Soft & Minky Fleece Fabric Dots

Item # 16038408
Soft & Minky Fleece Fabric Dots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16038234a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.99 Old Price $17.99 yd.

You save $8.00

  • $9.99 Soft & Minky Fleece Fabric

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$9.99 yd.
Discount
44%
8 yds
$8.49 yd.
53%
How To Get It

Our Soft & Minky fabric is the perfect material for baby sewing projects and finished blankets for all ages. With a soft, short fur pile on one-side only, it's a great choice for changing pad covers, burp cloths, security plush blankets, baby toys, robes & lounge wear. Besides making great baby blankets, it's also used for weighted blanket covers. This fabric's softness & texture is soothing to hold and stroke.

  • Width: 57 Inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Care: Machine Wash Normal Cold, Nonchlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron
  • Type Soft & Minky Fleece
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky Makes It Loved this material and it was just what I expected
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy I love this fabric. I use it to back quilts. Everyone loves how soft it is and it washes great.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky fabric I love this fabric but it stretches quite a bit while working with it. You have to keep moving it around to get it flat and even matching it to a lining fabric - but the end result is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy Great fabric. My kids love it. It is so cozy and soft.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky Fleece fabric Dot material Great material for lightweight blankets. I make baby blankets and children's blankets that are soft and warm but not too heavy!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match! I ran out for a project I was doing. With quarantine I couldn’t make it to the store. I was concerned about matching the colors but it was a perfect match.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping JoAnn Fabrics Every time I shop at JoAnn's I usually find what I need at a very good price.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the softness We can't wait to do or projects with this. We love the softness.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Thank you for your customer service, it was a trying time with the coronavirus and I was able to go in and get what I needed. Your product is always great
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor customer service on Minky I ordered 11 yards of grey Minkee fabric and picked up curbside. It stated that 8 yards came on one bolt, soI thought I’d receive 2 cuts. Well, it turns out I received 5 cuts! And guess what? They would not let me return the fabric. How is that for poor customer service??
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend to family and friends. Very soft and easy to work with, color is vibrant. The quality is durable and held after wash.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect once ironed The fabric is soft, and wonderful. My only gripe is that I had to iron out all the bubbles to make it flat, and that took hours.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Go to the store instead Product fine however they cut it shorter than i ordered. Only ordered online because it said my store didn't carry it. Btw, the store did carry it and had it in stock. Should have just gone to the store.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture & Style Perfect texture and colors! If you are making a tie blanket I would recommend this be one of your sides.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love this, but only 4 stars due to it being a little difficult to work with.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Long Arm Quilting Also This summer a friend of mine bought a bolt of violet Minky . She opened it up and sewed the selvage together to make it 4 yards by 108 inches , the perfect size for her king size quilt . When you attach it to your Long Arm you have to use the selvage edges so it will not go wonky on you . It came out so beautiful! She did an edge to edge leaf pattern that complimented her fabric. I have made at least a dozen quilts on my Long Arm using Minky and Soft and Cuddly. If you do piecework with Minky be sure to check their remnant bins . Happy sewing!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo soft! This Minky is so soft. I use it to make burp cloths. It does stretch some, so use a lot of pins when you are pinning it together.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky so soft Softer than I expected. Ordered it knowing it was supposed to be soft but oh my gosh. I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Super soft! Perfect for a baby blanket! Can't wait to get started
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the texture to it. Used it to make a blanket.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little disappointed. The material is great but I was disappointed to find out, after I measured the fabric, I had been shorted about 4 1/2 inches. It may not be much but I certain quantity expect to receive the quantity purchased. Thankfully it won't make a difference in what I'm making.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky is not so hard When sewing with a even feed foot it’s not difficult to see even seams
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unicorn minky tie blanket I made the gray minky with a unicorn anti pill the lady loved it will b making another one with a different color minky
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky Soft and cozy! Exactly as i had hoped. Will definitely use again in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fabric! This makes a fabulous quilt backing and a very comfy quilt.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a production. I didn’t end up needing these for my project. I went to rerun them today. If you return online fabric you must at the cutting counter first to make sure you didn’t use any. All of mine measured at least less than 5” from my order! I didn’t use any!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuddle up with a minky blanket Love the minky fabric for making baby blankets, they are so soft.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky dot Beautiful! So soft, I love minky, and it’s super easy online!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great fabric. I love the softness. It can be difficult to work with if you don't have a walking foot.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Minky Love this minky. My grandson will love it too. Yay Joanns
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16038234a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann