Soft & Minky Fleece Fabric Dots

Item # 16038408
Soft & Minky Fleece Fabric Dots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16038234a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.99 Old Price $17.99 yd.

You save $9.00

  • $8.99 Soft & Minky Fleece Fabric

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$8.99 yd.
Discount
50%
8 yds
$7.64 yd.
58%
How To Get It

Our Soft & Minky fabric is the perfect material for baby sewing projects and finished blankets for all ages. With a soft, short fur pile on one-side only, it's a great choice for changing pad covers, burp cloths, security plush blankets, baby toys, robes & lounge wear. Besides making great baby blankets, it's also used for weighted blanket covers. This fabric's softness & texture is soothing to hold and stroke.

  • Width: 57 Inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Care: Machine Wash Normal Cold, Nonchlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron
  • Type Soft & Minky Fleece
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used the soft ivory. I used the soft ivory for a 12month sized hoodie for my newborn granddaughter and lined it was ultra soft sweet pink. It turned out so good my daughter requested two big ones for the older two girls.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curbside Pick Up. On line I purchased dotted white minky fleece and a package of batting. It was exactly as expected. I drove to the store and phoned my order number in and letting them know I was out front. The clerk from the store came out and handed me my package. Worked perfectly! I'm not sure there was even a minimum purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Super soft and easy to work with! Paired with a snuggle fabric to make a baby blanket and used extra for burp clothes
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby blanket fabric Great quality fabric and very soft for baby blankets.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT SOFT Barely soft. Not what I was expecting from such an expensive fabric.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Blankets Bought 16 yards of this to make different dog blankets for out 3 little dogs. They LOVE them!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky Fleece Fabric is Fabulous! I make all my baby blankets using this cuddly fabric. My grandchildren love the feel of it. It washes well and still stays soft.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected I am a beginning seamstress. I used this for baby blankets and burp cloths for my 2nd grandson.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for New Baby Loved this Minky Fleece. It will make the perfect backing for a baby quilt!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It. Love It, Love It, Love It. Soooooo Soft and comfy.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I could have SEEN before BOUGHT The fabric is great; however, since I was unable to see in person (pandemic problem, not JoAnn problem) the color labeled light blue was an unusable light green/blue for my project. Ordering and pickup from JoAnne's was easy, fast and quick.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! This material is so soft and I enjoy using this for all of my spa stuff. I have pillow covers to put on my rice packs that are heated in the microwave. I put this rice pack under their neck, while they are receiving treatments. The material makes it soft and cozy, as well as sanitary.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky This quilted up easily and looked awesome! Totally happy
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and softness...easy to work with Bought this in aqua to make cute lil blankies for my rescue fur babies! Loved the color and softness and really easy to work with. End result was A-d-O-r-A-b-L-e My doggies love 'em!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The item came as described. Is very soft, true to color, and relaxing to the touch.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Minky! The Minky fabric was very nice! I used it on a baby quilt and it was wonderful.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Put the light pink minke fleece on the back of a baby quilt and it turned out beautifully. Pretty easy to work with once you figure out the stretch. I’m a fairly new quilter.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the minky, I used this for backing for a baby quilt. I quilted it with my long arm. Worked great.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to get during difficult time Cut well, prompt, soft, color a little different than expected.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft product. Easy to sew. made a blanker for friends new baby usin minky as a backing. love the softness!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minky review. Pretty color, however not a snuggly soft minky. Originally they were plush & soooo soft, not this one. On-line order with curbside pick-up, cashier would not honor the current discount. Too much hassle to return with the lines. I cant use it to back my quilt flimsy due to lack of expected softness. Ive backed several quilts with minky, ill have to wait until the LQSs are open to purchase quality minky.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby blanket Nice and soft fabric for my baby blanket! Planning to pair it with a fleece print and wrap the minky around the edges from the back side.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably soft The fabric is unbelievably soft. I bought the color called Morning Glory. It is a very deep but bright hot pink - hard to describe but the person who received it on the back of the comfort quilt I made for her (to help with cancer therapy) absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great cozy throw I love this fabric for a cozy throw on the bed. I’ve made it 3x in 3 different colors. Easy peasy
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky dot It is a little tricky because of the stretch but worth the trouble for a quilt back
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need other colors I loved my order that I first got but am still needing some other colors in this material called soft n Minky Fleece with dots in colors Ice green, medieval blue, gray,black do you have other stores in other city's I can order from.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Baby blanket The order was correct and just I wanted. The material came in a timely fashion
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not iron minky dots I tried using the minky dots fabric as blocks in a baby quilt with cotton fabric. As I ironed the seams in quilt blocks, it destroyed the intregrity of the minky dots. The dots will flatten, and look very worn. I remade the quilt, but did not let the iron get near the minky dot fabric, and it turned out great.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What in The World This is not what I ordered and now my order is not showing and customers can't call in.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile and soft I love using Minky for baby quilt backing - it makes them so soft and you don't need any batting.
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16038234a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann