Sharpie 6ct Assorted Fine Point Pens

by Sharpie |

Item # 19591593
Sharpie 6ct Assorted Fine Point Pens is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.24 Old Price $14.99 ea.

You save $3.75

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Sharpie Assorted Fine Point Pens are just what you need for writing, drawing and lettering. This pack includes six fine-point, felt tip pens that come with quick-drying, acid-free ink in brilliant shades. With a slim design and contoured grip, these pens are comfortable to use. You can also add them to the gift basket of someone who loves journaling.

  • Brand: Sharpie
  • Includes six pens
  • Dimensions: 0.58 x 4.75 x 7.63 inches
  • Size: 0.4 millimeter (Tip)
  • Acid free & Archival quality
  • Water & fade resistant
    • brand Sharpie
    • Set Size 10 pcs & Under

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how they write [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought some awhile back and I absolutely love them! They write so good and don't smear! I love anything sharpie..
    Date published: 2022-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality ink pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these pens. The pens themselves are comfortable to hold, ink is very vivid and doesn't smear. I love using them at work and home.
    Date published: 2022-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect As a student and creative, these are perfect. I use them to write on my binders, inside of my school bag, on boxes and for doodling. Always reliable and the colors are fun.
    Date published: 2022-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the thin point! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Sharpie thin point to sign all my artwork and sometimes to sketch the work on the canvas, amazing consistency!!!
    Date published: 2022-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest pens for writing and art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been purchasing these pens for years now. They are amazing to not only write with, but I use them all the time for my shoe designs. Great to draw on canvas as well as marker pads.
    Date published: 2022-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product They work well on almost any surface Great for files Love the colors that’s all I have to say about that no more to say
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens I love the way these write. The colors are vibrant and doesn’t leak through pages when I write. They are great for note taking
    Date published: 2022-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pens These are my favorite pens and I use them for my work daily. They’re just the right amount of inky, and don’t show through the page.
    Date published: 2022-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite type of markers They have a thin tip, and the ink doesn’t go through the paper ! Which is amazing! I love this for my college notes !🥰
    Date published: 2022-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bleeding These colors are great and they don’t bleed through paper! I love using the different colors in my planner, each color is a different family member! 10/10
    Date published: 2022-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stay on any surface or paper. They work great and last forever. They have a wide variety of different colors too.
    Date published: 2022-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these products since I am a big fan of sharpie pens. These pens are nice. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that like using marker pens. These come in different colors which are nice.
    Date published: 2022-03-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are the best markers I’ve used to color with. I love the way it colors so nice and smoothly! The only downside is I believe the ink runs out pretty quick. The colors are so vibrant, which I love also, but it comes out a lot and runs out fast! I still look forward to buying this brand again anyway. Just a warning for those out there that have thought about purchasing this. Everything else about this product though is great in my opinion.
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colors I adore these pens I use them for note taking in my classes and they never once fail!
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy I bought these yesterday and I was very disappointed with how light the blue and the green are. The color quality is more like a highlighter. Very difficult to see. The black is fine so just buy a pack of those if anything
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_19591593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann