SINGER ProSeries Seam Roller

by Singer |

Item # 16320863
SINGER ProSeries Seam Roller is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_16320863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.59 Old Price $10.99 ea.

You save $4.40

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Singer Proseries Plastic Seam Roller is perfect for a quick press of the seams at a sewing machine. You do not have to stop to iron your fabric while working on sewing projects. Simply press and roll to create a sharp seam without distorting the fabric or paper. Use this tool to flatten and secure open or glued seams on leather and felt. This plastic seam roller is also great for quilting, paper piecing and lots more.

  • Brand: Singer
  • Width: 1 inch (Roller Head)
  • Content: Plastic
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This item is easy to use. I was expecting something a little heavier, but it works well.
    Date published: 2023-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little iron When I visited my little nieces I discovered there was no iron to do our project of making 8 placemats. I bought this tool and it worked great.
    Date published: 2023-04-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Value priced Not heavy enough and I feel like it’s gonna break when I use it.
    Date published: 2023-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy roller! Works great and is very even rolling and fits nice in your hand.
    Date published: 2023-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My seam presser It’s a wonderful handy tool to use while to press seams.
    Date published: 2023-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Heat Press Tool exactly what I need for vinyl and other fabrics that I don't want to press open with a hot iron
    Date published: 2023-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptic of small cheaper items. This little gem works amazingly. I'll admit I was skeptical at first but I broke down and bought it anyway. Glad I did.
    Date published: 2023-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singer Seam Roller I like this product because if I am working on something small I can roll the seam flat and do not have to wait for my iron to warm up. Very useful product.
    Date published: 2023-01-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Singer seam roller. Its ineffectual. Too light and flimsy to press any seam. Sorry I bought it.
    Date published: 2023-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seam roller. This worked exactly as I needed it to. It helped alot with pressing the seams open
    Date published: 2022-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singer ProSeries Seam Roller This product is very useful when I sew. Its very easy to use and comfortable.
    Date published: 2022-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful! Makes it really easy to quickly press your seams while you're at your machine sewing so you dont have to pull the iron out each time! Feels nice and sturdy in your hands. Would recommend!
    Date published: 2022-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy This tool is so handy. I enjoy paper piecing. Using this seam press before adding a new piece saves time & sure beats the heat of a hot iron.
    Date published: 2022-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I would have bought this 10 years ago This was recommended at a quilt show and it's very helpful!
    Date published: 2022-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great product, looking forward to using it! It was recommended to me by another sewer.
    Date published: 2022-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool dont need to iron Love this item, easy to use, when i dont have to iron
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item to save time while sewing up a project This worked pretty well on some small seams of a baby dress, still have to use it more to see if I'll still need to iron seams to finish a project. I think it is a time saver as one sews up before putting finishing touches on a project
    Date published: 2022-05-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too lightweight I think a wooden seam roller would have been better. Not impressed with this plastic one.
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used on paper crafts I actually use this to press paper folds- I think it works better than other tools I’ve tried.
    Date published: 2022-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seam roller This fits the seam perfect, and does lay it down without much pressure. Great price. Made of plastic.
    Date published: 2022-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the singer seam roller This singer seam roller works great on seams, nice to not pulled out the iron constantly.
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singer Proseries works well This seam roller is small, but works well on small projects.
    Date published: 2021-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singer pro series Seem roller Help to keep seems open,Works perfect for what I need it
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Masks! I use this to "press" the folds in my mask when they come out of the dryer partially wet. Easy to take an iron to them later.
    Date published: 2021-11-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Singer seam roller I like it, I thought it was going to be heavier, but is not bad.
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seam pressing tool This little gadget helps me a lot and saves me time getting up after every seam, because I do not have an ironing set up right by my sewing area.
    Date published: 2020-06-23
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s lightweight It’s not as heavyweight as I thought it would be. I haven’t used it yet so I will see how it works.
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saves Time It doesn't work as well as an iron, but I never expected it to. If you need a quick crease or fold, this will do the job and save you time since you won't have to set up an iron.
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a great product This was not as effective as I had hope - the roller is too light for even cotton.
    Date published: 2020-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Time saving new gadget I wasn't sure this would actually take the place of an iron, But to my surprise, it does flatten out the seam making it a time saving tool!
    Date published: 2020-03-21
    • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_40
    • loc_en_US, sid_16320863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann