Sharpie 6ct Assorted Fine Point Pens

by Sharpie |

Item # 19591593
Sharpie 6ct Assorted Fine Point Pens is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.24 Old Price $14.99 ea.

You save $3.75

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Sharpie Assorted Fine Point Pens are just what you need for writing, drawing and lettering. This pack includes six fine-point, felt tip pens that come with quick-drying, acid-free ink in brilliant shades. With a slim design and contoured grip, these pens are comfortable to use. You can also add them to the gift basket of someone who loves journaling.

  • Brand: Sharpie
  • Includes six pens
  • Dimensions: 0.58 x 4.75 x 7.63 inches
  • Size: 0.4 millimeter (Tip)
  • Acid free & Archival quality
  • Water & fade resistant
    • brand Sharpie
    • Set Size 10 pcs & Under

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for orginizing Used this to keep things organized by color coding. My kids goes to swim and uses them to color coordinated events. The kids like to draw on each other too. It takes a few days to wash off.
    Date published: 2023-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Works great. You can write for a really long time until it actually runs out. It’s such good quality product! worth $$$$
    Date published: 2023-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for the classroom My students and use these daily in some forms or fashion. We make lots of science posters which require the use of vibrant colors that stay. We love them!!!
    Date published: 2022-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a pack of these pens a year ago and I still have them like brand new I always use them for everything, they’re my favorite.I love all the Sharpie products but these pens are the ones I use the most.
    Date published: 2022-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a quilter, I use this product all the time, for tracing patterns, to marking notches on the pattern.
    Date published: 2022-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Of The Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fine point Sharpies are absolutely top notch. I wouldn’t sign my thank you cards with anything else. I use them on a daily basis for my small business.
    Date published: 2022-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for details [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these pens for detailed ink drawings and always have at least one in my studio.
    Date published: 2022-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only use this pen at work because I have a lot of paperwork. I love the way it writes and how bold it is. I feel lost without it!
    Date published: 2022-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pens write very smoothly and are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these pens for school and they work very nicely when i'm taking nites or a test.
    Date published: 2022-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and secure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to use for my work filling out and signing legal documents. They are so smooth to write with and fits so comfortable in my hand. I have the added peace of mind that due to it being sharpie and permanent it can't be "washed" and altered. We tried!
    Date published: 2022-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using Sharpies it gives my artwork life. Sharpies have been my favorite since forever.
    Date published: 2022-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday go-to Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Once you start using a fine point Sharpie pen, you won’t want to use another. This is my favorite go-to pen because it can smoothly write on paper (lunch box sticky notes), plastics (school supplies) and vertically (paper wall calendar).
    Date published: 2022-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to marker for a wide range of used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The classic fine-tip Sharpie is my go-to marker for a wide variety of used: golf balls, moving boxes, temporary labels (on masking tape) – you name it. I can't imagine what I would use for all theses applications if Sharpies didn't exist.
    Date published: 2022-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for projects in my classroom and they were perfect! Nice ink and smooth writing!
    Date published: 2022-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fine point is the best yet! Can always count on sharpie to make great products
    Date published: 2022-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fine point pen for lefties [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these a month ago and I couldn't be happier using them at work because the ink doesn't sheer or get on my hand
    Date published: 2022-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art classroom fav [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie is our go to markers in my classroom - it is very hard for a middle schooler to ruin them.
    Date published: 2022-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite thin sharpie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this it helped me a lot last year in English class and my favorite pen to write notes with! It makes writing small so easy!!
    Date published: 2022-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sharp writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From planners to crosswords, I love using Sharpie fine point pens. They write and draw smoothly on my planner pages with vivid ink and don't bleed through, even on the crossword magazine pages (unless I rewrite a few times). They've become my go-to at work and home.
    Date published: 2022-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and smudge free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are smooth, don’t smudge, last a long time, and are just great and reliable all around!
    Date published: 2022-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that these don't bleed through the papers I'm writing on.
    Date published: 2022-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Pens You'll Ever Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these pens on a daily basis and let me tell you, you'll never buy another pen in your life. These are just magical. They don't bleed through, last long, and help me keep organized when I make notes for work. I've loved the Sharpie brand ever since I was 5 years old when my favorite NASCAR driver Kurt Busch raced the #97 Sharpie Ford. He made a permanent mark in history when he won the Cup championship for the brand in 2004. There isn't another marker I can rely on more that is championship caliber like Sharpie!
    Date published: 2022-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Literally my favorite pens! They dry quickly and don’t smudge. Like weigh is great for anything you need!
    Date published: 2022-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surrealists dream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best tool for drawing/linework! They write so smooth!
    Date published: 2022-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying and using these particular fine points for years! They’re perfect for labeling, journaling and pretty much anything you can imagine.
    Date published: 2022-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fine point!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have nice fine, even coverage- not gloppy, doesn’t feather out. By far my favorite pen.
    Date published: 2022-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a slight pen obsession, and since purchasing my first sharpie pens I don’t look back, all others leave me disappointed either with leaking or smudging. Sharpies don’t do any of that!
    Date published: 2022-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I print tiny and these are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these for a couple months now and they've become my favorite. My log book at work has never looked better. I only with the clip was tighter.
    Date published: 2022-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens have such a great fine point but still create great impact with permanent ink. Use them all the time for labelling.
    Date published: 2022-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for detail work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love painting but always have trouble with the fine detail work. I decided to try a fine point sharpie and add it to my paintings. It doesn’t bleed and gives me power to add all the extra lines, and definition that I want.
    Date published: 2022-07-11
    • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_19591593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann