SINGER Medium Large Adjustable Dress Form Gray

by Singer |

Item # 16523037
SINGER Medium Large Adjustable Dress Form Gray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_16523037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $189.99 Old Price $299.99 ea.

You save 37%

  • $189.99 Singer Dress Forms - Online Only Deal

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Whether you are designing a new dress or making alterations to a pair of store-bought trousers, the SINGER Adjustable Dress Form is the perfect partner to get the right fit! The adjustable body shape expands and contracts to meet your garment measurement needs.  With 12 dials located throughout the body, easily adjust the neck, bust, waist, and hips. You can even adjust the dress form height in a snap. Once you have made the dress form size adjustments, the Foam-Backed Fabric Exterior will make pinning, draping, marking, or designing a breeze. Need a hem?  Enjoy absolute accuracy with the easy-basting Hem Gauge that provides a 360 degree range of movement. The SINGER Adjustable Dress Form includes the Body, Stand, Pole with Base, and Hem Gauge. They are easy to assemble and do not require tools. The Dress Form expands and contracts through a tension system. To expand up or down multiple sizes, turn each dial a little bit, and then go back and adjust each one a bit more. A dress form doesn’t have to just be for the sewing room. The SINGER Adjustable Dress Form also makes a beautiful decorative statement, making it easy to showcase your favorite outfit! Enjoy testing out different sizes, styles, and adding a professional touch to your garments with the SINGER Adjustable Dress Form at your side!

  • GET THE RIGHT FIT - Whether you are designing a new garment or making alterations, the SINGER Adjustable Dress Form is the perfect partner to get the right fit!
  • EASILY ADJUSTABLE BODY - The adjustable body shape expands and contracts to meet your garment measurement needs. Easily adjust the neck, bust, waist, hips, and height, providing a perfect fit.
  • FITS A RANGE OF SIZES - Fits garment sizes 10-18 and the following measurement ranges: Bust Sizes: 40" - 46" (101 cm - 116 cm), Waist Sizes: 31" - 37" (78 cm - 93 cm), Hip Sizes: 40" - 46" (101 cm - 117 cm), Neck Sizes: 13 3/4" - 17" (35 cm - 43 cm).
  • 12 DIALS TO CUSTOMIZE FIT - Achieve the perfect fit by turning the dials. You will have the perfect size quickly and easily!
  • FOAM-BACKED FABRIC EXTERIOR - A flannel exterior with foam backing makes pinning dresses, skirts, tops and patterns a breeze.
  • 360 DEGREE HEM GUIDE - Enjoy absolute accuracy with the easy-basting Hem Gauge. Mark garments faster than ever with an increased range of movement.
  • HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT - The easy tool-free Height Adjustment lets you customize the dress form to your preferred height in a snap.
  • NO TOOLS REQUIRED - Dress Form includes the Body, Stand, Pole with Base, and Hem Gauge. They are easy to assemble and do not require tools.
  • TENSION SYSTEM -The dress form expands and contracts through a tension system. To expand up or down multiple sizes, turn each dial a little bit in order, and then go back and adjust each one a bit more until you meet your size requirement.
  • DECORATIVE AND FUNCTIONAL - A dress form doesn’t have to just be for the sewing room. The SINGER Adjustable Dress Form also makes a beautiful decorative statement! You can showcase your favorite outfit too!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEWARE! Main picture IS NOT the model you get! The main picture shows a model with caster wheels on the base. There are NO WHEELS on this model!!!!!!!!! You have to scroll to the bottom specifications to see the actual base, which are four plastic legs you slid into grooves on the pole. NOT the much-better solid base with wheels!
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice you could make! I loved this mannequin, I honestly was worried it wasn’t going to work out but it turned out I actually find it very useful and works wonders. Especially for my first mannequin it does not disappoint and the price I got it for wasn’t to bad either.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Dress Form Works! I've wanted a dress form for some time now and I finally took the plunge
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Dress Form Lightweight and easy to put together. I bought this as a gift for a hobby seamstress, and she loves it!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early Christmas Dress Form This was a great find and exceptional price. It was an early Christmas present.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful adjustable dress form. Wonderful form! Very adjustable. Great to design clothes on!!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Home Use This adjustable dress form is easy to set up and does exactly what I need for home use.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress form for my 70th birthday. I have wanted a dress form for many years. Finally on my 70th birthday, I bought it for myself as a present for myself. I love working with the dress form. It makes sewing much easier.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is my first dress form but overall I am very pleased!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product but Damaged Couldn't give a 5 star as product came damaged. After asking to replace the base I was told I could take it back to my nearest store (a 2.5 hr drive round trip) or ship it back (repackage, gas $$ to store). Not happy with that part of transaction so decided to keep it broken. Otherwise, good product, easy to assemble and adjust sizing. Used it immediately!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress form It works great, but if you extend it to its fullest size, it’s a little wobbly. But still works great.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for beginner. Easy to put together. Does not take up too much space. It has many features.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress form Very easy to set up just have to take your time and definitely read the instructions or look up instructional videos if you are a visual learner. I’m very excited to put this dress form to full use along with the patterns I bought. Out of all the other dress forms I looked at this one definitely was at the top of my list since there are many adjustments. ( here’s some tips I can give you for setting it up. The bottom part where the pole stands from it might seem like it doesn’t come off but it does that’s how you get the hem attachment on it just needs a pull. Also make sure you put the feet on properly the first time because it’s hard to get out but some oil should help.) make sure you keep the bag it comes in so your dress form does not collect dust when you are not using it.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress forms It is nice you can pin your fabric to it and it has the right measurements
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Singer Medium Dressform Gray This is a well made product. Easy to assemble and easy to use. I sew for my family and we have many shapes and sizes! This dress form makes pattern adjustments and draping a breeze. I am very pleased with it!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singer Adjustable Dress Form The Singer Adjustable Dress Form is a huge timesaver!! The size adjustments are reliable to measurements for garment preparation between in person fittings. I love it!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressform I have actually been sewing more since I bought My Twin. Its so easy to adjust and has cut down my time in sewing!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress form I love it for sewing knitting or anything I make. I have an old one that was to small for me now that I've matured (got old and fat). My old one is around 30 yr.'s old and falling apart but still usable for smaller people that I make things for. Very happy with new one. Don't have to stuff it to fit.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singer Dress Form in gray easy to assemble - read instructions first on how to customize your measurements! (you will struggle with the dials if you don’t!).
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress form I love that you are able to adjust the form to your exact measurements!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress form I haven't used the dress form yet but I did exam it and it seems to be just what I need .
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great form! Dress form is great! Bought it to Help make modifications to clothes I have, Thought it would be nice to have them on a form when I’m making changes by hand. The only thing I wish the dress form has was wheels, there use it’s been great so far!! Can’t wait to use it more!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressform I needed a new larger dress form as I sew for others.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I love the fact that this dress form is light enough to move around, but study enough to not tip over. I named her "Dressy Bessie."
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sizes 10-14 or L/XL I love this dress form which I use to display clothing that I sell online. I have a range of sizes of clothing from 10-14 and it's easy to adjust the sizes.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay for a beginner It’s a little flimsy and took a minute to put together. I’m a beginner at drafting, so this works well for me currently.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay product if on sale My first dress form. It is okay for the price. I would not pay full price for it. The adjustments are hard to turn and I hope they don't break. You will have to pin vertically because it is too hard to push pins into. Difficult to use for making, fitting or altering pants because the pole is in the way. I can make it work for what I need. Planning to attach wheels to the base.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress form. I’m so happy I got this dress form. It makes working on dresses and my patterns to my size. The dials are a bit hard to move, but I haven’t needed to make any adjustments
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plus Sizing is Okay It was okay, the adjustments aren't quite what I was expecting, but general plus sizing is okay.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This form has easier adjustments! This was a very nice form. I haven't used it yet but I can tell it is very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-01-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_16523037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann