Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board

by Dritz |

Item # 10687630
Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_10687630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $20.99 Old Price $34.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board is perfect for ironing small fabric pieces in confined spaces. This sleeve ironing board comes with a steel stand that locks the board in place. It is great for ironing children's clothing, craft pieces and sleeves. A heavy-duty, ultra-plush pad allows you to have a soft, smooth and quiet ironing experience while a scorch-resistant surface aids in long cover life. You can fold this ironing board flat for easy storage and carry it while traveling.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Collection: Ironing Boards
  • Dimensions: 21 x 5.3 x 5.5 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester (Back & Padding), 50% Aluminum & 50% Pearl Powder (Coating)
  • Scorch resistance
  • Care: Do not machine wash. Do not dry clean. Wipe clean with damp cloth
  • Made in China
  • Warning: Never leave your hot iron unattended or face down on the cover
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dritz Ironing Board for sleeves It’s a good ironing board for the money and just the thing for sleeves and seams. I’ve used it for 3 projects and it isn’t real solid but it does the job and that’s all I can ask.
    Date published: 2022-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collapsible sleeve ironing board. Works great for ironing mans coat sleeve after alterations.
    Date published: 2022-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little ironing board Nice and sturdy. Bought to help iron on patches for pants. Worked much better than large ironing board as I could run the pant legs right up the board to iron patches on
    Date published: 2022-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with the little things I have needed this for a long time and it works well. Folds for minimal storage space,and is sturdy to iron on.
    Date published: 2022-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Sleeve Ironing board Love my sleeve ironing board. This tool is what I consider a “smart” tool because it can used on all kinds of small projects. It’s a great tool to have when pressing sleeves. Works fantastic when working on children’s clothing and doll clothes. Great to have when traveling in RV too!
    Date published: 2022-04-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor Planning on Dritz's Part Works fine for my needs. The only problem is that the name/info label was taped to the surface of the ironing board instead of the clear bag it came in. When I removed it, the tape left a sticky residue on the cover. It says do not wash the cover, so there was no way to get it off. I had to make a new cover to go over it before I could even use it. Not cool Dritz.
    Date published: 2022-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sleeve Board My old sleeve board needed a new pad and cover, but I couldn't find replacements, so I was happy to find a new sleeve board.
    Date published: 2022-02-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dritz Collapsible Sleeve Ironing Board I was looking for a smaller board that I can slip projects on to press. This is the perfect size for just that.
    Date published: 2022-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great board! Great for working on sleeves or small ironing projects.
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabrics at Joann Your fabrics are very beautiful with so many details, for example the Novelty Cotton Fabric Morning Coffee contains details of coffee.
    Date published: 2021-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small sewing area This ironing board has saved me so much time on sewing projects! I have a small space to work in and have to set up/tear down every time I sew. This is convenient for smaller projects when I don’t want to set up my big ironing board.
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from small ironing board great for small , good to add to top of a quilting board
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very handy for tight corners. I know it’s for sleeves but I use it for and small area that needs to be ironed for sewing.
    Date published: 2021-12-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but effective It’s very small - but just right for pressing seams, etc. during sewing. It works well with my tiny iron that I also got from Joann’s on line.
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to use Very convenient to use and store. Folds up easy. You can use it to iron anything.
    Date published: 2020-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to do Good little board. Wobbles but then again it's a small board. great for jean hem
    Date published: 2018-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for sleeves! I bought this ironing board with the hope it would help with the craft projects I do. The answer is: YES! This ironing board makes ironing seams in a small "tube-like" area a breeze! I wish I bought it a year ago, but very happy I own one now! And maybe some day I will use it to iron sleeves!!
    Date published: 2018-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I bought this sleeve board about a month ago and turned out to be a great added feature to my sewing room.
    Date published: 2018-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sleeve Board I bought this item to use to iron doll clothes, it's the perfect size.
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My sewing area is upstairs and I needed something small to press seams, etc. I also bought a tiny travel iron, which is the perfect complement to this sleeve board. No more will I drag a huge ironing board upstairs to do this simple task!! I love this handy little device!
    Date published: 2017-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I made shoulder bags for my granddaughters and it was so much easier to iron the seams!
    Date published: 2017-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tool I use this a lot during sewing projects, and I don't have to get out the big ironing board. I use vinyl shelf liner on top of washer or dryer to hold in place which is a safe place for using it. Does not fold up on you while using.
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for small projects This ironing board is the perfect size for my small sewing projects. I've never had a problem with my board collapsing, as other reviews have stated.
    Date published: 2016-10-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT for the price OK i read the reviews. my mom needs a sleeve board for her home buis so being a good son I'll surprise her with one. worried it might collapse on her i fabricated a lock for the catch works great and took all of about 15 min with stuff in the junk drawers no cutting and the best part is the homemade cookies i got afterwords.
    Date published: 2015-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a wonderfully simple product! There is a bar undneath the board that pushes against a crossbar on the legs, which creates resistance and keeps the board from collapsing. There aren't directions for this feature, but it's easy to do!
    Date published: 2014-06-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy to have Like the others have said, it's not very sturdy and collapses on you. If you iron directly on top of it it's fine, but if you are ironing heavier items that go around the board, that's when it's more likely to collapse.
    Date published: 2014-02-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sew-Ready Being a sewing novice, and having read the reviews I was reluctant to purchase, but decided otherwise. I, too, wanted a sleeve board for easier pressing of doll clothes.  It has become a valuable tool to the doll/doll clothes making process. A worth while purchase. 
    Date published: 2014-02-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT steady It collapse all the time even when positioned where it should be.
    Date published: 2013-08-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me I've heard people complain that this board collapses, but I've never had that problem. I use mine when making doll clothes and love it. I wonder if there's some way to keep it from collapsing for some people because it's very convenient when it works.
    Date published: 2013-07-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHEAP WOW this is so cheap, and it collapses everytime I use it.
    Date published: 2013-03-08
    • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_68
    • loc_en_US, sid_10687630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann