Scotch Foam Mounting Squares Small

by Scotch |

Item # 17347592
Scotch Foam Mounting Squares Small is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_17347592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Double-coated foam squares adhere and conform to a variety of surfaces
  • Removable

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not stick Scotch should be ashamed of these. Usually Scotch products are top notch. But not these. Even after cleaning the surface with alcohol they will not stick. The only thing one of these pads will stick to is another pad. Maybe they are designed for paper only. Makes me wonder if some of the 5 star reviews were planted. I do highly recommend other Scotch products, but not these.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removable squares remove the wall My daughter bought these 1month ago to mount posters. She tried to move them last night and they took the wall off. I researched on the internet other suggestions and saw that it is not uncommon. We will not buy again. The cost is not worth the cost I will spend on drywall repair for ELEVEN mounting square holes.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are horrible I've used other scotch mounting products before in my dorm room, and this year i tried these to hang a tapestry on my wall. They didn't stick to anything except me and each other. I couldn't get them to attach to either the fabric of my tapestry or the wall at all. What a waste.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holds too well These were recommended to me by a coworker. She noted using them for decor and liking them. So, I used these to put up some decor. When I started packing to move and needed to take them down, the squares completely destroyed the wall. Held up my decor, but will not use these again because the damage done is not worth it. Nail holes would have honestly be better than having to do the drywall and painting for this repair. Clearly the coworker that recommended them never had to remove them.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rubbish on painted walls. DO NOT USE We purchased these after advertised as better and blutak. ie Leave no greasy marks on your walls etc. We used a heap of them. Stuck them up about 4 years ago when adding wall art to the kids room. 20% of them would never stay. The rest have stuck so hard that now they don't come off without removing the paint. They are on textured painted walls. Not happy. Now the whole rooms needs a repaint.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting Squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These mounting squares are perfect for hanging posters on walls. We use these all of the time to hang posters in our kids' bedrooms. No mess and easy to use.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I needed something that I could hang up posters and stuff in my kids room that would not leave holes and damage their walls. We live in a apartment. These worked great, they could remove and replace pictures all over their room with no mess and holes everywhere
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks like glue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these! Sticks like glue but so easy to remove and no messy residue!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hospital Room Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i am a unit secretary at a hospital and i had to make signs for housekeeping to not to throw away our heart monitor leads, so i printed the signs out and put em on bright red construction paper and used these mounting squares to adhere the signs to all the monitor stands so every room in my unit now has a sign staring at housekeeping to not throw away my equipment :) works perfectly, right size, easy peeling off the back and stick and your done.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love using the mounting strips for posters in my sons room, and also for added support to wall decor in my home. They are a great product and wont damage walls!
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouning Squares get it done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these on many lightweight pictures around the home and they always hold up well. They're also easy to get off of the wall without damaging the paint.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit and miss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the mounting squares to try to mount 8x11 photos in my new apartment. With a square on each corner, some stuck and some fell...repeatedly, even with reinforcements.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Marks! You Can Move them too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these. I have now bought five packages of them. I use them everywhere, on walls, dry erase board, school projects, everything. Truly a great invention!
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hi, We just had the interior of our house painted. I don't want to put all those holes in my walls for my photos. The mounting tapes are perfect
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Uses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These removable mounting squares are extremely helpful in my 3rd grade classroom. I use them for my classroom jobs board, bulletin boards, and literacy centers.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting Squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just used these for VBS and I wish I had found them years ago! They work great.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch mounting squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the scotch brand mounting squares. I do a lot of crafting and it comes in handy. When I do framing it works great for adhering the matting to the piece. It is also great for adhering things to the wall for a different view.
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient mounting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are the best! I love to use these for quick mounting posters at work, we have a lot of employment postings
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! I change my wall art frequently and these strips are completely removable.
Date published: 2010-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mOUNTING SQUARES [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great, I use them to post pictures all over my children's desks, closets, etc. They love them.
Date published: 2010-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting Squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work with exhibits and we use these all the time. They work so well, especially when an outlet for a glue gun is not available. I don't know what I would do without these. I use them around my home and for my crafts.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removeable Mounting Asuares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an excellent product. It allows you to mount pictures or posters or Grandkids pictureswith out using tape or thumb tacks. What is great is you can use them again. Would reccomend this product to any one,
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch M.S.**** [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Squares are stickyer than the other brand. Good adhesivness
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for windows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used the squares for mounting the Halloween decorations on the windows this year. Theyheld the whole season...two weeks. Plus the removal as a whole piece without scraping or extra adhesive scum not present. Thank you!
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch(R) Mounting Squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me tell you how wonderful this is on my do it yourself projects! This works! Bathroom tile? It works! Behind the stove? It works! Once its in place, it seriously holds firm.The steam from these areas is no problem. It just plain works and is a great product! Thank you scoch! Keep up the good job!
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from removable mounting squares. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Putting holes in the walls,Is not my style! When I found these squares, I could not beleive it. Great job! no more holes in the wall. Now everybody is happy
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em' [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the removable mounting squares and the double sided poster tape on a daily basis at my job. They are absolutely awesome. Don't know what I would do without them. I am a very picky person and appearance is very important to me. Love em'
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mounting squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are excellent and as easy as can be. They hold tight and can replace hammer and nails. no bruised thumbs and no dropped nails.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable Mounting Squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These removable Mounting Squares are wonderful. They are removable and they do readhere to surfaces!!! Great Job Scotch Brand Tape!!!
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Fiance and I are always painting and remodeling rooms. These wall mounting strips are amazing! They come off the wall easily without taking any paint off with them! No holes in the wall, No paint ripping off... so easy to use! LOVE THEM!!
Date published: 2010-11-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_17347592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann