Sharpie 12ct Assorted Pocket Highlighters

by Sharpie |

Item # 19591635
Sharpie 12ct Assorted Pocket Highlighters is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.74 Old Price $12.99 ea.

You save $3.25

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Use the Sharpie Assorted Pocket Highlighters to highlight or underline texts. This pack includes 12 highlighters that are designed with narrow chisel tips and come with ink that is smear resistant, quick drying and AP certified. You can use them to add tropical hues to DIY posters and other papercrafting projects.

  • Brand: Sharpie
  • Includes 12 highlighters
    • brand Sharpie
    • Set Size 11 pcs - 20 pcs

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these highlighters on a daily basis and they’re still going strong. I went for this bigger pack because I have two desks at home so I can have the same colored highlighters at either spot without having to fetch from the other desk. These markers are always super vibrant and don’t bleed through regular copy paper.
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use highlighters all the time for my bills and my child uses them for school work and a lot of them run out or fade quickly. So far using the Sharpie highlighters they have worked great. The quality has been superb and I have been extremely happy with them. I have used all of them consistently throughout the month and they are all still as bright as they were in the beginning.
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Vibrant!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these Sharpie highlighters. The colors are bright and vibrant. It’s easy to see the wording through the highlight. They are slimmer and easy to hold. With a few different colors, I can take notes and highlight according to importance. I love using them.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors of these sharpies are very bright and really stand out. I like that they have the smear guard because it doesn't look messy. I also like that these highlighters are easier to hold than those bigger rounder highlighters.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpies have always been my favorite and I have that this pack comes with so many colors to use! It year helps when highlighting notes to study. These seem to work forever and never dry out. I love that they are also no smear.
    Date published: 2021-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colors were a big hit in the office. We love yellow but we want COLOR. Quality Sharpie design! This set of highlighters is perfect for school, work or bible study. I will definitely buy these again!
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids use these practically every day for homework or art projects. They love the bright colors. They're the best highlighters! They never smudge or smear the ink and dry quickly. The chisel tip makes them great for underlining as well.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highlighters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a college student and needed decent thin markets to highlight my lecture notes. This set is perfect. There are 6 colors altogether (4 colors come in duplicates). Great value for your buck. No regrets!
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great highlighters for any use. Has a strong pigment to them but transparent enough to review the words. I personally like to store them upside down (cap facing down) to get ultimate usage and to insure they don’t dry up.
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this pack came with 10 Sharpie highlighters and 5 different colors. I use these highlighters all the time at work. I work in shipping and it helps my colleagues to easily see my highlighted text that they need to locate. I don't have trouble with these highlighters smearing at all over my text. They don't bleed and they dry just about as fast as I move on to the next word. I purchase Sharpie highlighters all the time and I am never disappointed. I recommend to all my friends.
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighters!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these Sharpie highlighters for my daughter's job. She works as an engineer and these are very useful for her. She absolutely loves them. They work great for her projects. These highlighters don't smudge the ink from her pens. Which is great. I will definitely keep buying Sharpie brand highlighters.
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and vivid with no streaks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These flow beautifully with no streaks or drying while using. The colors are very bright and vivid and they release a perfect amount of ink as to not bleed through but leaving no need to do two passes to get desired effect. They are fluid with no streaks and the tips provide artistic and editing accuracy.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the Sharpie brand and love these highlighters! The tip is thin and smear resistant. Easy to underline your work or highlight the whole word. Also, the pens have NO SMELL!! this is a plus for me because the original pens have a stinky smell.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a month ago and wow it is awesome..... I use in my office every day I can’t go a day without these to keep me in line.... I have recommended to my friends and family and They love them to
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome highlighters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are perfect for studying and color-coordinating key items. I use these often and they don’t bleed to the other side of the page. Also, I don’t have to stare at the same colors on a page- having my page look like a warning label lol. These are a keeper, and definitely worth grabbing.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this so much .especially that it comes in all kinds of colors .helps me organized my things and be creative .i highly recommend this to everyone.its fun can write on anything.buy it buy buy it lol
    Date published: 2021-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really loves these bookmarks which are his favorites. Excellent quality, they work very well, beautiful colors, with online classes, they cannot be absent at home, great colors your teachers can see their work without difficulty behind the screen, I highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these Sharpie highlighters. They work better for me than any other highlighters I have found. They allow me to mark up my papers without smearing or smudging of the text. This is especially important on my papers from my printer, as before I found these highlighters, my words were always smearing. This 10 pack was perfect for me. I have 2 pink, 2 yellow, 2 orange, and 2 green ones, as well as a blue and a purple highlighter. The different colors allow me to highlight by topic for studying and allows me to quickly pick out what I need to review. I highly recommend these highlighters.
    Date published: 2021-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such nice, fun colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colors are very bright and the pens are very easy to hold and use. I have used them to "color code" different lists and it works out very well. Easy to control with the narrow chisel on them. They absolutely don't smear, which I am quite happy about. Sharpies are always so dependable & useful. I love all the different colors.
    Date published: 2021-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have the schedule packet 10 ct, several colors and great highlights the color its amazing and so soft to use it. I am in love, since this year its starting its perfext to enchants the books or anything you want to use with them.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Comes Through [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My biggest complaint about some highlighters is that they can blur the ink and seem to last about 5 pages. Sharpie's version of the highlighter is a high quality pen that doesn't blur the ink being highlighted and lasts and lasts. It is worth buying these premium highlighters. All the colors are vibrant yet easy to read through. Nice product.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these highlighters. They are so bright and work great for what I need. I love that they come in variety of color. I use these for my daughters school work to highlight her sight words and she uses them to highlight letters of the alphabet.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work and school [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great for work or school. There are enough highlighters that you don't have to choose. You have enough for work, and they have enough for school in one convenient pack. The different colors make organizing and highlighting notes easy.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlights great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sharpie highlighters are perfect for so many reasons! I love the bright, vibrant colors. They aren’t too bright when highlighted and are so pretty to look at. They are slim and can fit almost anywhere, including pockets, backpacks, purses, pencil boxes and more. They highlight any important homework and documents you have real easy with there easy gliding highlighting. I love that these really don’t smear over pen marks. The markers are easy to grip and use and the caps go on and off easy. Very smooth highlighting and loving all the colors!
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors of these highlighters are so pretty. My daughter needed some for class and she needed different colors so this pack came in just the right time. The colors were so pretty on paper and didn’t smudge the pencil she was highlighting.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Bold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Sharpie and these highlighters didn't disappoint at all. They write so smoothly on any surface and leave a bold color that stands out, making it super easy when notating. They have a pretty good grip to them as well.
    Date published: 2021-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pack of Sharpie highlighters is perfect. A 10 count of assorted colors gives you all you need. It comes with 2 of the post popular colors you would use. They work great, they are all colorful and bright and do exactly as they should. They highlight and you can still easily read what you highlighted and they do not smudge.
    Date published: 2021-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really nice highlighters. They are very bright and have a low odor. I like that there is a variety of different colors to use. I use them a lot and they last for a long time. I use them for all my notes.
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best highlighters. I love that you can still see through to the text even with the darker colors. In the past they have lasted a long time which is really nice too. I like how this pack has blue and purple which gives a lot of variety and lets me color code documents and notes more easily.
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Highlighters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using these Sharpie Highlighters. I take a college class once A week and they really come in handy. They are easy to use and grip. They are Thin and I feel like I am holding a pencil Instead of a highlighter. This pack has a Nice variety of colors and when I use them They highlight the words perfectly without The ink running or smearing. They are a Great quality highlighter. I am happy With their performance and love how Easy they are to use.
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_126
    • loc_en_US, sid_19591635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann