SINGER Universal Regular Point Machine Needles Assorted Sizes 10ct

by Singer |

Item # 2615508
SINGER Universal Regular Point Machine Needles Assorted Sizes 10ct is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_2615508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.59 Old Price $10.99 ea.

You save $4.40

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Singer Assorted Universal Regular Point Machine Needles will allow you to use multiple standard stitching techniques on woven fabrics. These all-purpose needles are color coded to their sizes, making them easy to identify and they come in a convenient plastic container with size markers on the clear cover. They are compatible with standard sewing machines. Use the orange-colored needles in size 80/11 on lightweight woven fabrics, blue-hued needles in size 90/14 on medium-weight woven fabrics and purple-toned needles in size 100/16 on heavyweight woven fabrics. This pack includes 10 regular-point machine needles.

  • Brand: Singer
  • Collection: Universal Needle
  • Includes 10 machine needles
  • Content: Plastic (Case)
  • Compatible with all quality sewing machines, including Singer, Brother & Kenmore brands
  • Needle size: 80/11, 90/14, 100/16
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Exactly as described. Packaged securely and arrived quickly.
    Date published: 2020-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I always like to have some needles on hand for a variety of sewing projects. This fits the bill perfectly for all my Singer sewing machine needs.
    Date published: 2020-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Works just as well as other brands................
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement needles These come in a few sizes so they're perfect for different sewing needs. They worked fine in my Kenmore sewing machine.
    Date published: 2020-05-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from unfilled order Joann cancelled my entire order and is pestering me for a review
    Date published: 2020-05-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Online shopping with unknown inventory I tried to buy these needles twice - cancelled days later both times.
    Date published: 2020-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing machine needles Arrived on time, in good condition, work well on my machine.
    Date published: 2020-05-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Joann did not come through! Joann could not provide the needles that I purchased. I had received confirmation and advised I would receive a notice for pick up, then hours later notice that they were not in stock.
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price Correct product for the machine i purchased Thank you
    Date published: 2020-04-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Singer Universal Regular Point Machine Needles I don't have a product to review. I was notified with an "oops" no longer available.
    Date published: 2020-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing Machine Needles I was making masks and needed extra needles. These have stayed sharp!
    Date published: 2020-04-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from mrs Because I never get anything curbside They never send an email and they always cancel my order.
    Date published: 2020-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must need for your sewing needle stash. Perfect! These are the needles I try to keep on hand for my Singer Serger Pro5.
    Date published: 2020-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing needles purchase Was easy to order an item and to pick up the item I bought was a very good price.
    Date published: 2020-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and economical These work well in my Singer Featherweight machine where only Singer needles are recommended. I will continue to use them because my results have been worth it.
    Date published: 2020-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singer Sewing Needles Great needles for my new Singer sewing machine I’m so happy
    Date published: 2020-02-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I can use singer needles in my babylock joy, so that is a plus! I like that theres 10 in a pack and color coded. The issue i have with it is that it does not work on medium-weight fabric. The needle did not last as long as i thought it would, which was 5 mins. And i kept having to replace the needle after 5 mins. That was a waste of my money.
    Date published: 2020-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Singer needles never disappoint. They work well and hold up over time.
    Date published: 2020-01-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Sturdy Quality I bought a pack based on reviews. The 80 bent within minutes and 90 could barely get through the double-folded Minky and flannel fabric. I bought these to replace my Dritz 75 and am really disappointed in the quality of the Singer needles. Maybe they are good for sewing light fabric but definately not medium-weight.
    Date published: 2019-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles Needed these while my shipment for a bulk order if needles I had ordered online, saw these and ordered for pickup. Love this, wish I could get them in bulk!
    Date published: 2019-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great extra needles Great price for the number of needles in package. Great quality.
    Date published: 2019-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sewing needles!! I have been using these needles for years! They work so good on different sewing machines:Kenmore, Singer, and Janmore.
    Date published: 2016-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singer Only I bought these to use with my Heavy Duty Singer 44S. I realized I cannot use other needle brand with my HDS. They work just perfect.
    Date published: 2015-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Assortment The eight pack color coded needles make it easy for beginners to select the right needle. The price and overall quality makes these a good choice for experts.
    Date published: 2009-03-25
    • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_2615508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann