Sharpie 6ct Assorted Dual Tip Markers

by Sharpie |

Item # 19591684
Sharpie 6ct Assorted Dual Tip Markers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.29 Old Price $8.99 ea.

You save $2.70

  • 30% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Crafting will be fun with the Sharpie Assorted Dual Tip Markers. This pack contains 12 dual-tip markers. These markers come with a fine bullet tip on one side and a versatile chisel tip on the other. Use them to draw fine lines as well as for broad strokes.

  • Brand: Sharpie
  • Includes six markers
    • brand Sharpie
    • Set Size 10 pcs & Under

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy to have these markers they are an amazing product. The color range, skinny tip design, minimal bleed and permanent quality make these the best permanent sharpie markers. I am very happy with them.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors just pop out at you! The fact that it doesn't bled through paper like most permanent markets is great! No need for a safety paper behind when doing a project or coloring. Doesn't smudge on the paper when writing.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun Twist on Sharpies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been virtual schooling my kids for the last 14 months, and I’ve had to really learn and adapt quickly. I’ve wanted to come up with more fun ways to do their schoolwork, that will keep them engaged, while allowing them to show their creativity. These sharpies are great for note-taking, drawing, highlighting, and drawing on your sibling when your mother isn’t looking.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Loves It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've got two daughter - 8 and 10, that are aspiring artists. I came across these markers and thought they would be perfect for them. These have provided HOURS of imagination for them drawing all sorts of things. I love things like this that keep them off of their devices and let them use their imagination. Great product, lots of colors!
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright fun colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set of sharpie markers are bright and perfect for notes! I like that the tip allowed you to have a fine tip of more of a bold tip. I have another brand of similar markers that are more opaque in color but I noticed that they offer more tip of that makes sense. These are a tad bit shorter for my liking but off more of a selection in colors. They kind of remind me of highlighters. I would recommend these for any avid note taker or even just for doodling with fun bright colors.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just made note taking a lot easier!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sharpie S-Note are any college students dream!!! During finals I was able to color coded all my notes, making my studying so much easier! I love the variety of colors in the pack and I would totally get again! The tip of the marker allows you to write both big and small letters which is amazing!! I’m obsessed!!!
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these highlighter markers.The kids in my class were happy I didn't use a red pen on their work. I was able to give corrections without having the red pen marks all over their papers. The colors were bright, but see throughout (magical to the kids) so they could clearly see the correction.
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Variety of Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using sharpie products for a long time, they always work as they’re supposed to and these highlighters are no exception, nice colors, don’t bleed or smear. I like the wide variety of color choices in this pack
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were so great! I colored pictures in my adult coloring books and it was all good! For one these markers were vibrant and for that very reason I loved them. Never before had I used such crisp color markers before.
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this 24 pak of Sharpie’s, full of really cool colors! The versatile tip allows me to doodle wide to fine lines. Who knew Sharpie made so many colors? The ink is just right for coloring, drawing and even highlighting!
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many colors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The SHARPIE S-NOTE 24CT ASST CF has lovely colors. I like that the S-Note can be used to write as well as highlight. The different colors are great to emphasize different points. It would be great if the S-Note had the color names on the pens.
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good artistic markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife has one of those vinyl/paper printing machines, and she loves these to help here get creative. She uses them to draw, mark up, etc. they seem to mark good and stick good too. I recommend these to anyone that is looking for a good set of creative markers.
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the Sharp[ie S-Note markers. They are permanent markers and have so many beautiful colors. They are great for highlighting, underlining, notes, etc. You can switch between a sharp point and broad lines. It is great that the ink doesn't bleed through the paper. I am very happy with them.
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colors, marks well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use sharpies all the time especially for bug important notes I need to leave for myself and this assortment is perfect! Finally I can change up the colors and organize my notes based on importance without sacrificing any functionality and permanence that you expect from a sharpie. Couldn’t be happier!
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these Sharpie s-note permanent markers!! They're great for creative posters and the color variety is so much fun! They have nice, sharp edges to write with and the caps snap down nicely so that they don't dry out!!
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can I say? I love markers and they work so well. I can't ever have enough markers. I'm always ready to use them but never have any handy and now I have so many available. Yay! And they come in assorted colors which us a plus!
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many colors!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The SHARPIE S-Note 24 count are awesome!! You can either use them to write, color or highlight with. They work great as a highlighter and you are still able to see the ink. They do not bleed through the paper that I have been using nor do they smear. The variety of colors are great!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When these camee ee in the mail i loved these! All the colors of the rainbow. And then some.. Different hues and colors. My favorite are the purples they are gorgeous and the blues. Theses are not permanent and washes off really... The tip of the sharpies can. Be wide sid as a slim tip as well. .
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sharpie markers come in a variety of vibrant colors. Great for coloring or drawing your own pictures. I like how the tip can make a precise or broad lines for highlighting. Marker flows smoothly across the paper.
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie S-Note 24 Count Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie S-Note 24 Count Assorted Color Markers have beautiful colors. I like that the tip can be used in both thick lines and thin lines. These markers write very well. The Sharpie colors are very bold.
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie S-Note Creative Markers 24 count [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these Sharpie S-Note Creative Markers are really nice. They are great for taking notes, underlining, highlighting, or drawing. With the chisel tip, you can draw thin or broad lines. The ink is quick-drying and doesn't bleed through the paper. I would definitely refer to friends and family.
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used these as well as my kids and we all love them. The Sharpie S Note are great for children’s art. But I love using them as well on art work I like to do for relaxation. They also have bright colors and precision. I love the Sharpie line of products and these deliver the quality I always expect from this company.
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a wide variety of beautiful bold colors. These are great for highlighting, coloring, craft work and so much more. Love the pointing tip and how these markers don't smudge. They didn't bleed through the paper which is also a plus. And these would be great for kids working on class projects or highlighting notes. These makers will make a blank boring page look colorful and intriguing.
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adore the array of colors. This set comes with 24 different colors, with the classic sharpie tip. These write great, and make work much more fun. I love that these write on nearly any surface, without smearing. Great for anyone who enjoys art, or just using quality sharpie markers!
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Organizing and Color Coding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy to be able to try out the Sharpie S-Note dual tip markers because these take planning and organizing notes, to-dos, lists of any kind, etc to the next level! The tips of these markers allow you to make broad lines or thin lines based on the way you hold them. Broad lines are great for highlighting (and they do not make ink from a basic pen smear which is a major plus.) Thin lines are great for added emphasis and marking something as important! Best of all is the color selection, 24 beautiful muted shades, perfect for customizing your planners on a weekly basis. Or you can assign different subjects their own color, family members their own color, and so on. These S-Note markers are a great help in keeping track of everything!
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tons of colors to choose from to do pretty much any type of permanent artwork you’d like to do. From drawing pictures, labeling things, to writing notes! The tips are seeing, ink dries quickly with no smudging at all.
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how soft the highlighters are, and that I don't have to push down on them. I also love the range of colors. I do wish that they would write the name of the colors on each highlighter though. I also love how they each have a close cap, so that they dont dry out too quickly.
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sharpie S-Note creative markers in an assortment of 24 colors are so nice. They are more like a marker instead of the original Sharpie. The colors are nice and bright. My daughter has used some for drawing and they have been great for that. I received these for free in exchange for my opinion.
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are awesome! there are so many different colors to choose from and they are so vibrant when writing/using them. they are low odor and fit in the hand comfortably! i am so happy and satisfied with these!
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love Sharpie markers!! As a Adult I still color with my students and when I bring these in they get all excited with the colors and tips.. I get so many handmade pictures and all done with these.. the assortment is fabulous and as always Sharpie stands up to its name!!
    Date published: 2021-04-19
    • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
    • loc_en_US, sid_19591684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann