S. Lichtenberg Sheer Silver Grey Rod Pocket Curtain Panel 59" X 84"

by S Lichtenberg |

Item # 19245216
S. Lichtenberg Sheer Silver Grey Rod Pocket Curtain Panel 59" X 84" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19245216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $19.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The light and airy No. 918 Emily Voile Sheer Rod Pocket Curtain Panel gently captures light and brings elegance to the windows of any living space. Equipped with a built-in rod pocket for easy hanging on curtain rods up to ¾" in diameter, No. 918 Emily Voile Sheer Rod Pocket Curtain Panel can be used alone or as an added layering piece for added privacy or a more lush look. Sold as individual panels measuring 59" width by 84" length in color silver gray. Measure carefully before selecting your desired size and quantity. Rod not included.

  • 84 x 59 x 0.25
  • Classic sheer voile fabric
  • Gently filters light while enhancing privacy
  • Rod pocket fits curtain rods up to ¾" in diameter

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful curtains and great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my new curtains! They are great quality and I love the color! I needed a little something different other than white which is what I have all throughout my house. They were super easy to hang! I was able to hang these by myself! I would definately buy this brand! I am considering buying new curtains for other rooms in my house and if I do, I will order this brand!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily Sheer Voile Panels [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these curtains. They hang nice. Sheer enough but can still see out. Slipped onto the rod nice. They have a silky feel to them. At least to me. The length is perfect. Would buy these
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth getting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Window panels are wonderful. Sheer color is easy to use in all rooms. Panels are well made
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must buy if you need sheers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love these curtains!out of the bag the curtains were slightly wrinkled from folding,but by the next day they were wrinkle free! they are light but substantial and the color is beautiful. I would highly recommend these curtains.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purely Panel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think that, well I should say that I know for a proven fact that voile window panel is so far the best that I have had the chance to try. The are very durable and didn't get torn when met with my infant. I recommend giving them a try.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 918 EMILY SHEER VOILE WINDOW PANEL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like my No. 918 Emily Sheer Voile Window Panel. I received the charcoal gray color, they look elegant and contemporary. They are sheer, but not to the point were they look cheap. Usually after buying sheers you need to get the wrinkles out before hanging them, I opened the package and they looked really nice. There was no need to do anything but hang them.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Elegance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I currently have cotton lace curtains at my bedroom windows. I was excited to try a pair of sheer window panels. I chose the color coral. I've never had any decor that color. The panels came in small zippered clear bags. One panel in each. I have a regular curtain rod. The rod slid easily thru the rod opening on the panel. Upon hanging up I wanted another pair for my other window. They look like good quality. The material isn't flimsy even though it's sheer. The stitching on the hems is even and tight. I have a venitian blind at my windows. The panel looks nice with the blinds open or closed. Care tag says wash in warm gentle cycle, tumble dr low heat, warm iron if needed. I plan on getting sheers in this color now.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer elegance and style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect color for my room and add just a touch of elegance to my room. They are a great addition to my wooden blinds and provide just the right amount of privacy.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CURTAIN SHEERS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THEY ARE PRETTY HANGING IN MY WINDOW. THEY ARE SHEER,BUT THEY ALLOW PRIVACY. THEY COMPLIMENT MY ROOM DECOR. I WOULD GO AND BUY THESE AT THE STORE.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are very pretty and very sheer. I washed them on delicate and they came out beautifully with no need to dry them. Perfect length as well. I actually need 2 more pair of them.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Window Panels! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all I loved both the material as well as the color of the Emily Sheer Voile Window Panels. My windows looked so decorated after I hung them.
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19245216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann