The Warm Company Soft &Bright Polyester Batting 90"

by The Warm Company |

Item # 7026131
The Warm Company Soft &Bright Polyester Batting 90" is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_7026131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.79 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $5.20

  • 40% off Foam, Stuffing, Batting & Pillows

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
The Warm Company Soft & Bright Polyester Batting undergoes the same manufacturing process that has made Warm & Natural, the world's leading batting. Soft & Bright consists of premium-grade polyester fibers, needle-punched into a strong paper-thin base material that holds the fibers in place, keeping the batting even and consistent. The high quality polyester fiber is soft and fluffy to the touch. The evenly layered fibers of Soft & Bright will stay in place inside your quilt and Soft & Bright will keep its shape even after a lifetime of gentle washings. The thin base material holds the fiber in place preventing slipping making free motion quilting a breeze. Top and backing fabric will cling to this quilt batting as it is fed through your machine, making basting spray a thing of the past. Soft & Bright can be quilted or tied up to 10-inch apart so you can finish quilts even faster. Confidently use Soft & Bright in a hoop for embroidery and hand quilting without worry of distorting. Machine wash and dry finished quilts without any shrinkage. Soft & Bright is preferred for use in children's quilts as they require more frequent washing and Soft & Bright quilts dry so quickly.
Benefits
  • Will Not Separate or Bunch
  • Contains No Resins or Glues
  • Will Not Shift, Migrate or Beard
  • Quilt or Tie Leaving up to 10" Open
  • Once Quilted, Machine Wash & Dry
Pre-Wash & Care Instructions
  • Pre-washing is optional. You will experience no shrinkage.
  • Hand Wash with mild detergent. Do not agitate or spin in washer.
  • Soak for 20 minutes, rinse several times.
  • Squeeze out water. DO NOT WRING. Rolling in a towel helps.
  • Dry in a warm dryer or lay flat to air dry.
Product Details
  • Brand: The Warm Company
  • Width: 90 inches
  • Bolt size: 15 yards
  • Content: 87.5% natural cotton, 12.5% polypropylene scrim
  • Sold by the yard
  • Project Types Quilting & Baskets
  • Content 100% Polyester
  • Type Batting,Batting By The Yard
  • Size 73" - 120"
  • Weight Low Loft

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batting Like cotton with no shrinkage Easy to work with. No shrinkage. Joann doesn't always have this in stock!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby memory Quilt I am so pleased with the memory quilt I made with my soft and bright batting.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Batting I like the batting i got. It works very well for everything i have made so far! It’s thinner than other batting and easily monouverable.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batting - weight, density, and versatility If I had only one batting to choose from this would be it. Great balance of thickness and density. Very easy to work with. I use it for children's quilts that will get a lot of use and washing.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and holds up well We have been using this batting for a few years now. We stoped buying it a few yards at a time. Little over a year ago started purchasing by the roll (15 yards) at a time. Both my wife and myself are hobbies quilt makers. Using the quilts as gifts for family and friends, also for charities.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batting Using this batting on my longarm makes beautiful quilts.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice weight I have bought this many times. I am very happy with my finished quilts.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Perfect thickness and texture especially for the price
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love using this batting for quilts that are going to be washed alot, and when washed the quilt fells soft and light in weight.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted beautifully I use this batting for the first time and my longarm quilter was very happy with it and so am I. It has more loft than the warm and white batting i usually use and the quilting really pops. Will continue to use. And half the price!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service I ordered batting from your online store, and was able to use your coupon which saved our quilt guild quite a bit. Now we can put extra money toward more donation quilts. The product arrived within the week. My only concern was that one of the rolls of batting had been removed from it's cardboard tube and stuffed into a smaller box leaving it badly wrinkled. It would be better for the batting to be put into the next size box that the second roll came in.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent batting for quilting. Wished I bought more on sale! And it was set straight to my home.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabulous poly batting I love this batting but when I ordered a large amount it came in multiple pieces.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt quilt Fav! I only use this batting when putting a t-shirt quilt together. The finished results and the washing of the quilt are just right!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and use only this batting, also when it's on sale the price is great. I do many quilts and love the weight of this batting and by using this batting I can make more quilts.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good batting! This is a very good batting. I used this for 7 quilts over the last year (large, medium and baby sizes) and am using it again for 3 large Christmas quilts and other upcoming projects. It is soft, holds it shape, no shrinkage and is easy to work with. Today, I got a great deal when I used a "50% off a by the yard item at regular price" coupon and "20% off entire purchase coupon" to buy a 15 yard bolt. Purchasing it this way, makes for a very affordable product whether 1 yard or 15 yards. Again, a very good batting and you can get it a very good price when using coupons. Happy quilting! :-D
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quilts nicely Very easy to quilt through with a nice hand. To those who were disappointed that the price wasn't for the bolt... really... it's not reasonable to expect that for the price. I did buy a bolt with a coupon and it was a very good value especially since I used it for charity quilts.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware! Item Title is Misleading! The price is for ONE YARD, not a whole bolt. I brought this to their attention months ago and I see it has not been changed. The batting is fine, but you won't get a whole bolt at that price.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 15 yard bolt I order this and received one (1) YARD, least to say I was very disappointed, to get one yard instead of a 15 yard bolt. I feel the add is misleading
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE NOTE THIS IS BY THE YARD!!! I thought this was a great web special for the 15 yrd bolt.  It is not.  It is ONLY for one yard.  
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this batting! I use this batting in all of my rag quilts! It doesn't lose it's shape and remains soft and warm wash after wash!!
Date published: 2010-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great batting I love this batting. I use it on my mid arm quilting machine for all my quilts. it's soft and supple, keeps it shape and is easy to work with. A bit pricey for poly batting but a much better quality than most others.
Date published: 2010-08-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_7026131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann