Sculpey 2oz Oven Bake Polymer Clay

by Sculpey |

Item # 14175012
Sculpey 2oz Oven Bake Polymer Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd11028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Sculpey III Polymer Clay is a great medium for creating small sculptures, figurines, jewelry, home decor accent pieces and seasonal items. It is easy to use and remains soft and pliable until you bake it. The baked polymer clay takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. You can even blend two or more colors for the desired shade.

  • Brand: Sculpey Clay
  • Dimensions: 2 oz
  • Oven bake 10-20 minutes at 275f (in home oven)

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marble bowl in the shape of two hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I helped make a small bowl for my son to give to my wife. Using the gray metallic and white pearl made it look like marble and we shaped it to the size of his hands. She absolutely loved it because of how personal it was and how durable.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marble bowl in the shape of two hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I helped make a small bowl for my son to give to my wife. Using the gray metallic and white pearl made it look like marble and we shaped it to the size of his hands. She absolutely loved it because of how personal it was and how durable.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III Leaf Green I use this color all the time, I leave it the color it is, for grass, leaves, trees, etc, but I also mix it with other colors to get variations of green colors. Love this product
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Sculpy III is my favorite to use. It is firm but softens to workable consistency easily
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, soft, not hard, very easy to used.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product, soft, easy to used. Came soft not hard.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners and professionals alike! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to work with especially if you are only using your hands to soften clay. I would definitely recommend for beginners as it's soft and fun to work with. Pretty sturdy when baked but if you're looking for some extra strength or clay that isn't as soft I would go with Sculpey Premo.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sculpey3, souffle and premo is by far the superior to original, good for pros and beginners
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using sculpey III when I need little details! I love to put cute little flowers, or something on earrings and i always using sculpey III when doing it. It’s so soft and easy to work with! It doesn’t work that well when using it for the base of an earring though. Just details.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The glitter gets everywhere! The gitter in this one is super fine and it gets everywhere! It's nice to mix a little of this color with many other colors to give then a little bit of sparkle.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful color Very beautiful color. I bought it to use as the sky for an Alaskan scene of birches in the aurora.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! I used this last night and it is the best clay I have used. I am fairly new to this craft, yet I have used several different brands of clay already. This is by far the nicest clay I have ever worked with. It did not take much conditioning, it didn't make my hands sore like others I have used. Some of the different brands are just miserable, and even after adding a bit of oil to condition, I ended up throwing it out. But this Sculpey III is a dream to work with!! And the pearl sheen of this particular one is so expensive looking and beautiful even after baking. When in doubt, alway go with Sculpey III, you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love working with it I love working with sculpey III, it is firm enough to be able to graps without losing it's shape or the details and soft enough to mold small details. It blends super easy if you use silicone tools to smooth it out. I've tried other polymer clays for my projects, but as soon as I try to build details on another area I accidentally end up squishing the details I had previously worked on and this doesn't happen with sculpey III. It takes color quite well, I prefer baking then coloring using acrylics and soft pastels to give a smoother blend.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More fragile than expected I was generally satisfied with this product. It shapes easily, and it kept good color after baking. My only concern is that it is more fragile than expected. Be aware that bumping or hitting mildly may cause parts to break.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not translucent at all i made a 1/4" thick piece and it was just a light peach not even a little bit translucent
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I recently got a vérités pack of sculpey 3 clay it stores well and is very easy to mix if you are the sort of person that likes softer and stickier clay then this is for you personally I am ok with the consistency except for one thing it would take a sizable amount of effort getting small prices off of my fingers and tools if I was trying to put them on a price i am making other than that pretty good product
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sculpey pink clay Love the pearly pink color just started to use it soft and pliable.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the new formula. New formula is harder and crumbly. The older version was smoother and softer.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from none Love all your sculpey III clays, but especially Teal with the glitter!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III is the clay I use the most Sculpey III clay is the clay I use the most. But I do like all the different types. I can mix them to get a different consistency. Love them all.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre shipment problems Product is excellent. The fact that it was in pre shipment for 2 days is a problem! I’m dealing with the same problem with my current order. Why are my items still sitting there?
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effect didnt think it would glow very well and surprised to see how well it does on a finish product
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Color and Easy to Work With [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this several months ago because I needed an alternative color to the discontinued hot pink. Sculpey customer service recommended that I try candy pink. It is not as bright, however, it is a beautiful pink that I have used a lot. I have also learned that I can combine candy pink with other colors to get very close to the original hot pink. A very versatile color that I will definitely be back for more.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutly love this brand of clay, it very rarely faults
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for imitating white marble. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like translucent clay, I do wish this would bake up a little more clear. BUT because it's not perfectly clear when it bakes and still lets some light in, it imitates Italian marble extremely well, especially when making miniature "marble" sculptures.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile!! Amazing quality!!! I am a snob when it comes to my polymer clay projects.... Its always gonna be Sculpey for me!! And this one did not disappoint at all!!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Vibrancy Amazing quality!!! I am a snob when it comes to my polymer clay projects.... Its always gonna be Sculpey for me!! And this one did not disappoint at all!!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh! I love Sculpty, it’s always fresh, easy to work with and the translucent with alcohol inks is gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Sculpey Clay Favorite Sculpey Clay I use it for sculpting & mixing
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Blown Away! I started Claying (a word I made up. meaning doing clay/playing with clay) during 2020 I started getting really serious about it and I developed a passion for it. So, I got Sculpey I immediately started claying when I got home and I was amazed by how it felt, it was (and still is) soft and easy to work with, my all my old clay was hard and cracked if you bent it (Sculpey does not crack) when I was done I baked it and the colours still stayed the exact same and it did not crack at all (but if it does you can mix Sculpey liquid clay with a Sculpey III and you can just smooth it over the crack and re-bake it), also not only did it not crack it also did not melt or sink. Compared to other products I've used this one does not stick to your hands and gets hard (when baked) and not easy to brake. even the cleanup is easy just wipe down your surface with a damp cloth with a little bit of soap. I'm absolutely blown away by how amazing Sculpey is!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am new to polymer clay and am attempting to make some jewelry. This is one of the first clays I have tried and has been the easiest to work with. Lots of great color options as well. I'm looking forward to creating more with this clay!
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd11028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann