Sharpie 5ct Multi Colored Medium Point Oil Based Paint Markers

by Sharpie |

Item # 8705121
Sharpie 5ct Multi Colored Medium Point Oil Based Paint Markers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_8705121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $14.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Give a finishing touch to your charts and posters with the Sharpie Medium Point Paint Markers-Assorted. These oil-based ink markers work perfect on wood and glass, and provide opaque results on light as well as dark surfaces. It is a great choice for home, school and office.

  • Brand: Sharpie
  • Includes five paint markers
  • Opaque, Resist water damage, fading, smearing and abrasion
  • AP Certified
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on wood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to decorate some wooden Christmas ornaments. Although they need to be shaken for several minutes, once ready they work perfectly. The colors are a great mix to complete any project. They are smooth and not stinky.
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these colors! Sharpie never disappoints me. These colors are vibrant and show up so well. They stay on and last too! I absolutely can’t wait to find myself some projects so I can use them!
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love personalizing things for myself and for others and am always on the lookout for products that make it easier and more stylish to do so. Sharpie Oil Based Paint Pens are PERFECT for use on a variety of materials such as, glass, wood, plastic, metal, and even stone. They are very quick to dry to a nice opaque finish leaving your artwork standing out beautifully. Best of all, these oil based paint pens are extremely simple to use, just shake, remove the cap, depress the tip several times to prime, and create away. I will definitely be on the lookout for more colors, as well as various tip sizes for future projects.
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Sharpie's products. They never disappoint and last a long time. The colors are very bright and fun. It does not bleed and easy to use. it is not too thick and not too thin. It writes very nice.
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great for alternative surfaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With so many folders and notebooks that need names, subjects, etc - and these pens write on all surfaces - slippery plastics and water bottles - these write (and STAY!) on everything. But also be warned because it does write on EVERYTHING.
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These window markers are so neat. We have been using them on our back sliding door to help our 3 year old learn letters and numbers. These markers work great and the paint so easy to remove when you are finished. I can see someone using these markers for car windows or at a store front. Love how bright the colors are!! 100% recommend these!
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these oil based paint sharpie markers! They even come individually wrapped in case of accidental damages! Great color saturation onto mixed media paper, dries quickly and does not smear! Has a low odor and easy to prime to use. Overall, these markers are great for any type of arts and crafts, easily write on multiple surfaces.
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers r so fun to use u. Can use them on on windows and it wiped off so you can keep reusing it and making different game and they’re really fun to use and I really like them the kids really like them
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used to create my first hand lettered bowls. Was great! The color was opaque, smooth and it looked great!!
    Date published: 2020-09-09
    • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
    • loc_en_US, sid_8705121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann