Seam Ripper 5"

by Clover |

Item # 13202643
Seam Ripper 5" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_13202643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.75 Old Price $6.79 ea.

You save $2.04

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$4.75 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$4.28 ea.
37%
How To Get It

The Clover Seam Ripper is a must-have tool for any seamstress. Use it for ripping out seams, hems, buttons, snaps, sippers and much more without damaging the fabric. It is designed with an ergonomic handle and comes with a vinyl safety cap.

  • Brand: Clover
  • Size: 5 inches
  • Content: Steel, Acrylonitrile butadiene styrene Resin & Elastomer
  • Warning: Handle carefully. Keep out of reach of children
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Sharp seam ripper Nice and sharp. Sturdy handle. Works well. Wish it had a cap.
    Date published: 2024-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy to have! This tool is handy to have, it's not too big or bulky! Fits in my hand very well.
    Date published: 2023-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great. Very sharp. Doesn’t roll away. Easy to hold.
    Date published: 2023-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect seam ripper This is the ONLY seam ripper I will buy! Stays sharp much longer and the little bulb that is designed to help move through a seam is the correct size.
    Date published: 2023-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clover 5" Seam Ripper Very sharp and lightweight. I wish the handle was a big bigger to fit into my palm, but overall an excellent purchase.
    Date published: 2023-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover seam ripper These are the best seam rippers on the market. They are very sharp and get the job done very quickly. I won't buy any other brand.
    Date published: 2023-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool Love this seam ripper as have bad hands and it is easy to grip and hold for me.
    Date published: 2023-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but well worth it! Clover is a trustworthy brand when it comes to sewing tools, this seam ripper is no exception.
    Date published: 2023-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seam Ripper ease Every one needs these seam rippers. They are argonically easier to use than the old variaty. If you do a lot of seam ripping or just a little you will love this product
    Date published: 2023-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from "JACK" the Ripper. This is my favorite "Jack" the Ripper. The only seam ripper I will use.
    Date published: 2023-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good seam ripper The needle is sharp, I like the handle, and the cover
    Date published: 2023-10-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome tool Great seam ripper! Wish it stayed sharp longer though
    Date published: 2023-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover ripper Our 4-H Sewing club calls this ripper "my friend clover" and it surely is as they learn to sew.
    Date published: 2023-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seam ripper on the market. Ripper has a nice and sharp edge that holds its sharpness for a long time. Also like the thiness of the shaft for getting into and ripping out small stitches.
    Date published: 2023-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite seam ripper! This has been my favorite seam ripper so far! I have owned MANY seam rippers. My first Clover seam ripper lasted me over a year. This was a replacement although my old one is still going strong!
    Date published: 2023-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this seam ripper!! I love this ripper. It is very sharp, and the tip is small. It makes easier to pick the small stitches.
    Date published: 2023-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handle The handle is very comfortable and the seam ripper isn't too large. My only thing is that a cover would be nice, but it isn't necessary and not included on other rippers.
    Date published: 2023-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Easy to hold, but isn't as sharp as I had thought it would be.
    Date published: 2023-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seam Ripper 5" This brand of seam ripper served me well and is sharp as can be and has a long life.
    Date published: 2023-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seam ripper I like that this seam ripper has a long handle which makes it easier to use.
    Date published: 2023-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a quilting grandme Unfortunately i cannot sew without it. Mistakes happen and using that seam ripper is the best n easiest way to rip out stitches. The shapr n thickness of the handle make it easy to hold.
    Date published: 2023-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clover Seam Ripper The Clover brand seam ripper is the one I like most. It fits well in my hand and is comfortable to hold.
    Date published: 2023-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my best purchases A very useful tool. Excelent grip and accuracy. I love it
    Date published: 2023-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Easier Love this seam ripper. It's longer than my old one and much easier to handle.
    Date published: 2023-04-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clover Seam Ripper The Clover seam ripper has a comfortable handle and a shape blade that has made my sewing easier.
    Date published: 2023-04-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from One thing missing Like the seam ripper for most part, very sharp easy to usethe only thing I'd like that it doesn't have is a hard cap to cover point and blade
    Date published: 2023-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 This is the best seam ripper around. I’ve tried many others but always keep going back to my clover ripper. 😊😊
    Date published: 2023-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This Clover seam ripper works wonderfully. It feels well made and slides to rip seams easily. I particularly like weight of it and the shape. Fits my hand nicely.
    Date published: 2023-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this one! I love this seam ripper. It works really well and I have never had a problem with it.
    Date published: 2023-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tool I do not have a wide variety of expertise in seam rippers, but I love this tool. It is a great size. The grip is comfortable in the hand and makes it easy to use.
    Date published: 2023-02-01
    • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_100
    • loc_en_US, sid_13202643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann