S. Lichtenberg Sun Zero Navy Blackout Grommet Curtain Panel 40" X 84"

by S Lichtenberg |

Item # 19244862
S. Lichtenberg Sun Zero Navy Blackout Grommet Curtain Panel 40" X 84" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19244862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $29.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Sun Zero Greenwich Energy Saving Blackout Grommet Curtain Panels infuse a modern sophistication into any living space. Equipped with built-in metal grommets for easy hanging on standard curtain rods up to 1.5" in diameter. Sun Zero Blackout technology blocks out most outside light, offers outside noise reduction by up to 25%, and decreases energy lost through your windows by up to 25%. Comfort is optimized with thermal properties that help keep summer heat and winter chill out of your home. Hang in your living room for enhanced privacy, or in your bedroom for a sounder, more uninterrupted sleep. Sold as individual panels measuring 40" width by 84" length in color navy. Measure carefully before selecting your desired size and quantity. Rod not included.

  • 84 x 40 x 0.25
  • Blackout technology blocks out most unwanted light while enhancing privacy
  • Energy efficient design reduces energy lost through your windows by up to 25%
  • Thermal properties help keep summer heat and winter chill out of your home

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the quality of these curtains! They are nice and definitely block out the sun. Great product!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very pleased with the blackout window panel,they help 100% with keeping out the light! I already plan on purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/ 10! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy with these panels, the color is gorgeous and the fabric is lovely quality. I am so excited to see how they are in the summer when the sun gets super intense and how they will help keep the light and heat blocked out!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best curtains to blackout the sun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very impressed with the Sun Zero Greenwich Grommet Blackout Window Panels, they really blackout the sun and keep my living room cool instead of heating up in midday. Also they are of very good quality and the color goes perfect in my living. I found these curtains to be so great, I will be purchasing another set of the Sun Zero panels for my bedroom to blackout the morning sun.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent room darkening curtains [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sun Zero Greenwich Blackout panels work very well at keeping the sun and light out of your room. These curtains are easy to hang, look beautiful and are easy to open and close. They let very little light into the room making it easier to sleep.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these curtains. The material is thick and has a shiny touch to the black color. They look great in my room and keep sunlight out if I'm trying to nap with the baby during the day.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hangs beautifully! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this Sun Zero Greenwich Grommet Blackout Window Panel. The 100% polyester fabric feels soft and the thickness of the fabric is good enough to perform as a blackout curtain, totally reduce the amount of sun in the room (though it does not have a back lining as most blackout window and energy efficient curtains). It hangs beautifully in my window even if i have not iron it. The button holes make it functional and easy to slip in any curtain rod size. The color i received is as described, i ordered gray (charcoal). This curtain will sure add the classic look in every home.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than expected! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved my Sun Zero Blackout Panel curtains. The material was so soft way better quality than i was expecting. I got the red ones and it was a bright rich color. Very pretty. Each panel was very long and honestly one would fit a whole window by itself if you're trying to stretch your budget. They look beautiful up and keep the sun out or look just as beautiful open. Thick enough to help keep some of the cold out on drafty windows too. Very happy with this brand!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thet are stylish and energy efficient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are great. When I took them out of the package , they did seem like they were very effective due to the material they ertr made of. They are very soft and are made of thin, durable material. They were very easy to hang and look good on my windows. They keep out glare and block the sun keeping the heat out of the room. The color is perfect. They color I received perfectly matches the color scheme in the room perfectly. They hang very well. They form pleats amd look very stylish and smart on my windows. They fit onto the existing curtain rod that I already had up. Once hung, they do ,very effectively , block the sun. There is usually direct sunlight coming into the room from that particular and the room is generally 5 to 10 degrees warmer than in the other rooms. Once the curtains were hung, the room began to cook down very quickly. Thet blocked the direct sunlight streaming into the room, The curtains not only look great but also block sunlight very well.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprised by quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i was very surprised to see how lush these curtains were and how great they were at blocking out the glaring sun in our living room
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blessed sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sun Zero Greenwich Grommet Blackout curtains were wonderful. It really kept light out of the room, which helps when you occasionally work graveyard shifts. It kept the room dark enough that you didn't realize it was daylight outside. I could actually take th he cardboard out of the Windows. Thank you for letting me try them. I have s ready recommended them to several friends and family members. I will be recommending them to others.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun no more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad to have these curtains hanging in my living room. I love the feel of the material these are made of. I love how cool this will help my house stay in the summer by blocking out the hot sun. I love the mocha color, which looks great, hangs and fits great, also. These darken and privatizes your windows, perfectly. I highly recommend these curtains.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19244862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann