Scotch 75" Green Plaid Mounting Tape

by Scotch |

Item # 8198418
Scotch 75" Green Plaid Mounting Tape is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_8198418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Display pictures, cards and more easily using the Scotch Permanent Mounting Tape. This scotch double-stick mounting tape flaunts a plaid pattern in green and white shades. It can hold up to 2 pounds firmly. You can use it on walls, ceramic tiles and smooth wood surfaces.

  • Brand: Scotch
  • Dimensions: 0.5 x 75 inches
  • Holds up to 2 pounds
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dimension in a roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to make cards with lots of dimension. When I add die cuts to my cards, I always turn to Scotch foam tape. I can cut any size or length I need to pop up my die cuts and make my projects really "POP." I can also be sure that my cards will not fall apart or that my die cuts won't fall off the card once it is given. This little roll will last a long time as it only takes a little bit to hold a lot!. My crafting basics would not be complete without my roll of Scotch foam tape.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mission Possible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work as a school principal in the Kansas City Missouri School District. The building I am assigned to is 100 years old. No other product even comes close to holding heavy weight posters and other display materials on the plaster walls. The building is not air conditioned so when it is hot other products fail to work. The Scotch Brand Mounting Tape is second to none. I share it with most of my teachers to mount their work too. Our 100th birthday party will be on the 100th day of school and Ione of my wishes would be to have 100 tolls of mounting tape so we can continue to display student work and posters proudly for the next 100 years.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sided Uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has many uses ,but like it on automobiles for mounting cell phone holders,fixing plastic dash panels,etc. Big Joe
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Foam Tape was o.k. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Foam Tape and it worked for a little while. I had to reapply .
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging anything. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this tape for hanging pictures and especially at Christmas when you want to put up decorations up and then you can take them down and it leaves no marks on the walls.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foam tape is the best, I lov it when using it when making cards or doing scrapbook pages to give diminsion to the things that I make. It can be cut into any size that I need so it fits my needs every time.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 3-D Embellishments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for adding a 3-D effect to paper crafting projects. This tape offers a lower profile than the prepackaged "pop dots" so it is great for multi-layered embellishments. You do have to cut each piece which takes a little longer but you also have the ability to cut it to the size that works for that project.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER USE FOR MOUNTING TAPE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SINCE I HAVE VERY CURIOUS CATS, I KEEP MY TREASURES SAFE BY USING MOUNTING TAPE TO HOLD VASES, KNIKNACKS, PLATES, ETC IN PLACE ON SHELVES & TABLES. IT ALSO PROTECTS THEM IN CASE OF AN EARTHQUAKE
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Foam Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started scrapbooking a few months ago. One of the products I use a lot is foam tape. I've tried one other brand, but Scotch always works best. Thanks for a great product. P.S. Great site...just accessed it today!
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Moments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a second grade teacher, and I love to showcase my students work as much as possible to build up their self-esteem and self-worth. I have been using Scotch Mounting Tape for years. I am thankful for the creation of this product. It has been a pleasure to use in my profession. I recommend it to all of my friends and those I work with! The good part is, the tape sticks until you are ready to remove it. That's money well spent. I rate this product with 5 stars, standing for EXCELLENT!
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this tape for several projects. I am in the hospital auxiliary, and we have a display at the local museum. I used the tape at the museum to secure a large poster to the wall. The wall is of stone, and does not have any way to fasten it with nails, screws, etc. But the tape has held for over a year now, and I believe it will hold for ten more years. Alos, I mount pictures on the wall of my home, and use it to secure the edges of our drapes. Its a wonderful product. Thank you, Melodee 5 stars!!!!!!
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Easy and No Mess! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mounting tape is the greatest tool for creating my art work! It makes framing a breeze. No mess, easy to place and adheres like a champ. Mounting tape is a must for anyone who works with framing!!!!
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Scotch mounting tape to apply embellishments on my hand made Christmas cards. They stay on firmly but raise the embellishments slightly so they add oomph to my cards and at a cheaper price than the tape at the the scrapbook stores.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sided Tape is very descriptive of the produ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the double sided tape in scrap-booking to apply pictures and other features to the scrap book pages. If I have to move something from one page to another, I can do so without tearing the item or the page from which I remove it. I also use the tape in making display boards in my senior citizen apartment complex in my role as the Social Committee Chair. I have to do the signage for all of our programs and put them on a display board in the lobby. The double sided tape is so easy to use and move the signs around without tearing up the display board.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mounting tape is great! I use it in my classroom to hang posters, pictures, and labels on the wall. It holds up all these things and doesn't take the paint off the wall.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Card Making [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this tape to make images stand out on my handmade cards. I love that it is affordable, and sticks to many surfaces. The most expensive part of my hobby is the adhesive, and Scotch are great products that keep me in my budget!
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch is the one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I couldn't hammer nails on my daughter's bedroom wall, because of the permanent holes it would obtain. So one day I was shopping and knowing that all the products with the name Scotch involved were great products! I purchased your mounting tape, and it solved all our problems with putting pictures she wanted on her bedroom wall. It worked great , and we both think your products are number 1!
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this tape on several projects and it performs as expected.
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this mainly in paper crafts, card making. It adheres well, is easy to use. A little bit does the job, making it a very good value. It's a must-have in my craft drawer.
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically Perfect Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With 8 children, the walls of our house were constantly being decorated with posters, art projects, and various souvenirs. Tired of patching up holes and repainting walls, I gave each child their own supplyl of Scotch Foam Tape. The difference is amazing! Projects are put up and taken down as the particular trend passes and the walls look fabulous! Thank you Scotch!
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband rarely gets to his 'honey do' list, so I took it upon myself one day and bought these. I'm so glad I did! You don't have to put holes in the walls and you can cut them to whatever size that's needed. They are very strong too. I will not be putting :can you please hang this honey?" on the 'honey do' list any longer as these are way too fun to use! Thank you!
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sided Foam Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed to mount some " FOR SALE BY OWNER" signs to post on the lawn of our family home. After reviewing my options (tacks, regular tape, glue etc) I opted for foam tape. It has held up very nicely, even in inclement weather. The house hasn't sold, but the signs are still there, upright on the lawn, in their original condition, thanks to the durability of the Scotch Foam Tape.
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the foam tape!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do a lot of scrapbooking and am always looking for new products to make it easier to add to my pages! The Scotch foam tape is VERY reasonably priced and allows me to add a 3-D effect to my pages. It sticks incredibly well!! I apply a small amount of tape to the back of the piece I want to accentuate on my page and VOILA the foam tape makes it "pop" off the page!!! Simple, easy, effective!!! LOVE IT!!
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Door Knocking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Foam Tape works its magic again. I love to change out wreaths and door decorations on my exterior doors. But I was alsways getting door knocking when I put anything heavy/wood/metal etc on the door when I would open or close it. Plus if it was breezy out there would be a constant knock knock. I decided to try the foam tape by putting it on the bottem underside my door decor and it worked. No more movement plus it doesn't damage the door. LOVE IT!!
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop ups [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Howdy - I've been using this product for years as pop ups on my cards before it became popular. Items I made 20 years ago are still "intact" thanks to Scotch Foam Tape! Take it from me - the best product ever!
    Date published: 2010-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Word Wall, Posters, & Bulletin Boards, Oh My! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the best presents a student ever gave me was a large roll of Scotch Foam Tape! Since then, I've been buying it for myself. It allows me to put up and take down decorations quickly and easily, and does not damage the paint on my classroom walls or in the school's halls. As a time-saver before I put the posters away, I place the Scotch Foam Tape on back of each and leave the paper on until the next time I use it . I also use it to put up cork squares to make bulletin boards at school and at home inside a kitchen cabinet.
    Date published: 2010-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dimensional tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome product for crating dimension in craft products. Use the for cards and memory books. LOVE IT.
    Date published: 2010-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Mounting Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is the bomb!! We have name plates on cubicle walls, but they wil not stay on with the material supplied with them. I put them on with the mounting tape and they do not come off until you pull them off.
    Date published: 2010-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Mounting Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite dimensional tape. I can cut this to the size I really need, not someone else's predetermined size. For even greater height on a project I can stack the Mounting Tape and it holds. Other brands just do not compare to the versatility and durability of Scotch.
    Date published: 2010-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being a huge NFL fan, I of course, have a team flag/banner. The flag didn't "display" very well on a mounted flag pole so I had to come up with something better. I decided to try the Scotch Heavy duty mounting tape and put it on the house like a poster - it works perfectly. The flag looks terrific and it can be taken down easily at the end of the season. Also, it withstands the heavy wind and rains that hit Florida early in the NFL season!
    Date published: 2010-05-03
    • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_76
    • loc_en_US, sid_8198418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann