Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight Medium Pen Set 10pc

by Sakura |

Item # 19262005
Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight Medium Pen Set 10pc is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19262005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $12.46 Old Price $16.61 ea.

You save $4.15

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Gelly Roll Moonlight Pens shed light onto art works, school projects, memos and more. The ultra vivid, opaque inks are luminous on light or dark paper and on most porous surfaces. These fluorescent colors glow under a black light for added effect! This set includes Fluorescent Yellow, Orange, Vermillion, Pink, Green, Red, Rose, Purple, Green and Blue.

  • 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.65
  • Creamy smooth ink
  • Comfortable grip
  • Permanent and waterproof
  • brand Sakura
  • Set Size 10 pcs & Under

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight Pens in the fluorescent opaque Colors! I use them daily in my planner to help prioritize my day. The pens write perfectly and are smooth on the paper. The colors are beautiful and I really love the way they write.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes so smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors are SO bright. They're highlighter colors in a gel pen. They show up great on dark paper but are also very visible on plain white. I also loved that I haven't had any issues with air bubbles like a lot of other gel pens. They wrote perfectly smooth from the start.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to get some pens that stand out on any paper surface. These are perfect! They write with ease and don't skip on any paper. Perfect for making a bold statement or just taking notes that you want to stand out. My husband has even used them to draw and shade with. I definitely recommend these as an easy to use way of standing out.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a child of the 90s, I have a definitely soft spot for gel pens. These really lifted my expectations! The quality of the ink is fantastic and they glide very easily. I love the color selections, too. These make grocery lists and other mundane household lists so cute and fun.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these pens!!!! They write so smoothly, you dont have to worry about it making messed up lines. The colors are so vibrant too! They show up good on light colored paper AND look fantastic on dark paper. These pens are a must for any artist, I would totally reccomended!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight pens are as fun as they look. Easy to take the cap off, easy to write with, and the colors are so neon and fun. So far, they are working great with no sign of drying up. Highly recommend, if you're in the market for some fun new pens!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bright colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mom with kids we do plenty of arts and crafts and sometimes that involves using darker paper and these are perfect for that! The colors are bright and vivid and the flow is just right, no ink blots or skipping. My only complaint is it will smear slightly if you rub against it too soon so give it a minute or two to dry and you're good to go.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to give these 6 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brought me right back to high school, I love these pens. I remember my first time ever using creamy gel pens, they changed my doodling game forever. These pens write smoothly, the ink flow is steady and they glide across paper effortlessly . The ink color is bright and pops off dark paper. The pen itself is comfortable to hold. I need a supersized pack with every color . I would buy these again and again.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sakura Gelly Roll Moonlight Pens, 5 Fluorescent Opaque Colors, 5 Pk are fun and colorful to write and draw with. The ink glides nicely and are a fun to use wether writing or drawing and sketching.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little pop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sakura gelly pens are the pens that give your writing and drawing that pop that it needs. They are very bright pens that has a magnificent color. I loved how bright they are and so did my 4 year old. We have used them for coloring, lists, and drawings. I love how smooth they write. We even lost the cap to two of the colors and they still work. The pen itself is very light so easy to cover.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are awesome!! They write smooth and they are bright! I love these pens. They are perfect for any type of writing you need to do for any occasion. They don't bleed or skip when trying to write.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are great. They write really smoothly and the ink is really clear and vibrant. The colors are nice. The ink rolls on the page when you use them and then it dries within a few seconds. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried the pens when I got them. The colors a bright and vibrant. My kid loves them and started drawing with them. I would recommend this for anyone that draws and is needing to use a good and bright colors. Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughters and I love these pens. The pens write a bright fluorescent color. They write very smoothly. My daughter has been using them in her coloring book for a few days and they are still writing bright and smooth. The colors are very pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg these colors are so bright ! I tested them on some black paper didn’t test on white since I use milkys on black only . They don’t run out quickly like the cheap ones do. Really good product ! Would deff recommend
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluid writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with how the ink in these Gellyrolls write with a fluid like feel. It writes so we'll I didn't have to go over the lettering like I do with so many other gel pens. I have definitely found my new go to pen for all art project.
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19262005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann