry and other 2 were wide in some spots, thin in some and not quite round.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and great texture for decorating Loved decorating these earthy wreaths. The grapevine really made the flowers and ribbon pop. Everyone loves them :)
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much variation, poorly constructed, poor qusli Too much variation, poorly constructed, poor qusli
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating! I used this for my first fall wreath. It was great! It allowed enough space for the floral pieces to be placed, even with beginner's hands. I allowed for movement and adjustments. I was even able to have my 10 year old daughter help. It was great! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality I used these wreaths during the holiday. I buy in bulk and have a wreath making soiree. The wreaths last long, look great and the price is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! It came in great timing and the twine was perfect!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected The wreath met all expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to repurchase for any future wreath making projects.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs (outdoor wreaths for patio) These wreaths work perfectly for my needs. (I bought 3) I glued realistic looking artificial succulents to each and they look awesome! These wreaths are a bit messy for indoors as twigs and leaves will fall off if you handle them but overall really nice and rustic looking.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Seasonal Bought this for my mother. She loves how she can change decor with the seasons.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge fan of these wreaths! I've purchased a number of these over the past couple years and I'm always happy with them. The 18" one is the perfect size. I'll always buy these. I would just suggest picking one out in the store as some are a little oddly shaped.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great base for homemade wreaths! This is the perfect little starter for whatever seasonal project you are looking to make. Add light and airy blooms and a bird's nest for spring, bright and vibrant colors for summer, cozy warm reds and yellows with wheat sprigs for fall, and plenty of pine cones and berries with sprigs of fir for winter. I will note that each wreath can vary greatly in both the width of the vines and the overall shape, so if you need something uniform you may want to hand-pick each piece in store. If you like the variation for a more rustic and eclectic look, or if you are using the pieces in separate areas, ordering online is a breeze.
Date published: 2015-10-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_2018745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann