Scotch Masking Tape General Purpose 1"X 60

by Scotch |

Item # 7729767
Scotch Masking Tape General Purpose 1"X 60 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_7729767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.49 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Dimensions: 1'' x 60
  • Medium-High Adhesion ensures clean removal without damaging work area.
  • Ideal for window, door & wall trim, cabinets, carpet & vinyl flooring

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean crisp and typically a true Scotch Brand! Sometimes you (or at least me) wonder should I remove the tape right away? Or should I wait for the paint to dry. With this tape, either one works out just fine. One less thing to worry about.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to apply and remove! This product is easy to work with. It applies easily and really is easy to remove when finished.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good multipurpose tape I confess to being a bit disappointed with the performance of the original blue non-stick painter's tape. It lets some paint slip through on spackled surfaces and does not always remove easily, especially from wood baseboards. Next time, I will try the new Edge Lock type. However, I must say that the original tape is great for crafting, when you need to mask on paper. It removes cleanly without damaging the paper and can be reused a few times with clean results. It is well worth the price. I am a BIG fan of 3M products, overall. Keep on making them in the USA!
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product preformed perfect for the trimming coverage for painting! I used this product for the first time and was amazed how the product protected my wood finish from the paint trimming I had to preform on my window sills. I was amazed on how even the paint edge was when the product was removed! I will never use another product for this task again****
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goes on easy and removes easy, and don't mess up new paint or woodwork. It is the "Good" tape. It goes on to protect surfaces from paint and don't let the paint bled thru. Removes easy without sticking. I have used cheap tape and spent more time removing the stuff than painting the whole room. It would come apart and tear, This tape will not do that. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD ADHESION MY 16 YEAR OLD SON WAS ABLE TO USE IT WHEN HE PAINTED HIS ROOM IN OUR NEW HOME WHEN WE MOVED INTO OUR HOME MY SON WANTED A BLACK AND WHITE ROOM USING YOUR MASKING TAPE HE WAS ABLE TO CREATE EXACTLY WHAT HE WANTED HIS ROOM TO LOOK LIKE,UNTIL HE COVERED IT WITH BAND POSTERS,NOT YOUR FAULT!
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a great product I have been an auto painter for 45 years and it is a great product
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape I've ever used. I have been using your tape for many years. I especially like the various widths that are available. The tape comes off easily and leaves a clean line .
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great! I have no complaints with this product. It sticks when needed and pulls off when needed. It did the job I expected it to do!
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has many uses I like to use masking tape to label the food I put in the freezer.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An old place made new again I love the Scotch Blue mask tape for general painting 2050 . It has made life a lot easier for me. My painting is easier and this old place looks new again
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs When our three frisky grandsons help us with painting projects, we like the way your Scotch Masking Tape is clearly visible so their little hands can see what they are doing! They love the blue color! It is bright and adjusts cleanly to what they are working with. I thank you for inventing such a great Product!
Date published: 2011-06-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_7729767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann