Snowflakes on Blue Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric

Item # 12858270
Snowflakes on Blue Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_12858270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.74 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $3.25

  • 25% off Christmas Cotton Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$9.74 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$8.28 yd.
How To Get It

Get into the Holiday Spirit with Snowflakes on Blue Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric

Transform your home into a winter wonderland with our Snowflakes on Blue Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric. This fabric features a beautiful blue background with delicate snowflakes and metallic accents that will add a touch of elegance to any holiday project. Whether you're creating a festive tablecloth or a cozy throw blanket, this fabric is perfect for all your holiday crafting needs.

Our Snowflakes on Blue Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric is made with 100% cotton and is 43 inches wide. It's also easy to care for - simply machine wash gentle cold, use non-chlorine bleach if needed, tumble dry low, and cool iron if necessary.

Product Details

  • Width: 43 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Made in China
  • Care Instructions: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Fabric Width 43"
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Metallic

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fabric This fabric is gorgeous! I'm a blue lover and this is a beautiful shade of royal blue. The silver snowflakes pop against the background. I don't have a project for this yet but had to have it for whenever that project comes to mind.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality We love this fabric and everyone that sees it loves it too. It has a great weight and texture. It's festive and has a shine to the silver. Fantastic for the holidays or anytime.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty fabric I have purchased this fabric several times. It is so lovely in person.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Pillows I am making Christmas pillows. Love the product. Has durability and can hold up to grandchildren!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks nothing like this! This is what I ordered. What I received looks nothing like this. It is a deep navy blue with metallic silver snowflakes - all one color/shade.Stiff.See photo. It's pretty, but not useful for my project
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Actual colors in the fabric compared to sample The actual color of the snowflakes is different than what is pictured above. The snowflakes that are light blue above are actually silver. On the actual fabric, all of the snowflakes are silver.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearance shopping I love buying fabric on clearance! Great fabric at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Snowflake metallic fabric This fabric is fabulous. It is not only beautiful, the quality is absolutely luxurious. I loved working with it and my daughter said it was her favorite of all the fabric gift bags I made for her.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful fabric. Online doesn’t do justice to the metallic finish on this design.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holiday Fanrix Sewed into a gift bag very nicely
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallics Snowflake Holiday Cotton Fabric I bought this beautiful fabric to bind a wall hanging. I made a sawtooth - 16 patch quilt in shades of blue. I thought the metallic blue fabric would pull the different blues together and give the quilt just the right bling! LOL!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallics Snowflake Holiday Cotton Fabric. I made this into a tablecloth to match my new, blue kitchen. It looked beautiful. I washed it on the gentle cycle, and it came out great.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for quilts This fabric is shinier than I expected. I don't know if I will use it. Maybe good for a costume
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skyscape This is so pretty. When I saw it it reminded me of stars and snowflakes in the sky. I used as a background for some Christmas decoration
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I used this fabric to make a special gift bag. I'm very happy with how it turned out!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print Very cute and shiny! Perfect for festive bananas for dogs!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Beautiful shiny silver. Bling.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas ornaments Beautiful fabric, I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic snowflake fabric Used this material to make a Santa hat for a gnome door hanging. It was the perfect weight for my project and looked great!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D snowflake ornament Beautiful fabric with embossed silver snowflakes.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Even more beautiful in person. Can’t wait to see this finished as our new Christmas stockings.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Metallic Fabric! This is a nice holiday print - especially for friends that don't celebrate Christmas. The fabric is lightweight, but the snowflakes are silvery-applique/vinyl that have a nice shine. That does make the fabric a little less user-friendly and light, as the snowflakes are heavier than the fabric, but all in all not too difficult to work with.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue snowflakes Beautiful ice blue with touches of silver make for a wonderful addition to your Christmas palette
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue snowflakes as 1" double-fold binding for lap quilt I used this to make double-fold binding for this lap quilt. Some fabrics are harder than others to do this with, but this was fantastic.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric thickness and stiffness was great Perfect thickness and stiffness for hair bows I was making
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design One of my favorite Designs. Making tissue c Overs out of them.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous blue This is so beautiful... for a table runner, ornaments and doll clothes. Every bit was used and everything turned out looking great. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallics Snowflake Holiday Cotton Fabric This was the backing for a Christmas quilt I made.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is gorgeous fabric; I can't wait to make themed gift bags for under the tree
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute - lots of compliments! Don’t iron it! Metallic melts off (used med heat!)
Date published: 2022-01-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_12858270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann