Schmetz Universal Needles 90/14

by Schmetz |

Item # 11060167
Schmetz Universal Needles 90/14 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_11060167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.09 Old Price $12.99 ea.

You save $3.90

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$9.09 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$8.18 ea.
37%
How To Get It

The Schmetz Universal Machine Needles will make an interesting addition to your needle collection. This pack includes 10 general-purpose needles of size 90/14 that work well with all household sewing machine brands. These needles are designed with a slightly rounded point. You can use them on woven and knitted fabrics.

  • Brand: Schmetz
  • Collection: Universal Needle
  • Includes 10 machine needles
  • Compatible with all household sewing machine brands
  • Needle size: 90/14
  • Point/Eye features: Slightly rounded point
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the quarters all the time they are perfect for me. I enjoy shopping at Joanne the employees are extremely helpful and their knowledge is well also.
    Date published: 2023-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schmitz needles These are what is recommended for my vintage bernina.
    Date published: 2023-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable & effective I have an off-brand sewing machine and had no idea which needles I needed to use. This pack has been great as universal machine needles. Not as expensive as brand name, but just as effective.
    Date published: 2023-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notions I can always count on Joann’s to have what I need.
    Date published: 2023-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trusty needles I’ve been breaking sewing needles after needles. But since I switch to Schmitz universal needle, my sewing machine is doing fine. I will only use theirs from now on!
    Date published: 2023-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Needles Schmetz needles are my favorite needles to use. Never have a problem with them.
    Date published: 2023-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use and quilting Love these needles, always using them for quilting.
    Date published: 2023-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schmetz sewing machine needles I always use schmetz needles for my sewing machines. High quality, smooth,even stitching.
    Date published: 2023-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best needles made. Schmetz makes the best needles. I usually buy them in 100 packs. But, I moved 1/2 way across country and needed some size 14 needles for projects my students are sewing.
    Date published: 2023-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best needles on the market! Schmetz Needles are the best I've found. I like the universal needles for woven fabrics, and I only use their jersey needles for knits, as knits can be tricky on a sewing machine. Sturdy and long-lasting.
    Date published: 2023-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upscaled burlap So far these have been perfect for the project i am working on
    Date published: 2023-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I just love these needles I just love these needles! They are the best.
    Date published: 2023-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best needles I always buy Schmetz needles and Joann has a great selection.
    Date published: 2023-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy. These are top of the line brand and so easy to use. Worth the buy.
    Date published: 2023-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles These needles are perfect for my machine, and the pack size comes with plenty to go around! What a deal.
    Date published: 2023-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Great although I've already broken a couple - dang bag hardware sneaking in when I wasn't paying attention.
    Date published: 2023-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best needles Schmetz needles are the best for most sewing machines.
    Date published: 2023-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for serger and knits Needed new needles for a funlock juki. These have done the trick. Decently priced and results were very much desired.
    Date published: 2023-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schmetz universal needles I love Schmetz needles and use them for all my quilting. 90/14 is usually my go to size.
    Date published: 2023-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supply chain issues spur me to keep needles on hand. If I have a 50% coupon I often buy a package of needles.
    Date published: 2023-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schmetz Needles are On Point These needles work very well in my machine. They make quilting easy.
    Date published: 2023-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schmetz sewing needles. When I bought my Husqvarna sewing machine twenty five years ago, it came with Schmetz sewing needles, so I have always bought the brand that my sewing machine manufacturer trusts. They are always perfect for the project and design I create.
    Date published: 2023-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing Needles Great brand of needles. They can be trusted to do any sewing job you have.
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles work great They fit my machine perfectly. Easy to install in my machine. I'm making aprons for gifts and the needles are working great
    Date published: 2022-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 These always do their job well! I use these on cottons and Jersey knits. They can work on heavier fabrics occasionally, but they tend to break if given too big of a job or have too much fabric to go through. Still, they’re my go to! Just keep a heavier weight needle on hand for heavier duty jobs.
    Date published: 2022-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality needles Love them! Have used this brand for wuit some time.
    Date published: 2022-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpest tool in my aewing arsenal Long lasting good quality needles for extensive use without dulling.
    Date published: 2022-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sewing needles These are the best sewing needles! They’re durable and work well with my sewing machine.
    Date published: 2022-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It says it all already Great universal needles! Love how simple it is to get one pack and use in all 3 of my machines
    Date published: 2022-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing machine needles. I use the needles in all my sewing projects. It depends on the project what size I use. Fro leather to heirloom sewing the Schmetz are the best
    Date published: 2022-11-12
    • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_91
    • loc_en_US, sid_11060167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann