Sport Nylon Fabric 58" Solids

Item # 1997089
Sport Nylon Fabric 58" Solids is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd13084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.59 Old Price $7.99 yd.

You save $2.40

  • 30% off Utility Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Introducing the Sport Nylon Fabric 58'' - the epitome of versatility. Made from 100% nylon, this fabric boasts of resilience, making it ideal for both indoor and outdoor use. Whether you're crafting vibrant banners for your garden party or designing trendy bags for your daily ventures, its bright palette is sure to cater to your every need. Easy to sew and even easier to care for, it offers a blend of convenience and style. Let your creativity flow with this dynamic fabric and let every piece you create be a testament to your unparalleled taste.
ā€‹
  • Width: 58 inches
  • Content: 100% nylon
  • Care: Wipe clean or Machine wash cool and Cool iron
  • Made in China

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to work with But probably not the greatest for a sleeping bag quilt. Looks beautiful though
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up extremely well in any kind of weather! I buy this fabric for making feather banners For our business! They last four times longer than commercially made banners!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the fabric I was looking for! I was looking for a fluorescent durable fabric to use for my project. I made flags for marking in farmers' fields. This fabric worked out great!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to sew Knowing I couldn't get a flag to support our team in time for Super Bowl I thought I'd try making one. First time working with it and was easier than I had read
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this fabric in black to use as a backing on one of my bulletin boards at school. It fits very nicely, doesn't sag or droop, and makes my board look so nice!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a Great Price Nice quality and true color. Great for many projects.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! The sport nylon fabric was exactly the right fabric to make flags for the local golf course! Sewed up easily and the golfers are happy to have flags they can see on the course!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sports Nylon This nylon is easy to use with tacky backing to cut out shapes for banners or flags. This is the first time sewing with this fabric and it was simple as can be.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color I bought this material to make corner flags for the youth league soccer fields. It is a great weight, vibrant color (red) and was easy to work with. I would definitely buy this again for this purpose.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport Nylon fabric It was perfect for my sewing project. I had a special order and needed this type of material.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good color, fast shipping I was unhappy that the fabric came in 4 pieces instead of 10 yards,10yards,1 yard. It came 10 yards,7 yards,4 yards, and 3 yards. I'm working with High school students to make a parade size Chinese Parade Dragon. Because of fabric being pieced out instead of whole, the entire design and size of Dragon had to be changed causing lots of volunteers extra work.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not waterproof or water resistant I bought this thinking it would be a heavier version of waterproof ripstop nylon. A drop of water will go straight through this stuff in about 2 seconds. I am sure it is great for something, but it will not work for anything that needs to be waterproof. Hoping to find a use for the piece I've got!
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awning I used this material to make an awning for my hammock. It was great to work with, and I reinforced areas I put grommets to use as tie-downs. The only down side is the weight. If I wanted to use it for car camping, no problem! But backpacking it's to heavy. So I switched to rip-stop nylon.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limited Colors The Color Choices are very limited. There should be at least 3 more colors. I needed a brown or camel color. The colors available are mostly primary & secondary. No natural colors, so if you wanted to use this in a natural setting, the colors you are limited to are extremely bright.
Date published: 2010-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors Need more than 7 colors.
Date published: 2010-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banners Our local business district has installed new light poles with places for a banners to be hung on each side. I made banners in Red and White that were hung for the area's grand opening. The Sport Nylon was easy to sew and it seems to be holding up well.
Date published: 2005-09-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd13084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann