Robert Kaufman Novelty Cotton Fabric Flamingos On The Beach

by Robert Kaufman |

Item # 15392616
Robert Kaufman Novelty Cotton Fabric Flamingos On The Beach is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_15392616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.99 Old Price $10.99 yd.

You save $3.00

  • $7.99 Novelty Cotton Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$7.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$6.79 yd.
How To Get It

The flamingoes on the Novelty Cotton Fabric-Flamingos on the Beach sure know how to enjoy a beach vacation. A few stylish, a few cool and the others soaking the warmth of the sun, it’s this delightful and relaxing sight that will inspire you to create some cool and trendy quilts. You can also make blankets, cushion covers, duvet covers, bedspreads and more out of it and let your home echo fun tropical vibes.

  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Care Instructions: Machine Wash Normal Separately Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Quickly, Cool Iron
  • Design: Flamingos on The Beach
  • Fabric Width 44
  • brand Robert Kaufman
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Fun! This fabric is so perfect for my vinyl mesh tote bag I’m making. The fabric is really soft and good quality. The colors and pattern are so fun!!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun print Love this fabric! You can't help but smile when you look at it. A bit heavy,but washed well. Print has lots of color choices to use with this print.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flamingos Such a cute fabric! Perfect for what I'm making!!!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo party fabric It is a fun quality fabric and worthy of being used in a quilt!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo Fun! Adorable fabric with bright colors. Very nice quality. Washes and dries well. Can’t wait to make outfits for my grandkids with it.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Fabric I loved the design of it, I've always been a fan of flamingos and have a couple at my house. Im using it to make a envelope pillow on Saturday. Its a nice quality novelty cotton. And i hope to see more similar items.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece shopping. When I was shopping all I wanted was fleece. I did not read the description, so I was surprised when I received it in cotton. I did not think I had gotten this fabric, but I did. not fleece but cotton. Found it on Wednesday in my cottons.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cute fabric I loved this fabric. The colors are crisp and clear and really cute. Somebody is going to get a very cute quilt.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy fabric You cancelled my order online. But i liked this fabric a lot, so i just went in store.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flamingos love summer! Great mask fabric! Love, love, love this fabric — both for kids and us big kids! Soft against the face. Bright colors!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLAMINGo fabric Perfect for face masks, especially for all my snow bird relations!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous flamingo fabric Fun summer print. It makes cute masks and great placemats.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Flamingo Print for Face Masks Fun print for face masks. Everyone loves these. Soft material!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silly Flamingos I loved this fabric. The print was adorable and it made lovely masks. People laughed! A bit of cheer with your mask is not a bad idea.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from xxxx I love the pattern. This is what I used to make my face masks from. It makes me happy.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your service needs review. Even though it was in stock when ordered, it was not sent. Why wasn't it held for MY ORDER???
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bright print, rast to cut and sew, no problems lining up pattern.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Party Fabric I made 6 masks with this pattern. All my friends loved the fabric. Flamingoes having summer fun!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Excellent fabric to work with. After washing I didn’t need to really iron it.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slippery Has a slippery texture. Average sized thickness. Love the print!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Flamingos great, cheerful fabric for the masks. Nice quality as well.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo Material I love flamingos and this material will be used to make face masks for me and a few friends.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Masks Used for face masks and couldn't make them fast enough. They turned out very cute everyone loved them..
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Florida print Cute pattern, wapecially for beach area dress or cover up
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Fail Joann failed to honor sale prices and cancelled my entire order. This rating request only emphasizes Joann's failure.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute playful pattern Really liked the pattern, very playful good for kiddos
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo Fun Nice material. extra soft.. Fun and perfect for masks...
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo fabric The Flamingo fabric is so charming and vivid. But I had to order more than I needed because of the increments it was sold as. No worries. I made curtains and a pillow and have enough for 2 aprons. Fun fabric
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curbside pick-up worked great! Very cute fabric! My friend loved her lumpectomy recovery pillow and mask.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingos! The pattern is really cute. Definitely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_15392616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann