Robert Kaufman Novelty Cotton Fabric Flamingos On The Beach

by Robert Kaufman |

Item # 15392616
Robert Kaufman Novelty Cotton Fabric Flamingos On The Beach is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_15392616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.49 Old Price $10.99 yd.

You save $5.50

  • $5.49 Novelty Cotton Prints - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$5.49 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$4.67 yd.
How To Get It

The flamingoes on the Novelty Cotton Fabric-Flamingos on the Beach sure know how to enjoy a beach vacation. A few stylish, a few cool and the others soaking the warmth of the sun, it’s this delightful and relaxing sight that will inspire you to create some cool and trendy quilts. You can also make blankets, cushion covers, duvet covers, bedspreads and more out of it and let your home echo fun tropical vibes.

  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Care Instructions: Machine Wash Normal Separately Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Quickly, Cool Iron
  • Design: Flamingos on The Beach
  • Fabric Width 44
  • brand Robert Kaufman
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florida Fun Print I love everything about this fabric: Robert Kaufman quality; vivid colors; the Florida summer fun print. I’m making placemats, coasters, and pot holders. With the leftovers, I’ll sew zipper bags, wallets, coin pouches.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Print Nice Fabric that was really cute for some little ditty bags
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a fun quilt! What a fun pattern! Using it as the back of a throw quilt. Colors are great!
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute beach print. Love the beach themed print. Colors are vibrant. Fabric feels nice.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed Very cute fabric. I bought it on sale and made a cup coozie for iced coffees. My friend loves flamingos. It was perfect
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo party fabric Love the bright colors and fun designs on it. Can mix and match a number of fabrics with it.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLAMINGO ROW I am using this fun print for a quilt I call "Flamingo Row". The vibrant colors made it a winning beginning to my design. I like to use traditional blocks with fussy cutting to create framed pictures. The finished work will be 48 by 48 inches. Loving this print!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo time! Excellent quality fabric with clear print and beautiful colors.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sundresses I'm going to have two real cute granddaughters in their sundresses in the spring!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute fabric! Absolutely adorable fabric! Purchased in their discount fabric section and haven't figured out what to use it for but I love it
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachy apron This fabric was perfect for the beachy apron my sister wanted and the two shades of pink rock rack, which I also found at Jo-Ann, are a perfect match.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo Beach Curtain Love the Flamingo pattern and the material, I made a curtain for my daughter’s side door. She had just been to Aruba and went to Flamingo Beach for her birthday. She loves flamingos!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo party This made the perfect bucket hat. It is so fun to wear.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric Used this fabric for table runners to give as gift to my beach buddies!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Flamingos This material was so fun to work with. The playful flamingos were the perfect addition to my craft.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with Flamingos It’s a fun summer pattern. I love it. It brings the summer to the product
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute flamingos This was actually a cute scrap piece i found and couldn't resist!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach fun Good quality fabric used for backing on quilt kids loved it
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN Fabric Great fabric, LOVE the whimsical flamingos and summer fun!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo fabric I LOVE THIS FABRIC! Made a tote bag with it for my shop and sold right away. Very refreshing design and the colors are great!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, colorful summer print! It's a very cute, colorful summer print. Fabric is very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric cover I made covers to go over openings of my craft desks. It's just what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little bag This fabric made up into darling small quilted zipper bags that I used for bridge prizes
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby hat for granddaughter Easy to work with & love colors! Also purchased pattern for baby sun hat.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric I ordered this online, and when it arrived the colors were fantastic and it was a wonderful weight and texture. Can't wait to make a beach bag from this fabric!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable flamingoes! Super cute fabric, easy to work with. Lots of fun creating with this!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingos go wild pool party. Luv hangin by the po Very cute! Love the blue background and animated flamingos
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, colorful Nice quality fabric, fun, bright, colorful print that I will be using to make a whimsical tote bag…. I am the leader of a woman’s social group, which I named, the “Flamingals”
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fabric This is exactly what I needed. This is such a fun fabric.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft cotton. Love this fabric. Super fun and has a nice soft feel. Made pajama pants and I want to wear them 24/7.
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_15392616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann