Spring Valley 18" Brown Grapevine Wreath

by Spring Valley |

Item # 2018745
Spring Valley 18" Brown Grapevine Wreath is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_2018745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.80 Old Price $6.99 ea.

You save $4.19

  • 60% off Bloom Room Everyday Drieds- Online Only

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Begin your festive decorations with the Bloom Room Grapevine Wreath. It comes ready to hang on doors, mantels, walls or banisters. You can decorate this wreath with leaves, flowers, berries, pinecones and lots more. Add a unique touch by intertwining tiny light bulbs around the wreath for an illuminating effect. Great for indoor and outdoor use, this attractive accent piece will complement your home decor beautifully.

  • Brand: Bloom Room
  • Size: 18 inches (Diameter)
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath I bought s couple of this size wreath to create wreaths for sale at craft show. They were very well made and were just what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2021-09-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality, but WOW -- leaves. These wreaths are a solid quality. They aren't going to break or be damaged without significant force. They also look good (once leaves removed) and are fairly symmetrical. The only problem is that the ones my store gets are NOT cleaned out, at all, it seems. I have to clean out the leaves and clip quite a bit. (This coming from someone who likes the natural look!) They are also more expensive than other craft stores in my area/online.
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Purchase at lower or sale price I have purchased these twice for craft wreaths I make. I have also purchased ones from a competitor store. The quality of these is not that great in comparison. Have to be cleaned up from leaves and debris, so make sure you hand pick the good ones when purchasing. I wouldn't pay full price unless you have to.
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thorns Was looking forward to making a wreath for a friend but I'll be returning this instead. I opened the box, picked up the wreath and a dropped it when the thorn pricked me. The thorned piece broke off in my hand. I looked to see if there were more thorns on the wreath and I didn't see any. Either way there's no way I'm giving these to anybod!
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath Well made. No vines nor any other pieces fell off. It is sturdy and made a great piece for the wreath I made with flowers, greenery and bows. Very happy with it and will purchase more.
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad return process. The wreaths were ok, but I had to return some. The return process was anything but ok. The shipping boxes didn't include packing slips, so the store didn't know what to do. It took 30 minutes from start to finish for the return process, even with my online receipt.
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE JOANN I love JOANN and I love these grapevine 18" wreaths. I ordered mine online and it was delivered in perfect condition. I'm ordering more today!
    Date published: 2020-09-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality, a little too « rustic » I was very disappointed in the quality of the wreaths. They were filled with dead leaves, broken pieces of twigs and all sorts of debris. I had to sit outside with needle-nose pliers, clippers, and a skewer to extract all the debris out from the twisted vines. It took me approximately 30 minutes to clean up each wreath, and I had ordered 6. An entire afternoon wasted pruning wreaths so they would look deçent enough to decorate. Lots of loose, broken twigs on each one. If you have the time to spend making them look presentable, I’d say the sale price was a good bargain. If not, you may want to look elsewhere.
    Date published: 2020-08-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality has gone way down Please bring back the Grapevine wreaths you used to carry. These current ones are just terrible. Full of leaves and literally fall apart as you're trying to decorate it. Will go elsewhere, anywhere but joanns
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Declined The wreath was full of leaves and pine needles and very thin, which makes gluing flower stems in it difficult.
    Date published: 2020-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice grapevine wreaths I ordered two. I one was thicker than the other but both are nice.
    Date published: 2020-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, very pleased! Good quality, nice and sturdy. Wanted these to make patriotic wreaths and they turned out amazing! Will definitely be purchasing more.
    Date published: 2020-04-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Round I ordered an 18 inch round grapevine wreath. What I received was an egg shaped wreath.
    Date published: 2020-04-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy grapevines online The worst grapevines I have ever seen. They were LOADED with leaves and they looked dry rotted
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value very nice,very good price.can reuse over and over .
    Date published: 2020-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine Wreath Yes .. I've only used on grapevine so far but it was in good condition
    Date published: 2020-04-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for the grapevine wreaths Grapevine wreaths are great. Great quality, good size.
    Date published: 2020-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springtime wreath This grapevine wreath was a sturdy base for my springtime wreath. It looks great on my front door.
    Date published: 2020-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sturdy wreaths! Great, solid wreaths very well put together. I've been using these for months now and cannot seem to keep them in stock making wreaths!
    Date published: 2020-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them Great for the price. Wanted to add them to my craft stash
    Date published: 2020-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the same size as in the description. I bought this to make a half moon wreath for my Daughter's first home.
    Date published: 2020-03-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not buy again. I found that these grapevine wreaths were very thin and loosely woven.
    Date published: 2020-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value! This was used to create a beautiful holiday wreath!
    Date published: 2020-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18” Grapevine wreath These grapevines are top notch quality and the only ones I will buy from any retailer! They are shaped well, not filled with a bunch of leaves and are easy to shape up quickly.
    Date published: 2020-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Joann Fabric's!!! I recently ordered online 10 wreaths from Joann Fabrics in Winchester, VA. I placed my order and that afternoon I picked the wreaths up from the store. Joann's had my wreaths waiting at the front of the store already and boxed up for me. The transaction was smooth and all the wreaths were formed nicely. I will definitely be doing this again! Thanks Joann's!!!!
    Date published: 2020-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did great for my wreath project. Wreath was really thick and even had some of the leaves in it. Which for me was great. Love that is really is real and not the fake type. Made a Mickey Mouse Fall wreath and it turned out great!
    Date published: 2019-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for diy! These are my go-to when creating a diy wreath. Sturdy and looks amazing with any theme. Also, you can’t beat the price!
    Date published: 2019-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Grapevine Wreath Base Love this wreath base! I used it to make a rose hip wreath and it looks great hanging on my front door!!
    Date published: 2019-10-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCTS love your products. well built and easy to work with
    Date published: 2019-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I ordered 5 of these wreaths and was very happy with my purchase. Great quality and great price.
    Date published: 2019-10-09
    • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_72
    • loc_en_US, sid_2018745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann