Scotch 75" Green Plaid Mounting Tape

by Scotch |

Item # 8198418
Scotch 75" Green Plaid Mounting Tape is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_8198418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Display pictures, cards and more easily using the Scotch Permanent Mounting Tape. This scotch double-stick mounting tape flaunts a plaid pattern in green and white shades. It can hold up to 2 pounds firmly. You can use it on walls, ceramic tiles and smooth wood surfaces.

  • Brand: Scotch
  • Dimensions: 0.5 x 75 inches
  • Holds up to 2 pounds
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not as sticky as I thought maybe old stock Not as adhesive as advertised. Maybe the store I had purchased it from last year had old stock it was new and worked so so for a project we did last late summer but just pulled out and adhesion is not there any longer on one side. Do not buy...not worth the money other products in marketplace do better job
    Date published: 2019-04-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not hold! Bought this to mount a magnetic knife holder and expensive knives. Used 22" to hold 2.2lbs. Mounted on white ceramic clean tiles. Held for 1 day and then came crashing down. Not impressed!
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A reliable product: Sticky and strong I use a lot of this mounting tape in my paper-crafting. The tape is very sticky and holds very well. Backing removes easily. An easy and reliable product to use.
    Date published: 2018-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does What it Says I have used this for mounting photos onto paper, cardboard, and metal. The roll is great for customizing the size that you need. Great value!
    Date published: 2016-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must have in your stash! This is my go to when I want to pop an element on my cards or scrap pages. If you want added height, just add a few layers on top of each other as it adheres REALLY well. This is a MUST have in my craft stash.
    Date published: 2015-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I'll use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a room in my basement and three of the walls are the cinder block foundation walls. I bought some pin up boards that came with mounting squares. But they wouldn't stick to the cinder block walls. Of course I couldn't use nails, so I got out my roll of Scotch Mounting Tape. Put a few pieces on the back of each board, and stuck them up on the wall. And of course they stuck perfectly. More than a year later they are still on the wall with no signs of ever falling off. Now I don't even use those squares that come with things unless they are Scotch. I just get out my Scotch Mounting tape and use it instead.
    Date published: 2013-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dorm Rooms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this tape on my dorm walls to hang posters. It works great for pictures and wont rip the paint off the wall!
    Date published: 2013-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from hanging things use it all the time to hang pictures and posters on cinder block walls and it works great - holds everything and does not damage the walls
    Date published: 2013-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Foam mounting products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to make cards with lots of dimension. When I add die cuts to my cards, I always turn to Scotch foam tape. I can cut any size or length I need to pop up my die cuts and make my projects really "POP." I can also be sure that my cards will not fall apart or that my die cuts won't fall off the card once it is given. This little roll will last a long time as it only takes a little bit to hold a lot!. My crafting basics would not be complete without my roll of Scotch foam tape.
    Date published: 2012-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Mounting Tape is the Best!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using 3M in my card making and scrapbooking for while and have compared it to other brands. 3M mounting tape is by far the best I've ever used. I love that I can cut it any size and it stays put! Excellent product!
    Date published: 2012-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was making a Science project, and I placed it under some cut out stars. The stars then looked like they were popping out. I did it with captions and other stars. The teacher liked the presentation and i received an A on my project I am glad I purchased this project.
    Date published: 2012-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STATES & COUNTRIES [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a "hobby" of collecting picture post cards. One album has postcards from the United States A to W, and a scrapbook of postcards from Countries A to Z. I use the Scotch brand tape of Restickable Mounting tape under the postcards.. The scrapbooks look neat and "professional."
    Date published: 2012-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks really well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It does what it's supposed to do, and does it well. It sticks well, and makes my project stand out.
    Date published: 2012-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape helps you stick anything together! GREAT!!!
    Date published: 2011-09-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foam squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these little things. I actually use them for scrap booking. I like them because they give three dimension to my pictures.
    Date published: 2011-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from School Room Decorating with scotch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a homeschool mother of 3. While decorating our schoolroom with posters, Alphabet letters, numbers, etc.. I discovered scotch brand mounting tape, but not before I had wasted money on another brand that was a little less expensive. I will never make that mistake again. This product is so worth the few cents extra!! I can peel the tape off without tearing my wall, unlike the other brand. The mounting tape is super secure!! Scotch is the way to go for all your taping needs!! I use scotch brand for all of my crafts and homeschool projects!
    Date published: 2011-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Clear and great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it when i am building computers for all sorts of lighting and other stuff its discrete because it's clear you don't see the white on the sides if its in a viewable area great stuff good hold can be removed with a little effort.
    Date published: 2011-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wonder Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape has many uses. When our cable company sent us yet another box to connect to our television I was trying to figure out how I was going to mount it and where to put it. The box is only 4"x5" but kept sliding off the TV. It came with some mounting tape which I did use. After a day or so the box was on the floor. I decided to try the foam mounting tape from Scotch. I put it on the side of the TV and after 4 months it is still in place. I never run out of ideas for using this product. I just use my imagination and a great product, which spells success!
    Date published: 2010-12-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work Was so excited about this product until I used it, it does not hold up to 2 lbs. Not even 1/2 lbs, 2 items have already fallen off my wall and broke. I followed the directions to the tea.A very poor product.
    Date published: 2010-11-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finding the Right Help [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When doing display items for exhibits, this tape has been the answer. It is strong and clear to assure that any part of the display will be held in place.
    Date published: 2010-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite way to mount huge laminated maps to my office wall. It is a very durable mount and has lasted several years without wrinkles or gaps. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2010-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has great holding power. Also good for scrapbooking to give hieght to the pages.
    Date published: 2010-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an excellent product, I use it around the house all the time. I use it to put up my kids learning boards. I was really surprised at how well this tape really works.
    Date published: 2010-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product for hanging seasonal decorations...we decorate our office several times /year and there is never an issue w/ removing the tape- and sometimes removing the article and applying another. And we still have all of our paint! I highly recommend.
    Date published: 2010-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works great and because it can be cut to fit every size. You definately want to have alcohol to clean sissors if you use them to cut the tape.
    Date published: 2010-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape works good for holding things in its place.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting Tape is great at School [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using mounting tape this year to hang posters in my classroom which happens to be a gym. All that I have hung up are still attached. It is wonderful to have product that you can rely on. It is also nice to have a product that does not harm the walls. Great product highly recommended.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from mounting tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Many of us use your mounting tape to hang up signs at conventions. It doesn't fall off and it doesn't ruin our signs. That stuff is great!!!
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake-y Shake-y [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If your relatives are like mine, they love to play the "I can guess what's in this" game around the holidays. With Scotch Mounting Tape I've found a way to confound their guessing attempts. The tape mounts well to either cardstock or wrapping paper. I form a square out of tape, plop some jingle bells, sequins, or other seasonally appropriate noisy items in the center with a slip of patterned paper containing the recipient's name. Then I cut a nice framing shape out of patterned paper back it with a transparency and stick it to the topside of the tape. This festive noisemaker tag is held together securely by the mounting tape without fail. It makes for a more entertaining element to the Shake-y Shake-y game.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mounting product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product at home and at work as a playroom designer. I find that it is incredibly sturdy, works well on a variety of surfaces, and is easier to use than hooks and hammers when I don't need to worry about moving whatever I am mounting. I've used this tape on picture frames, plaques, and a variety of decorations with 100% success. I have also had success using this tape with papercrafts (card-making and scrapbooking), as it gives crafts a great 3-D look.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_76
    • loc_en_US, sid_8198418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann