Scotch Quick Dry Adhesive

by Scotch |

Item # 9061615
Scotch Quick Dry Adhesive is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_9061615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.94 Old Price $8.49 ea.

You save $2.55

  • 30% off Papercrafting Tools & Adhesives

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
3M-Scotch Quick Dry Adhesive. This adhesive bonds to wood, fabric, leather, ceramic, paper, metal and embellishments. It is quick drying and has a fine tip for precision application. This package contains one 2oz tube of quick-dry adhesive. Non-toxic. Acid free. Photo safe. Conforms to ASTM D4236. Made in USA.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great adhesive but I miss the old lid!! I love this adhesive for my papercrafts and have used it for years. My problem is the lid has a small cap. I have one of the old lids that is a base that allows the glue to be stored upside down. It is so helpful and when i have to start a new bottle, i remove the top of the new bottle and switch it with the old top and base. Wish i could get a couple more for when I have helpers and using multiple bottles.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why get rid of such a great product. I'm not sure why 1 you changed the tip so you can't store it upside down and 2 why the heck you would stop selling it. It was the best glue on the market for my albums and paper crafts. Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bummed I love this adhesive! Please reconsider and bring it back. I don't want tacky glue. There are dozens of others that are tacky. This glue is perfect for paper-crafting and I have used it for years. It was my go-to glue,
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back now! I've tried 15 glues, none are as good as this glue. Bring it back, Scotch!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Advertised that can be used for leather Tried several times to adhere leather together and would not work at all. Was messy as well. Returned to store.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GLUE EVER I can't understand why you people got rid of this glue. It was the best ever. As for your tacky glue, I don't really care about it!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries super fast doesn’t drip or wrinkle the paper I bought this a few months ago and its lasted longer then expected for a small bottle. I love how fast it dries, I made these 3-D paper flowers that recommend hot glue but this worked so much better for my projects,
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on all my craft projects! Please Bring this back!!!!! Tacky Glue is not Adhesive!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We need it back! I agree with the others who have said it: this is the best glue ever for all-purpose crafting. I'm even using it on peeling wallpaper. We need it! Please bring it back!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Quick-dry Adhesive!! Don't like new tacky glue at all. I can't understand why you would get rid of Quick-Dry Adhesive. Also would like the old bottle back with red tip. There have been so many negative reviews since you changed lid and glue that I was hoping someone at Scotch would notice. It is on plenty of websites as well. I don't know where to post this except that the glue is listed on your website.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This glue works very well. I like that it dries quick as well.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch quick dry adhesive This adhesive was excellent and I can no longer buy it. I don't want a tacky glue so I am at a loss to know what to buy now.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adhesive for Paper I enjoy making greeting cards as a hobby, and this adhesive is hands down the best one I’ve used for strong bonding. Unlike other brands, is is not sticky, and it does dry well before my patience runs out from holding the pieces in place. The pieces seem to meld together and don’t pull apart later. It is also perfect for quilling and other crafts.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing but unfortunately discontinued. This was my all time favorite adhesive for my card making!! I can't believe it's discontinued?? What will I do now? I don't care for the tacky glue nearly as much.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back! Excellent glue for paper crafting, especially with kids due to the quick dry nature. Cannot find this in any stores. Is there a competitors product you can recommend using since Scotch/3M no longer makes this?
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent but no longer available ): This glue was perfect for my needs. However, I can no longer buy it. I bought the replacement Permanent Tacky Glue (not called adhesive as the old one was) and it is thinner and is not as instantly tacky. So sad. Please revive the old Quick Dry Adhesive.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back Please bring back this quick dry adhesive. It was the best of any by far. I haven't been happy with the comments I've seen about the quick dry tacky glue so I don't want to waste my money.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Glue for Paper! Dear Scotch, Please, please, please bring the Quick Dry Adhesive back in stock, back in the store shelves. It is the one and only glue I swear by and can use for amazing finished papercraft.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite glue ever!! I just absolutely LOVE this glue, but it seems like I can't find it anymore! Please bring this product back!! Or let me know where I can purchase it! This is the best glue for paper products and basically any crafty item you need to glue! I really hope 3M will listen to their consumers!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best glue! This glue is excellent, repositionable but at the same time dries fast, doesn't run. I use it for almost all my crafts and projects. BUT, I cant find it anywhere, was it discontinued? It would be a shame, the adhesive is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING THE ORIGINAL BACK!! I do a lot of "professional" paper crafting & this is simply the best glue I've ever used. Unfortunately the bottle & formula have changed & now it is not the product I want. The previous bottle could be stored on its lid & I could cap & uncap it with 1 hand as I worked ( the glue always being in the fine line chamber & ready to go - no clogs this way) PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE 3M ~ bring back the original!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this still available? I love this product and have been searching for it months now. Has it been discontinued?
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE QUICK DRY ADHESIVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this glue several times and found it to be the best on the market, it even works well on wood furniture. Now I can only find the "tacky" version which does not do the same job. I was told only the name has changed but I disagree, it just doesn't work for me. Please go back to the old product.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alert: It is not the precision tip! Luckily I saved my last bottle, therefore I was able to switch caps. However, It is the same great product inside; but it does not come with the precision tip as stated and shown in the picture. It comes with the regular tip.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely THE best adhesive out there!!!!! I needed a quick setting, but positionable glue. This is the one! It's thick. It doesn't run. It sticks in seconds, yet stick positionable. But dries completely clear in about 1 minutes. For tiny little items that need to stay secure....this IS the glue to use! This card would NOT have been possible with any other glue. The hearts on this card are only a quarter inch tall. The glue is on the folded edge. Not a lot of area to put glue on...but it held!!! Love this glue..LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardmakers Choice I try a variety of adhesives and this one is my favorite. A little goes a long way. It dries clear and non-tacky. Sticks to everything I've glued down so far: buttons, ribbon, paper. Go light on designer paper and cardstock and it won't bleed through. A few light dots here and there on fancy die cuts is all it takes to make things stick. Super easy to use.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glue This is my favorite glue! I have tried many adhesives, and this product is superior to any other quick-dry glue that I have tried. I love that it sets up in seconds and holds far better than double-sided tape when using in seams of mini-books, etc. Another great quality is that the spout allows for precision gluing. I use this product on almost all of my paper crafting projects.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite adhesive I own a rubber stamp, scrap booking store and LOVE this stuff. I recommend it to all my customers!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from damage to fabric I got some of the glue on my jeans and I can not get the glue removed. It looks like bleached out spots..Does anyone know how to remove this glue from fabric?
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE GO BACK TO THE OTHER GLUE TIP! This is the greatest glue on the market. I find the new glue tip and cap to be unacceptable, though...it used to stand on it's lid upside down and had such a fine point for gluing. Please, please, please go back to the original cap and point! Your valued customers will thank you for it!
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_9061615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann