Soft & Minky Fleece Fabric Solids

Item # 16038440
Soft & Minky Fleece Fabric Solids is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16038267a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $17.99 yd.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$17.99 yd.
Discount
8 yds
$15.29 yd.
15%
How To Get It

Experience unparalleled softness with our Soft & Minky fabric, the ultimate choice for baby essentials and comforting blankets for all. With its plush, one-sided fur texture, it becomes an ideal pick for crafting soothing baby toys, robes, lounge wear, and even innovative applications like weighted blanket covers. Beyond its irresistible touch, this fabric promises a soothing tactile experience, perfect for moments of relaxation and comfort.

  • Width: 57 Inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Care: Machine Wash Normal Cold, Nonchlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron
  • Type Soft & Minky Fleece
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This fabric and color is awesome. I cover living room toss pillows and made a rag cover for an ottoman. Gorgeous!!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fabric; wish it was measured/cut corectly I love making blankets with the Minky type fabrics from JoAnns and appreciate the sales they offer. I just wish I could depend on the cutting accuracy. I often have to order online for pickup in order to get the sale price(nearest store is 80 miles away). I rarely ever get an order that is cut correctly. Too far to take it back.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not fleece! I got this to make a cuddly suit for my toddler, to be used for halloween in a cold climate. I went with fleece so I could reuse it for running around later. This is only soft on one side, so I will now have to line everything if I want to use it again. It is nice and soft on ONE side, but if you're planning on anything where the reverse matters, do not get this.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Fabric was nothing like the photos, really poor quality, very thin and one-sided.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quilt Back EVER I love using this for the backs for couch quilts! SOOOO soft & cuddly, no batting needed, just this for the backing!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric I used this for a pillow and its perfect! Its very soft!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft material Very soft material and easy to sew, perfect for a beginner's blanket. Love the bright yellow color!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Richest Fee Beautiful material. It's a little soft for what I intended to use it for (pool table cover). The color is very rich. Oh, it's going to make a lovely blanket. By the way I ordered the red.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt and what I needed Fabric cut well, even coloring, although color was not quite what I expected. Arrived on time.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Minky for quilting back The color was way off on line...it isn't a true red after all and I won't be able to use it for the project
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft cuddly fleece fabric This fleece is so soft and bright colored. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric for teddys, blankets and much more!!! Great fabric! Easy to use. Little mess. Great for many uses.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Description true to product My daughter picked out this fabric. She wanted it to be soft, low pile, and a light shade. The description and photo were true to the product, and she was highly satisfied with her pillow project results.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! True to the words. It is very soft and the color is vibrant. I used it for a blanket and it was great!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minky fabric It was great except once I cut it and flipped it over there are water stains all over the back. The front looked fine.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minky fabric Very soft and true color. I will be using this fabric for my new granddaughter's lovey.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love the fabric, so soft. My complaint is I ordered 3 different colors and one of them was not the full 2 yards. I picked up in store and washed as soon as I got home not noticing the difference. Didn't hear back from Joanns.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fleece It wasn’t really fleece it was a thinner fabric and only soft in one side.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft & Cuddly This flannel and minky made a great matching set....a crib size blanket, 3 self binding receiving blankets & several burp cloths.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very nice quality. I backed a quilt with it and quilted with cotton thread.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric. Exactly what I was looking for. Absolutely beautiful, soft fabric. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush fabric, love it Love this fabric. Soft and cuddly. I use for quilt backs.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Minky I absolutely love this product. It’s so soft. I made my parents a blanket and the loved it.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a GREAT fabric! I LOVE it! I used the yellow to line a hat I crocheted from a yellow/gold Polwarth wool/silk blend yarn because I was afraid it might be itchy. It handled easily, both on the machine and handstitching. It has a nice bit of unidirectional selvage- to-selvage stretch to it, so it put some "give" right where I needed it. "Soft and Minky?" That doesn't even begin to describe it! I have mink, and this is a lot softer.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, Bought this online and picked up in the store. It was quick and easy. The fabric is very soft and just what I needed for the backing of the blanket I am making.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I bought this just after Christmas to make a blanket for my grand kids. I wanted them to have something forever to remember me by. This material is super soft. Love it. I recommend this minky fleece of any color just because it is awesome to snuggle with
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Solid Fleece I bought this fleece a month ago to make a holiday "Gnome" on an inverted tomato cage - looks great!! and the color is perfect for 'winter' decor.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so very soft Truly a love hate relationship with this one! I LOVE the softness and ease of Minky. The color I got is rich and lush. If you don't stretch it, it is pretty easy to work with. I have started using it for quilt backs and the kids fall in love, nice since it is also easy to wash. So, it is a bit slinky to work with, and the fuzz is almost overwhelming, that's the part I don't like. But will keep using for the love and joy it adds to my work.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quilt back. I always love to put minky fleece on the back of children's quilts. This quilt was a Christmas gnome quilt kit. It came out fabulous.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Minky This fabric worked out great for the back of a blanket I sewed! Very soft & easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16038267a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann