Sharpie 6ct Pastel Assorted Pocket Highlighters

by Sharpie |

Item # 19591650
Sharpie 6ct Pastel Assorted Pocket Highlighters is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.24 Old Price $6.99 ea.

You save $1.75

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Sharpie Pastel Assorted Pocket Highlighters are perfect for underlining or highlighting texts. This pack includes six highlighters that are designed with a chisel tip and come with smudge-resistant ink in pastel hues. You can use them on inkjet printouts, written notes, textbooks, newspapers and more. They are compact and can be clipped onto backpacks or carried in bag pockets.

  • Brand: Sharpie
  • Includes six highlighters
    • brand Sharpie
    • Set Size 10 pcs & Under

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer then other brands I got these for my kids to split for school I like the sharpie brand for highlighters. They are more bright and pop more than other brands. They are a great value for the money I’m always happy with the products I get from this brand they out last any brand. High quality and high performance. I highly recommend these for office use, school use, and everyday use.
    Date published: 2024-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smear Free & Dry Quick My second grader uses them often at school and at home. They are smear free and dry quick. She also loves the bright neon colors and find them easy to use.
    Date published: 2024-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use These are so great for when needing to highlight in a book or even when doing note taking! The bleed on them is perfect and doesn’t smear when I use pencil! I definitely would recommend!
    Date published: 2024-01-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get it done!! Love the vibrant colors, Sharpie has always been my #1 choice. They get the job done. They have different color options. The smell is very light to non-existent. They are affordable and can be purchased at your local drug store.
    Date published: 2024-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have for college Keep coming back to these each year. They’re quick drying, durable, and you can always count on them. I like using them for college projects. They last a long time and the color is vibrant. Love the tips on them and they don’t bleed through papers. Have used them from notebook papers to textbooks. Design is quite ergonomically too
    Date published: 2024-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Highlighter 4-count: Vibrant, precise, quick-drying, with a strong scent; a reliable choice for highlighting. The Sharpie Highlighter 4-count set delivers vibrant and precise highlighting. The chisel tips provide versatility for both fine and broad strokes. The ink dries quickly, preventing smudging, making it a reliable choice for highlighting important information. However, some users may find the scent a bit strong. Overall, a solid choice for efficient highlighting.
    Date published: 2024-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I’m using these for college— and they’ve been doing a good job, but in the beginning they were visible on the back of the paper. The blue one has a flimsy cap, so it doesn’t close correctly regardless of the cap so it’s starting to dry out. Apart from that, I love that they are able to clip onto something(the cap), it’s helpful for when I have to move spaces, they don’t fall out of the notebook. I’d recommend these.
    Date published: 2024-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these highlighters I found the Sharpie Highlighters (4 CT) to be a fantastic addition to my stationery. The vibrant colors make my notes pop, and the precision tip proved incredibly helpful for emphasizing specific details. The quick-drying feature prevented smudging, and the colorful design added a fun touch to my highlighting experience. Overall, a great product for efficient and visually appealing highlighting.
    Date published: 2024-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors These vibrant colored sharpie are perfect for highlighting things in your bible or in school beautifully transparent colors it’s precision tip really helps getting the perfect line and the best part NO BLEEDING!
    Date published: 2023-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighters!!!! They’re all very vibrant and they’re quick drying as well. The tip is nice and gets the job done and even then it doesn’t bleed through unless you pile or put a lot on the paper. Theyre comfortable to use and pretty easy, great for annotating and marking up things(organizing)
    Date published: 2023-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Very helpful while I'm studying for my tests I like to see all the different colors to categorize what topics I'm studying. It dries quickly and bleeds only a little. The tip is good as a standard highlighter.
    Date published: 2023-12-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre at best Really cheap. Other than the price, they are pale and the ink dries out inside rapidly. They are precise, however. They are mediocre at best, in my opinion.
    Date published: 2023-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 💥 you won’t forget it I love sharpie highlighters they are so vibrant you can’t miss what’s important on that paper. Bam💥 you want to remember something bust out that ninja sharpie and you won’t forget it! Drys fast so your hands aren’t covered like your 5 year olds 2 min coloring session! 10 out of 10 👌🏽
    Date published: 2023-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from oooh the versatility to these was so good i love them so much and they are so precise not to mention how dark they are not see thru at all and the colors are so visible and vibrant and they dry pretty fast! love the packaging and durability! it doesn’t bleed and the eco design is good.
    Date published: 2023-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, Vibrant, and Precise These highlighters are very good if you have kids in school, or just need highlighters for your own day to day life. I say this because of their vibrant colors and the precise tip.
    Date published: 2023-12-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creative designs and functions! Color coding is easy with the lthese precision tip color markers. Quick drying, vibrant colors work really nicely for hi- lighting work and school projects. With no bleeding, your work will stay intact from page to page. Thus allowing for a professional presentation.
    Date published: 2023-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity for school!! Highlighters are a necessity for graduate school and these are the best on the market. They’re small, have a precision tip, don’t smear, don’t bleed onto the next page, and are bright! They’re also quick to dry, which is great. I have bought these multiple times and will continue to do so.
    Date published: 2023-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil in a pinch These bleed a little more than I like. I often find myself writing notes with them tho. I have more highlighters than I do pens… I can still read my notes but try not to press to hard or it’ll bleed thru the paper
    Date published: 2023-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Highlight of Note-Taking These are awesome! I love how they come in bright colors that don't bleed on paper. They dry quickly and highlight using precise lines. They are easy to hold and use.
    Date published: 2023-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lov3! I use a ton of different sharpie products on the daily. Between being a full time student, full time employee, and having two children in elementary school. Sharpie is our go to brand!
    Date published: 2023-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors My son uses these at school. They dont dry up to fast and the colors are great. They glide very easily and they do not smudge easy. Perfect for a office setting.
    Date published: 2023-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Vibrant, quick, precision marking. I use it for my audit and to highlight things for work as far as for the houseman n service workers. I am love them
    Date published: 2023-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality highlighters! Sharpie highlighters are my go to when taking notes or studying! They are bright, dry fast, and the best of all they don’t smear my printed notes!! A++
    Date published: 2023-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these So i bought these sharpies for my little cousin, and she said she absolutely loved this. She said that these sharpies are really colorful, and a lot more.I would definitely recommend using this product.
    Date published: 2023-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These are my favorite highlighters. They last forever and have great colors. They have never smeared or bled through the page like other highlighters
    Date published: 2023-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav highlighters! These are my go to highlighters for the office and school. They are affordable and I like the colors! I prefer the skinny highlighters over the thick ones as I have more control.
    Date published: 2023-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from best brand sharpie highlighter pens are the best brand highlighters. The different colors are great if you want to organize or colorcode anything they look great on paper and last a while.
    Date published: 2023-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool colors These are great for homework, for grocery lists, for word searches, for highlighting stuff in the news paper, for highlighting your favorite lines of a book or poem. So many uses !
    Date published: 2023-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Highlighters I love these highlighters, definitely one of my favorite when it comes to taking notes. Reason I am did so well in college are these highlighters. Love the different colors!!
    Date published: 2023-07-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic highligters I like that these are bright colored and last a long time. Only thing is I prefer the larger tips. These thin ones can be harder to use sometimes, but are great for more detailed jobs.
    Date published: 2023-06-28
    • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
    • loc_en_US, sid_19591650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann