Sharpie 12ct Assorted Pocket Highlighters

by Sharpie |

Item # 19591635
Sharpie 12ct Assorted Pocket Highlighters is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.74 Old Price $12.99 ea.

You save $3.25

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Use the Sharpie Assorted Pocket Highlighters to highlight or underline texts. This pack includes 12 highlighters that are designed with narrow chisel tips and come with ink that is smear resistant, quick drying and AP certified. You can use them to add tropical hues to DIY posters and other papercrafting projects.

  • Brand: Sharpie
  • Includes 12 highlighters
    • brand Sharpie
    • Set Size 11 pcs - 20 pcs

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love Shapie's highlighters, because I know they are the best, they last a long time, they are gentle on my books or my notes and they don't let the ink from my pen smear, so highly recommended.
    Date published: 2023-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many years of school and these are still my go-to What can I say, I’ve used these since middle school and years later, as I’m pursuing a 2nd bachelors degree and soon to start a masters, these simple highlighters still remain my favorite.
    Date published: 2023-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie highlighter The sharpie highlighters are the best highlighters in my opinion! They last a long time and the color is vibrant and doesn’t dry out super fast like other brands that I have tried! I definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2023-05-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colors These are nice but they dry out fast. I love the colors and use highlighters all the time. But these ones did not last as long as others I have purchased.
    Date published: 2023-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colors I like always have colors in my notes, my fav is the pink one and i use them everyday, they are cheaper than others and they are the best option for work
    Date published: 2023-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Colors These have bright colors and are perfect for highlighting papers and important documents. They are good to use for taking notes and studying for schoolwork.
    Date published: 2023-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave highlighters These highlighters are my fav! The tip is the perfect size if you write small and the colors make it so fun! Highly recommend these highlighters!
    Date published: 2023-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie highlighters Good highlighters, love the color options. Its very bright and perfect for highlighting any word. They don’t leak underneath the paper which is definitely a good thing. Overall I recommend these.
    Date published: 2023-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super bright colors! useful for school! They are thin and lightweight and don’t take up too much space in your pencil pouch! The colors are super bright and easy to see as well. They do sometimes bleed though! Overall, would buy again.
    Date published: 2023-01-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie highlighter Very good highlighter. It dose good highlighting. ´┐╝you should get it because I think it is a great product. I recommend.
    Date published: 2023-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Amazing for a student like myself and others of all ages! Love the colors and size, very pigmented with little to no bleed through, love them!
    Date published: 2022-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighter I’ve really only used sharpie highlighters. I don’t even know what other brands are out there because I’ve never been dissatisfied with these.
    Date published: 2022-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must simple to carry, basic and classic colors, no strong smell and doesn’t stain the back, even tho i love it and want more
    Date published: 2022-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie highlighter These are a must have in the workplace & at home. Highlight important information & special events, or whatever you want. Price is good. I recommend this product
    Date published: 2022-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highlighters These are my favorite. I love the smaller head so it doesn’t run into the lines above and below of what you need to highlight. These highlighters are very pigmented and doesn’t fade as fast as other brands do.
    Date published: 2022-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighters Sharpie highlighters are such good quality. I love all the color options and how they are skinny. They work great.and last a long time.
    Date published: 2022-10-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to Love these for work, only complaint is that they smear felt tip pens like no other and drag the pigment. Only the felt tip pens though.
    Date published: 2022-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Highlighter Review This has to be the only brand I buy for highlighters since I can date back in to school. Never had a issue with these marks with high lighting written & printed words. 5/5 stars & definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2022-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighters- very vibrant! I love how vibrant the color is in these highlighters. If highlighting over pen, gel pen smears, so I would recommend ballpoint pens. But that is for all highlighters.
    Date published: 2022-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and beautiful These are great, bold high liters. They don't bleed and they don't go through the page. Nice grip, all around excellent pen. Easy to clean up as well. Beautiful.
    Date published: 2022-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The highlight Sharpie Highlighters are a must! Great to use at school, home, and the office. The color sections are great and perfect to distinguish between different types of things. They last a long time if you make sure you put the cap back on after you use them so they don't dry out.
    Date published: 2022-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie I needed some highlighters one day. I didn’t realize how many choices there are out there for highlighters. I just grabbed these sharpie highlighters and was satisfied with them. They did the job and will buy again when I need them.
    Date published: 2022-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighters I uses these on all of my papers! It does not bleed through and does not smear! They are not very expensive and last a while. I have had them for well over a year and they are still good to go!
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie Highlighters I love most Sharpie products. This is a set of highlighters. I use them in my classroom to make posters, to highlight text, and to mark / label things.
    Date published: 2022-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Super bright, highlights smoothly, and lasts a long time. Sharpie is definitely my go to brand when getting highlighters because they are very bold and out standing colors.
    Date published: 2022-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighter I like these, daily and continuous use at the university and in my work and personal use. Easy to use and good color pigmentation without staining or watering down
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I like these, pretty nice colors and they last long enough i use highlighter alot thanks to school lol and this is my way to go
    Date published: 2022-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these all the time in College and even know for work, whenever I am highlighting meeting notes. Great Quality. Great Price.
    Date published: 2022-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great highlighter, does not smudge whatever you’re highlighting:) i usually have a problem with smudging and these don’t smudge at all!
    Date published: 2022-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best PRODUCT ever. Long lasting, doesn’t smudge the ink, and you will find one on me at ALL times!
    Date published: 2022-01-11
    • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_126
    • loc_en_US, sid_19591635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann