Sharpie Fine Marker And Pouch Set 24pc

by Sharpie |

Item # 19263029
Sharpie Fine Marker And Pouch Set 24pc is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_19263029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $31.62 Old Price $42.17 ea.

You save 25%

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features vibrant ink ideal for note-taking, list-making and more. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying with smooth, bold application, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.

  • 7.6 x 6.8 x 1.4
  • Includes reusable pouch
  • Fade- and water-resistant ink
  • AP certified
  • brand Sharpie
  • Set Size 21 pcs - 30 pcs

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL COLORS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] omg I got this not too long ago and I loved them! They’re so perfect for my craft projects! They colors are amazing and sooooo pretty! I would 100% recommend these specific sharpies to anyone looking to buy a set!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this set of Sharpies! I use Sharpies a lot for crafts,coloring and rock art and this set is really my favorite! It has a few traditional colors but the lighter pastel colors are just very pretty! I am already using them for Springtime crafts and can't wait for using them on my scrapbooks after I take my kids Easter pics! Every marker I tested and they work very well and are high quality. Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these about a month ago and it's really nice to see the color options they have. They are super cute for coloring or writing cards for holidays and are just like the regular black sharpie, just in better colors!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE SHARPIE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot help myself when there is a new pack of sharpies with new shades. We use these ALL THE TIME. My kids and I use them for everything. I always keep at least one in my purse, as well. It's an essential for a busy mom. I loved these colors for spring!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mystic gems color sharpie pack is really interesting And different from the usual colors available for permanent markers. They are a fun change up from the usual sharpie colors. The tip of the marker is great and good for writing and also outlining drawings or art work. Clean and precise.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I receive this sharpies mystic gems colors for review purpose. OMG I am really in love with all this new colors. I have one now for every thing that I need. Always good quality, full size. I am a teacher, and now this all my new favorite.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Elegant green fine point at it’s finest! Smooth and beautiful for artwork or signs or just whatever! You can’t go wrong with this sharpie if you need a green fine point tip! Sleek and easy to use! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24 ct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this sharpie color. I'm always on the look out for really bright, saturated neon colors. These neon Sharpies are exactly what I was looking for! I like to color with adult coloring books frequently, and I have so many different markers of all sorts, but Sharpies are always great. Of course, you do have to keep in mind they WILL bleed, and it's best to put another paper between the pages you are coloring and the next blank one or else it'll soak all the way through onto the next page. I absolutely love these pens! Sharpie never fail to impress! Used on a daily basis and still writing perfectly months later! Very happy!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hello i got my sharpie fn perm mystic gems 24ct about 2 weeks ago. These markers are awesome we absolutely love them. The colors are fantastic and the tips are great. I recommend these. They dont bleed through either.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these mystic gem colored sharpies . The colors are so vibrant and different . They are bright and go on to things very easy . I love how I could use them for coloring . The package came with a ton in it and for the price you can’t beat it !
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot of beautiful colors in this set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set has a lot of beautiful shades of colors in it that are perfect for coloring and other art projects. I also use mine to write on my families white board calendar to keep track of important dates and our chore chart for the kids to keep track of their daily chores. Everyone chooses a color so there's no confusion. They make great markers for the coloring that I do that helps me relieve stress and anxiety. These markers don't bleed through the paper and they leave no mess on my hands when my skin touches the surface I've just used them on. They are also fast drying which is really handy when I'm in a hurry writing out stuff. The fine tip points are great as well to get fine lines when I'm drawing or coloring and make it easy to write small on boards. This is really a great set of markers for anyone who needs a wide variety of colors.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great variety of colors and good quality sharpies! Solid color and I've been able to write on multiple surfaces including paper and my kitchen table and plastic bags. This set is going to last me forever. Great value
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie never fails to impress me everytime I buy a new product of the brand. The colors in this pack are vivid and bright. The markers barely bled when the tip hits the paper. The pack has a variety of bright colors and pastel colors as well! Every color is vivid and works well with any theme.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifuls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love Sharpie in my house, they cannot be absent. my daughter loves to draw and she likes to use them to mark the edge of each drawing, because she loves the perfect sharpie tip and its color quality. But now with all these colors, of various shades and the quality that is characterized, we are more than happy and pleased. I love putting notes in my new vibrant colors in lunch bags and I know they won't rub off, because they're with the best sharpies. I recommend them 100%
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and it’s so useful for my lil one.. I am in love with this product as it is so good for all the art and craft works...Worth the price and I highly recommend it to my friends..Best for gifting..
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these for drawing in my adult books. Such vibrant colors and something I know will give a true color every time. I am very excited to have received these. I have been wanting more sharpies for a while and they came just in time.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try these. They are such lovely and vibrant pale colors. Perfect for any project or coloring. They last for so much longer than other marker brands. They are so vibrant through hours of writing and drawing.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are nice they write nice I use them in the garage alot when I do oil changes and my wife used them in the adult coloring books also there is so many colors to choose from I would definitely recommend to anyone of my frke ds or family
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the Sharpie FN Perm Mystic Gems 24CT. I like to use them when I write letters, notes, homework, etc. I really like the bright colors and all of the different colors I have to choose from. They don't bleed through the paper like other markers I have used in the past.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sharpie 24 count mystic gems permanent markers are phenomenal. I love all the fun colors. They write on almost anything and it stays put. I really like these things. They last forever! I think they are qorth ever penny.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What I love about this sharpie is it create an eye popping because of its vibrant colors..Definitely works on papers,plastic,metals and other surfaces..The fine points really works well..Highly recommended..
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this Sharpie FN Perm mystic gems and oh my goodness I absolutely love it! It comes with 24 Sharpies, and one of every single color! They are great for writing on anything you need to Bolden up. Absolutely love this set and will be getting more in the future! Definitely recommend this everyone.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love sharpies! I use them around the house and at work both. I love this bundle with all the colors. They are easy to write with and easy to read. The colors do not run. I love these markers for everyday life and work and crafts
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Green Sharpies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sharpies are great for when you need a permanent writing solution. If you are a teacher, I'm sure you have one of these marking papers hopefully more green that red...They are great to us and last a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most reliable permanent marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's not much to say. Sharpies are the king of permanent markers. They are my go to when I need to write on something. It works well, lasts forever and has the best fine tip. I've never had a sharpie run out of ink in me, they really last forever.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these markers. They are great. They last long. The color is bold. My whole family loves this brand. My kids love using these to also color on kindness rocks they make. There are endless ways to use these markers.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine tip, bright color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice bright color, with the quality and name you can trust!. I love that I can trust sharpie wont smudge or smear and will last. with its bright vivid colors. nice fine tip easy to glide fine tip. love the green
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are durable, even for kid use. We are using these a lot during online school. The color is bold enough and the markers contain enough ink to last enough time. The color is also nice and saturated and can be read from a distance.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a way to write bold text on my kitchen storage containers, this Sharpie was perfect. Not only was the text bold but also it didn't smear or wear off after being touched frequently. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie Permanent Markers in my opinion are by far the best on the market and this green colored fine point tip sharpie is no exception. Fast drying and I never have to worry about the color smudging or bleeding through. The green cap color reflects the actual marker color perfectly. I prefer the fine tip as I feel my printing, writing and drawings look more precise and defined. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_19263029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann